achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $199.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

Moog Minimoog

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 180 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ferrante

16 juillet 2024

Awesome in the box moog

Sometimes when I am not in the studio and I don’t have my moog with me, this is just a lifesaver to get the amazing moog sound in the box.

R. MORNING STAR

16 juillet 2024

Great sound !

I still can't believe I have a Moog. Excellent emulation quality! And very easy to use.

I. Santamaria

6 juillet 2024

Problème de licence

Problème de licence, le plug-in en soit est vraiment bon mais sa connectivité via iLok rend l'activation laborieuse voir inutilisable, une fois l'ordinateur éteint la License n'est plus détecté et après essai de plusieurs solutions trouvable sur le net le problème reste le même, tant que ce ne sera pas résolu je ne peut que vous conseiller d'aller vous penchez sur d'autres émulateurs.

R. Bramlett

4 juillet 2024

The Best Moog Emulation Ever!

I have Arturia’s MiniMoog as well as a few other emulations from other companies and this one by far is the best one. I use it for bass and leads and the sounds are nearly identical to the hardware versions. I honestly was not going to get this because I felt I had enough Moog emulation software but a good friend of mine convinced me to take advantage of the sale and I couldn’t be happier.

M. Breu

25 juin 2024

Oh Yeah!

This is great. Along with the other Moog plugins. You can take yourself to outer space and different dimensions with this thing, you can get all kinds of sounds from it. I love it, it's actually very addicting to play with.

V. Shamets

15 juin 2024

ilok and no midi mapping

No matter how good this synth sounds this damn ilok dongle which takes one usb port on my mac book and lack of midi mapping is a real dealbreaker ...even for discount price. I have a nice keyboard with knobs an sliders and I still have to use the mouse? No way. NO deal!

R. Foster

12 juin 2024

Pretty good synth

I own different company version of Moog mini and this one has really good preset that sound like the hardware.

K. Marshall

4 juin 2024

Moog

Been dancing around hardware moogs for a year or so and had a few plugins, but ran a trial of this and then picked up in the sale, with a discount. UA version feels leagues apart from the others I've tried, the more I've used it over the last couple of weeks I've discovered a depth to the sound and sits really well in every track I've dialled it in to. An essential tool, that's a lot of fun to play around with

K. Marshall

26 mai 2024

Synth heaven

Bought in the sale, as I've been back and forth over hardware versions, and picked up to determine how much i'd use hardware - this is a terrific emulation - all th functionality, and most important, it has the weight - a terrific piece of software engineerinf

c. rivera

12 mai 2024

Amazing

Is a simple but very musical synth. Slectacular sound, and if you put fx on it........ speechless. You guys are doing great job making soft synths so i think you guys can make the voyager too(make it polyphonic because i think it was monophonic). And talking about synths, if ua make the access
virus ti2, im gonna use only ua plugins for my work, im sure its gonna be amazing. A plus, can you guys make drums like acoustic drumkits and electronic/synth drums machine/computers.

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

C. Åkerlund

1 mai 2024

2 days left of demo, buy or not buy...??

I really love the sound, in my opinion the best emulation on the market. I also love the authenticity, UAD let's this miracle of electronic invention, be what it is supposed to be. If you want a bunch of new features, why go after a Minimoog? I love that it doesn't have 5000 presets, as long as the ones you've got are great and the UAD ones are of course really great. The last thing I need is the endless scrolling through preset lists, which are totally killing creativity. But, UAD, please... why can't you give this amazing product midi learning?? You are making evertyhing else on this synth so authentic, why can't you let us users get the authentic feeling when we use it?? The Minimoog was on sale for about $50 not too long ago, now it's a bit over $100 and even though it hurts, I will have to wait for midi mapping or at least another major sale.

F. DE ANGELIS

26 avril 2024

Mini moog uad

Excellent software, it takes time to try out all its potential but from what I've tried so far it seems like a real mini moog tool. Optimal

F. DE ANGELIS

26 avril 2024

Mini moog uad

Excellent software, it takes time to try out all its potential but from what I've tried so far it seems like a real mini moog tool. Optimal

J. Crowe

25 avril 2024

Not worth it due to licensing issues.

Sounds decent, but other less hassling software can create these sounds in the box. An internet connection is required to load the plugin in an operating state, which causes problems for airgapped workstations. This is a major security concern and these plugins should be avoided.

T. Poe

15 avril 2024

THAT Moog

If you are a serious producer, you have to have a Moog in your arsenal and while the real deal is more fun to mess around with physical knobs and whatnot, sound wise this is 99% there. Absolutely epic tones for lead, harmony, and bass (my personal fav). Must have plugin instrument from uad!

M. Muniz

9 avril 2024

Excellent!!

Such a BEAST!

S. Brar

5 avril 2024

Synth is stuck in demo mode even after purchasing.

After I purchased the demo, the minimoog stayed in demo mode. I'm still seeing a buy button in the UA connect app and on the plugin itself. I reached out to UA support, but I ended up having to chat with a bot and it's been over a week and they still haven't got back to me. I'm combing boards for a solution, with no lucky. It's been a very frustrating post-purchase experience.

M. Hejl

28 mars 2024

The Moog Minimoog is an amazing tool.

The Moog Minimoog is an amazing tool. I'm glad I have it. it's just a shame it's not offline. You must always be online.

1-20 sur 180 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9