325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Moog Minimoog

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 163 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Muniz

9 avril 2024

Excellent!!

Such a BEAST!

S. Brar

5 avril 2024

Synth is stuck in demo mode even after purchasing.

After I purchased the demo, the minimoog stayed in demo mode. I'm still seeing a buy button in the UA connect app and on the plugin itself. I reached out to UA support, but I ended up having to chat with a bot and it's been over a week and they still haven't got back to me. I'm combing boards for a solution, with no lucky. It's been a very frustrating post-purchase experience.

M. Hejl

28 mars 2024

The Moog Minimoog is an amazing tool.

The Moog Minimoog is an amazing tool. I'm glad I have it. it's just a shame it's not offline. You must always be online.

장. 은혁

27 mars 2024

Best software moog

The best software mini moog ever!!

S. Katzman

21 février 2024

Wow

Sounds great!

K. Pantzis

11 février 2024

Amazing!!!!!!

sounds like the real hardware!!!!

Z. Cohen

9 février 2024

Great sound but TERRIBLE control options

I would easily rate this 5 stars for sound quality but the fact that I can't assign control to a keyboard, makes it essentially useless. Adjusting controls during a performance is a critical aspect of playing an analog synth. UA expects us to do this with a mouse?!? Such a HUGE oversight. I'm so incredibly disspointed with this and the B3 for this reason. Does anyone at UA actually use these instruments?

S. Matsumoto

9 février 2024

Not Bad

The sound is great. I want more presets.

B. Polajnar

1 février 2024

Magic

Thank you UAD for this magic native emulation .

J. Williams Jr

31 janvier 2024

Re: Mini-Moog Software Emulating Plug-In Is Beautiful

The Mini-Moog Universal Audio software emulator is both visually and auditorily very pretty and elegant. This plug-in goes very well with my SONAR Platinum Digital Audio Workstation (DAW). The plug-in has a lot of easy-to-use features and presets. I would recommend this software to anyone who is on a very limited budget or prefers emulation to real physical hardware. The holiday sales prices were very economical.

L. Mannen

30 janvier 2024

The sound of a real Moog ITB

After spending weeks of checking all the vst options for Moog alike sound. I finally stopped at the UAD. This one comes really close to my Mini.
Have been using it on every project since I bought it.
So BUY this one! RECOMMEND!!!!

W. Neal

23 janvier 2024

THE ONLY EMULATION THAT MATTER

This is the best Moog Minimoog emulation, hands down...AND now that it's NATIVE. Amazing.

T. Armer

23 janvier 2024

Very good gear, with finest sound.

How great an age we live in, when anyone can use these incredible sounds, with the highest standards ! Many thanks to Universal Audio for having released such an incredible synth, without the drawbacks of hardware equipment.

O. Viamontes

19 janvier 2024

Never would have believed it

A amazing emulation, plus I got it for a great deal there in the UAD celebration, sounds amazing and full

P. Beullens

16 janvier 2024

Superb fun

Great to see this incredible piece of musical heritage being meticulously represented in an amazing plugin. THE sound, and all the fun, without the hassle. Sooo good.

R. Leal

15 janvier 2024

Analógico

Este sinte tiene mucho encanto. Lo acabo de adquirir y ya lo he utilizado en una producción. Usa los DSPs de mi apollo optimizando mis recursos.
Además suena muy bien. Estupendo plug in

J. Hoppe

11 janvier 2024

Great Synth

This Synth is absolutely great for Sounddesign. Love it!

K. Porter

10 janvier 2024

UAD MOOG MINIMOOG

This is the best version of MiniMoog, period !!!!

J. Davies

9 janvier 2024

Analogue Heaven

This Moog sounds authentic and I’ve used the original version in the studio.

g. tedesco

5 janvier 2024

I have a mini moog

As a remixer, I need to give a personal character to the productions. I didn't think this plugin would help me so much. Very faithful to the original. I finally have a mini moog

1-20 sur 163 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9