achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 853 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. bagman

17 mars 2024

The best plagin

Thank you for the beautiful plugin Uad

J. Goulding

31 janvier 2024

My new go to reverb

Great reverb ! Its on my templates from now on, great sound

D. Ferreira da Costa

30 janvier 2024

Great

Nice and smooth

w. jacobs

26 janvier 2024

Even Better Than I Thought

Absolutely amazing on synths!

D. Sanacore

23 janvier 2024

Lexicon224

Best reverb for voice, acoustic guitar and violin...

J. Maycraft

15 janvier 2024

I would love to... But it doesn't work...

I have paid and downloaded The Lexicon Software. It worked for a day... then ceased to work... I contacted UA support, who basically said it was a problem with ILok. My understanding is that it needs to be licensed and UA don't seem that willing to do so... Very sad... I will update this review if things change.... But for now... That's where i am... I will get a refund from the credit card peole if i can...

N. ÖZEL

14 janvier 2024

Lexicon 224 digital reverb about

I haven't done a detailed review yet, but overall the result is good.

E. Serge

14 janvier 2024

Unavoidable !

Throughout my career as a musician in the biggest Parisian Recording Studios ( France ) I saw it placed on the SSL & NEVE consoles... From now on, I have it in my computers ( with its big sister, the 480 ! ) and I am delighted !

d. olivier

14 janvier 2024

Iconic Reverb

Iconic reverb from the past. Superb on vocals. It's so convenient to have it as a plugin in your arsenal!

M. Cafeo

13 janvier 2024

Lexi 224

Thanks to all at Universal Audio !!
I knew when I started investing back in 2018 with my first audio interface I ever owned, an Apollo 8p, (no X yet), that there was something special about UAD.
Continued Success to all of us!!

I. Komlinovic

5 janvier 2024

Nice sounding reverb

It looks and sounds like a true vintage Lexicon. I am impressed by how it works in the mix. But, in some of the projects, it does not recognize it is authorized. I never had such an issue with any other UAD plugin. I have no idea what is that all about, but restarting project and rebooting computer did not help at all.

I. Komlinovic

5 janvier 2024

Nice sounding reverb

It looks and sounds like a true vintage Lexicon. I am impressed by how it works in the mix. But, in some of the projects, it does not recognize it is authorized. I never had such an issue with any other UAD plugin. I have no idea what is that all about, but restarting project and rebooting computer did not help at all.

g. tedesco

5 janvier 2024

great

Clean and warm. Perfect emulation

J. Štipák

4 janvier 2024

Lexicon 224 has been one of my fav reverbs

Lexicon 224 has been one of my fav reverbs

J. Štipák

4 janvier 2024

Super

Výborný produkt

d. drula

2 janvier 2024

beat maker et mix

lexicon 224. tester en pre-fader sur les voix et le contrôle est juste parfait !!!

A. pc

27 décembre 2023

Lexicon Perfect Verb


studying and working with many Lexicon emulations, this is definitely the best

N. Salehzadeh

26 décembre 2023

Warm And Lush Sound

Open the track aux and put Lexion on it and turn off the noise switch and that's it. Enjoy its warm and deep sound

n. singmavong

25 décembre 2023

I like UAD

Lexicon 224 this is Very Good

D. Baker

24 décembre 2023

Lexicon 224

Iconic reverb. Nicely rounds out my collection.

1-20 sur 853 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43