325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 625 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Lehaney

18 décembre 2023

Essential

I use this all the time

D. Yowell

16 décembre 2023

Amazing!

The SSL Channel Strip Collection is an amazing addition to every recording. I run every channel through it as if I’m recording through the actual console and wow, what a difference. It takes me back to making records in beautiful analog studios!

C. Kim

5 décembre 2023

Great!

I use this plugin on every channel of my drum inputs...sounds fantastic!

M. Faria

23 novembre 2023

SSL 4k Channel Strip Collection

The 4k Channel Strip of the SSL Collection that I purchased is not enabling. I would like to know why Channel Strip 4k is not authorized in the package I purchased

J. Primas

19 octobre 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

I have yet to receive to correct download file. Your slow customer support is looking in to is. I would love to have the plugin I paid for!

J. Primas

19 octobre 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

I have yet to receive to correct download file. Your slow customer support is looking in to is. I would love to have the plugin I paid for!

A. Lee

7 octobre 2023

Insanely good

There's no other SSL 4000 E emulation that even comes close. I would love to use this on every channel, but won't be able to do that until the native version comes along - native version please

J. Jun

1 octobre 2023

Just PERFECT

Versatile and handy!

B. George

5 septembre 2023

Excellent plugin

Authentic SSL 4000E sound.

R. Miranda de Freitas

26 août 2023

SSL 4000

SSL 4000 the best emulation I've ever used, fantastic audio quality, crystal clear sound, Universal Audio has outdone itself in this plugin, congratulations

J. Steffen

19 juillet 2023

Sounds great, when it works.

I remember now why I stopped using this channel strip. Out of nowhere it stops working in Cubase. Reloading the plugin doesn't work. I'll reload the plugin and it pass audio but as I turn on the EQ, it stops passing audio and level meter is frozen. It's like the plugin on that channel freezes. Copy and pasting settings from the previous loaded SSL Channel strip doesn't work either. I need to duplicate the track then delete the previous track, and then i get audio again from that channel. When I render the track I'll get missing tracks where the SSL channel strip doesn't pass audio through it. It's useless because it doesn't work. Extremely disappointed and frustrated. I want to use it but I can't. Can I get a refund?

Z. Gaubas

11 juillet 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very nice sounding plugin, native version would be nice.

F. TATTI

9 juillet 2023

SSL 4000 E

Great emulation of this exstraordinary mixing console Preamp.

E. bartlett

8 juillet 2023

GREAT!

VERY NICE. I THINK ITS THE BEST SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STIP PLUGIN OUT THERE. JUST GET IT. IT SOUNDS SO GOOD.

S. Park

5 juillet 2023

Essential Gear for UAD Users~!!!

I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, 'SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection' provides me, as a producer, with tremendous satisfaction as it can be used for various projects. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

R. Miranda de Freitas

24 juin 2023

Perfect

I really liked it, perfect sound, true emulation, characteristics very close to an ssl, like all Universal Audio plugins.

G. Schwab

25 mai 2023

Excellent channel-strip.

Since I lack the direct possibility of comparison, I cannot objectively judge whether UAD SSL comes very close to the hardware or not. But UAD SSL is, seen on its own, an excellent channel strip! The sound is very detailed with UAD Apollo X8P, high resolution. There are channel strips that colour the sound more strongly. But UAD SSL doesn't sound like sterilised or cold. A pleasant dose of analogue saturation and warmth can be generated, which, however, superimposes the analytical detail of the UAD SSL. Ideal for classical music, jazz, acoustic instruments. Recommended!

G. Schwab

25 mai 2023

Excellent channel-strip.

Since I lack the direct possibility of comparison, I cannot objectively judge whether UAD SSL comes very close to the hardware or not. But UAD SSL is, seen on its own, an excellent channel strip! The sound is very detailed with UAD Apollo X8P, high resolution. There are channel strips that colour the sound more strongly. But UAD SSL doesn't sound like sterilised or cold. A pleasant dose of analogue saturation and warmth can be generated, which, however, superimposes the analytical detail of the UAD SSL. Ideal for classical music, jazz, acoustic instruments. Recommended!

M. Alexandru-George

2 mai 2023

My pref channel strip

10 stars

J. M'gouni

7 avril 2023

Great plugin

One of the best ssl e channel emulation if not the best.
Great plugin i can't get enough of it .

21-40 sur 625 résultats