325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 625 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Severt

28 décembre 2021

MUST HAVE

This is a must have. I did a youtube comparison on 4 SSL Units, and UAD was the king. It's a great must have

F. Dulewicz

16 décembre 2021

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP OPINION

Very musical eq and clean, noble compression

Love it! Perfect for vocals

G. Tasnádi

10 décembre 2021

SSL 4k E

Almost on every channels.

K. Péter

3 décembre 2021

Good sound but big dsp power consumption

A goodsounding strip - nice, open clear. But uses a lots of dsp power. Sometimes also mutes randomly the channel.

B. Bojahr

27 novembre 2021

Great!

For me still the best SSL simulation even compared to the plugin competition. The Legacy plugin is also really good and needs little DSP. With a QUAD card you can do a complete mix with the Legacy version including effects and bus compressors and such and still have enough power left.

A. EMIXPRO

17 novembre 2021

Best SSL emulation

re ssL emulations, I have them all, but this is by far the most accurate to my hardware. Has that distinct SSL flavour when used in a Unison slot or without. Mixing through it a dream when working ITB.

P. Motyczak

6 novembre 2021

Just SSL

Beautiful SSL emulation. My preferred bass line channel strip. It goes with everything!

m. chavarria

26 octobre 2021

My go to

I have been using every model of SSL since the 90's. This plugin is my swiss army knife in the box. Just about every channel gets it. Speed, great sonics, the preamp does that thing that we all love when you push it into the red on certain things. It doesnt kill my DSP. Everyone should have this.

S. Kazantsev

13 octobre 2021

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

19 septembre 2021

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

18 septembre 2021

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

18 septembre 2021

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

11 septembre 2021

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

9 septembre 2021

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

21 août 2021

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

D. Kuchta

26 juillet 2021

Wow!

Love it!

R. Aronsson

12 juillet 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

B. White

2 juillet 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

c. irons

17 juin 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

81-100 sur 625 résultats