Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Prolongation jusqu’au 31 décembre. Plus d’infos ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$129.00

Vous économiserez 56%

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 574 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Rose

1 décembre 2022

Hands down the BEST EQ!

I've never been the kind of producer to buy a ton of plugins, I prefer the motto of "Learn how to use what you have before buying anything else". However, after watching many Youtube videos where countless producers were all reaching for this channel strip, I figured there must be something truly magical about it...I wasn't wrong. What this does to drums is astonishing. There is a preset called "Make Anything Better", and it REALLY does. All components in the channel strip are incredible, but the EQ reminds me of the Pultec as far as you really can't mess it up. DEFINITELY worth the money.

M. Kozlov

30 novembre 2022

sounds the best

For me it's a go-to console especially for vocals. Color is great. L

P. Diaz

26 novembre 2022

Good!

Got this in a bundle for the gate. Regret not getting the Neve but it’s still good.

J. ter Borg

7 novembre 2022

Warm, easy to use and some excellent presets!

Especially the Stuart Price presets were helpful! Recommended.

S. YOUNG

11 octobre 2022

Excellent plugins

Excellent plugins

C. Long

16 septembre 2022

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

This plugin is a killer plugin, was using waves ssl and decided to try out UAD version of the plugin and was blown away in the results I was getting from the UAD SSL channel plugin. Recommend anyone using the waves ssl to at least give the UAD SSL channel plugin a try.

N. Coelho

14 septembre 2022

Great plugin

Great sound and tone, It's my channel strip for VoiceOver. I love it.

O. Seiffert

14 septembre 2022

a bettermaker

just a good, grainy basic sound. And not unpleasantly rough. In my opinion the best sounding UAD strip.

C. George

31 août 2022

My Favorite EQ

This is without question my favorite eq to use on almost all of my tracks in my mixing template. I love that you can just crank this eq to find what helps enhance the mix. Or crank the gain to find a pain frequency and then crank it the opposite way to remove it. The included compressor and gate are nice to use lightly on some sources and the ability to have the eq first then the compressor is how I usually use it. All in all if CLA can get Grammys using an ssl plugin then you know it’s the right eq to use to get fast radio ready mixes. The UA SSL 4000 E is a Killer plugin I just can’t mix without.

M. Pearson

31 août 2022

superb

Cannot go wrong with SSL, smooth and tight, especially as a unison for recording thru.

T. Laja

13 juillet 2022

SSL quality

Very good

M. Perez

12 juillet 2022

Best SSL Plugin I've Used

I have worked on a few real SSL consoles, This plugin just feels right. It does exactly what I expect it to do.

P. Kinman

8 juillet 2022

Fantastic

Amazing for drums!! Totally transforms the sound of a performance!

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

good..good...good...!!!

amazing... yeah...good..!!

J. Hansbarger

22 juin 2022

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

21 juin 2022

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

i. burr

14 juin 2022

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

J. Vanderhorst

11 juin 2022

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

30 mai 2022

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

28 mai 2022

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

1-20 sur 574 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29