325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 623 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Meis

16 février 2024

SSL

I don´t know the original Hardware, but in my opinion its a great sounding channelstrip with a nice colour. The possibility of changing black and brown is very helpful.

l. dillon

4 février 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

Clearly the best version of a SSL channel strip plugin I've heard. It give my vocal mixes that signature SSL hardware sound!

G. Rappoport

3 février 2024

Three letters... SSL !

I want to say "I have no words to describe the UAD SSL 4000e Channel Strip", but I'd be lying. I've replaced all my plugins with just this (Legacy) Channel Strip. It's completely transformed my music. It's rendered all my other Compressors and EQs completely worthless. My bass sounds phat and tight, drums boom, guitars sing. Just pure excellence! Thank you UAD and SSL!!!

J. Kempkess

19 janvier 2024

Exactly

This is exactly what I expected. Love this on my drums and vocals. It gives me a nice analog sound en distortion

O. Gurtovoy

14 janvier 2024

Good experience

I knowing wel real SSL console but this plugin is very close to iriginal Try it !

c. patriock

11 janvier 2024

Great

Like it. Takes up a good amount of DSP.

c. patriock

11 janvier 2024

Great

Like it. Takes up a good amount of DSP.

R. Palmén

10 janvier 2024

Great plugin

Very good

R. Lucchese

5 janvier 2024

SSL E Strip Collection

This revisited and improved version of SSL E Channel is simply the best software version i've ever seen. What was good (4K Channel Strip and then SSL Legacy - I own both) is now even better. Forget about the other emulations, this is in a different league, just insert in the channel and hear by yourself...

S. Neron

3 janvier 2024

Ssl

C’est devenu mon plugin préfère pour le vocal guitare et jai hate qu’il devienne natif car il prend vu beaucoup de dsp

J. Avera

3 janvier 2024

Awesome

Perfect for tracking

L. Brown

3 janvier 2024

A+

A+

S. Rico Hernandez

1 janvier 2024

Increíble

De las mejores emulaciónes que he probado.

G. Confessore

1 janvier 2024

Attendo la versione nativa

Conosco questo pugin SSL ed è fantastico, se uscirà anche in versione nativa lo acquisterò sicuramente. In realtà siamo in tantissimi che attendono la versione nativa per procedere subito all'acquisto!
Siamo fiduciosi

j. king

28 décembre 2023

Excellent plugin

This SSL 4000 E Channel strip collection plugin is excellent sounds great on my mix bus in Luna after some tape saturation I’m I’m always blown away by the warm texture it gives really a good sound, I think everyone should get this plus now it’s on sale, trust me you wouldn’t be disappointed

D. Gastaldi

28 décembre 2023

La channel strip migliore

Non nego di esser un fanatico di un certo A.W. e di aver bramato una versione G, in attesa sto felicemente usando questa, unico limite il DSP, altrimenti ne userei una per canale, non serve altro.
Gate fantastico, lo preferisco all’api, compressore che ti evita di usare altri plug in insert ed eq chirurgico. Che altro serve?

U. Londalo

23 décembre 2023

Great !!

Sounds pure

G. Patro

19 décembre 2023

Shape your 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the height(using Equaliser) and depth (using Dynamic Processor) of the 3 Dimensional Sound

B. Lehaney

18 décembre 2023

Essential

I use this all the time

D. Yowell

16 décembre 2023

Amazing!

The SSL Channel Strip Collection is an amazing addition to every recording. I run every channel through it as if I’m recording through the actual console and wow, what a difference. It takes me back to making records in beautiful analog studios!

1-20 sur 623 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32