achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $399.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

UAD Producer Edition

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 7224 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 362

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Berry

18 juillet 2024

"Classic " for a reason

I was lucky to use an 1176 back in the 80's, primarily for radio promos and concert spots. The flexibility of the ratios, the simplicity in dialing in the sound, was an amazing moment of discovery.
Forward 40 years, still doing spots and promos. And amazingly, the 1176 "three-pack" plug-in's, offer all those options, and more-including the noticeable coloration differences.
Salute! to Bill Sr.'s genius, and to Bill Jr. and the family for continuing the legacy of UA's sound !

P. Brovtsyn

17 juillet 2024

Amazing musical instruments!

It feels like they are alive and moving right under your fingers.

R. Ferrante

16 juillet 2024

Awesome in the box moog

Sometimes when I am not in the studio and I don’t have my moog with me, this is just a lifesaver to get the amazing moog sound in the box.

t. Barbosa

16 juillet 2024

Es una locura de bundle ya amo estos plugins

Calidad , hermosos sonidos cálidos y profundos no tengo más que felicitar a UA sigan así y por favor denos más promociones y buenas ofertas gracias

R. MORNING STAR

16 juillet 2024

This is more than just another synthesizer!

Excellent and high quality sound! Easy controls! And I will use this synth quite often I think.

R. MORNING STAR

16 juillet 2024

Great sound !

I still can't believe I have a Moog. Excellent emulation quality! And very easy to use.

D. Duarte

15 juillet 2024

Is this a joke?

This plugin is.... bad!! It sounds bad. Specialy if you compare it to some (i would say dozens) of other piano libraries/simulations. I bought it in a bundle but i don't see me using it in a near future.

s. sant

15 juillet 2024

Increible

Bien, sencillamente, bien muy bien, los vst, de síntesis son muy buenos a la altura de cualquiera de los que hay en el mercado, y los efectos son increíbles, de nuevo me reitero, que invertir en UAD, es una apuesta segura, lo digo desde el convencimiento absoluto
Sois geniales
Carlod

k. sivasankar

14 juillet 2024

Beautifully simple.

Love the sound. Love the simplicity of programming this that can yield amazingly complex sounding results. Well done UA. I bought this and the Opal and they are both stunning.

S. Bradshaw

14 juillet 2024

Excellent tools!

Great deal! Professional effects and sounds !

m. corder

14 juillet 2024

A comp youll use

I finally got the whole set not i have a comp for every situation!

S. Bradshaw

13 juillet 2024

Great deal!

Great bundle for the price! Professional effects and sounds!

g. bynes

12 juillet 2024

how do I connect or access the waterfall b3 plug in on my Mac air?

How do I connect to my Nord electro 6d?

F. Crespo

12 juillet 2024

Amazing Sound

Just great!

Y. Xu

12 juillet 2024

GME = God Made Equalizer

This thing save my ass, save my ball, save my time, save my life, save my love !

R. Swinkels

11 juillet 2024

Does what it has to do. Deliver the sound

This VST does what it has to do and that's give me the sound i'm looking for. Had no problems at all on mac mini M2 installing it and working with it.

t. tooley

11 juillet 2024

Galaxy Tape Echo

So much echo my walls are reverberating!

t. tooley

9 juillet 2024

Pultec Passive EQ

Amazing sounding EQ. Adds analogue warmth and body.

N. Loader

6 juillet 2024

?

I paid for this product and one other but never received it. I have no idea how good or bad it is.


V. Melo

6 juillet 2024

UaD Pultec Passive EQ collection

Definitely the best Pultec emulation I've ever used, it brings a very present analog coloring.
UaD's Pultec Passive EQ collection has already earned a place in my Mixing Chain.

1-20 sur 7224 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 362