SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 530 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kuchta

26 juillet 2021

Wow!

Love it!

R. Aronsson

12 juillet 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

B. White

2 juillet 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

c. irons

17 juin 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

s. Lim

1 juin 2021

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

M. Thomas

16 mai 2021

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

15 mai 2021

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

15 mai 2021

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

12 mai 2021

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

D. Abney

16 avril 2021

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

14 avril 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

10 avril 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

10 avril 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

Utilisateur UAD

6 avril 2021

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

R. Janelle

26 mars 2021

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

J. Vest

23 mars 2021

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

16 mars 2021

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

j. ranniste

8 mars 2021

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

1-20 sur 530 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27