Plug-In Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Plug-In Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 632 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. LEVIT

15 novembre 2019

Dense, Thick, and Lush Reverbs

This Plugin is a perfect replication of a Lexicon 224. It's got the grain and grit that Lexicon got reduced with the 224X and even more 224XL. The 480 plugin does quote a bit more with other effects, but did not have the density that I wanted. Also this plugin takes up far less horsepower on the SHARC processors. Great job and thanks to the fabulous UA team....now can I have my hair back that I had in 1982/

H. Fisher

11 octobre 2019

Great Reverb!

Let me just say I really like the reverb. One thing though is when the "solo" button is turned on, it is adding a constant noise tone. Even if I stop the music. It's like white noise playing. This in turn gets added into the music. Quite annoying. Please take a closer look, then you have 4-5 stars!

J. REYES

24 juillet 2019

The Best Digital Reverb

I only said that the Real Lexicon Reverb Plugins*****

M. Oja

24 juillet 2019

Amazing!!

Amazing reverb. Here is "that" middle thing going on that you cannot get any other reverb plugin.

S. May

17 juillet 2019

I use to own a real one.

Im so glad to have this back in my arsenal I regretted selling it the day I did then I was introduced to this plug in and those classic reverbs are back never to be lost again.

C. Wilson

12 juillet 2019

Great

Awesome

C. Park

12 juin 2019

My Favorite Reverb

This is the best reverb that i using it.
So incredible!!

E. Anton

1 juin 2019

The lushest reverb you'll find.

It's hard to overstate just how good this is. The Lexicon 224 is lush, but has a warmth to it that gives virtually anything clarity and feel. The first thing I applied this to was a Roland D-50 and it immediately hit a sweet spot. Of all the plugins I've bought; this is definitely one of the best and certainly the best reverb I own.

G. Livingston

26 mai 2019

Classic sound

It's so rich. Instant satisfaction.

L. Passarelli

24 mai 2019

Love it. Fantastic!

Sensational, reverb you can feel.

B. Molbassin

15 mai 2019

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Thanks for this plugin. Өте керемет, ұнады! +77753301121 Бауыржан

A. Bertók

15 mai 2019

Huge Classic

Very, very, nice. Love this reverb, such a huge classic.

A. Kouvatsis

15 mai 2019

Amazing

This plugin gives you anything you want! Absolutely professional! Lexicon is everything you want for your instruments or for your vocals!

R. Gun

13 mai 2019

Really?

There must be a programming/code error.
The bandlimitation does not sound that way. Let run a transient through and it sounds like a spring reverb. The rest is ok when you need that much coloration.

L. SCHARK

30 avril 2019

Amazing Reverb. A must-have

I have been using Lexicon softwares a lot (including their Native plugins). I'm impressed by the 224. It is extremely faithful to the original gear.

M. Wahlen

25 avril 2019

Sounds like it schould - pristine

Just play with the settings and you will rather quick come to a pleasing result. There is this certain character to it... you'll better be a fan. Great for percussion and vocals

E. PATRUSSI

18 avril 2019

Lexicon non si smentisce

Ho acquistato questo plug-in da poco e lo sto ancora testando ma dai primi approcci debbo confermare che la sua fama è più che meritata

T. Jung

17 avril 2019

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

I really like the sound of the Lexicon 224. It was difficult at first to get the sound I wanted while using a mouse but when I used the Softube Console 1 Mk2 Controller, it was so much easier. Definitely recommended to capture the Lexicon sound in recordings.

Compared to the other reverbs I currently have (Blackhole, HaloVerb, H-Reverb, IR, RVerb, TrueVerb, Precision Reflection Engine, RealVerb-Pro), I use the Lexicon 224 the most. Can't wait to get all the other UAD reverbs to add to my collection.

K. Kaspersen

12 avril 2019

Reverb that has all my needs.

I have used this plug-in in 98% of my needs of reverb, since i bought this reverb.
Nice spacey sound? Just little more room? 80's sound? Nice hall reverb? This reverb is a nice tool for anything, all guitars, vocal, drums (especially snare!) or percussion.
It is easy to control.

Utilisateur UAD

8 avril 2019

Lexicon 224 sounds absolutely gorgeous on Vocals

The controls are intuitive and versatile. You have complete control over the type of space you want, the size of the space, the dryness/wetness, how upfront you want your vocals to be, etc.

1-20 sur 632 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32