Plug-in Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Plug-in Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $199.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 497 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manness

16 septembre 2020

I love playing into this amp!

There are some rockin' presets that can cover anything from AC/DC to Black Sabbath to Green Day. For those wanting a clean tone, put it on line (which is a -14db pad) and have the instrument volume just above 1 at around 1.33. Turn up the mic vol up to 4 to add some low-end. Turn your guitar volume way down so you're hitting around -18dB in console. Now, to make-up the gain for monitoring you can either turn up the master level in the plugin (digital volume...won't change tone) or use the fader in console or LUNA and crank all the way to +12 (I recommend the second option if you plan on adding more vintage plugins). Add the Galaxy Tape Echo for spring verb and delay, and you got yourself one spankin' clean amp!

D. Bingert

14 septembre 2020

Perfekt Feeling!

For me it’s especially beautiful this plug-in to use in the night time when I want to record/play with an amplifier without disturbing neighbors all over the house that feels like the real thing responding and bonding and from from being as shown tonguing and Pang tonguing!

G. Balistreri

14 septembre 2020

great

great

M. Dahlbacka

11 septembre 2020

Simple Yes or No...

Does the feel and tone of this amp sim make me want to stop playing my guitar? No... for five stars! In fact, I find the '55 Tweed responsive and dynamic, with a sweet tone. I played a lot of hw/sw sims before this and the experience left me uninspired. This is promising to say the least!

B. Bauroth

4 septembre 2020

Sounds like a real Amp

Awesome as f**k

B. DENIS

3 septembre 2020

great

très bel ampli joli son facile d'utilisation
love it

F. GYS

7 août 2020

Perfect!

Awesome emulation of a legend, difficult to use at first (read the manual!) but after some time and understanding how it works this plugin is clearly a must have.

R. Jean

26 juillet 2020

Like the real thing

I’m a SS22 user and I’ve played on the EC version of the tweed. This plug in is like the real thing. Absolutely fun to experience and experiment with the mics.

R. Whitney

18 juillet 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

R. Whitney

18 juillet 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

G. Murata

18 juillet 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I would love to have more fender amps.

G. Murata

18 juillet 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I want to

M. Medrano

13 juillet 2020

so good!

Helps get that classic neil young tone.

B. DENIS

11 juillet 2020

dommage

j'en avait envie et besoin mais trop gros consommateur de DSP ..dommage

J. Sidelinger

10 juillet 2020

Like the real thing.

Like a real Tweed Deluxe, this plugin is gnarly and gritty -it won't produce really glassy clean tones like what later Fender amps are known for. This amp sim covers rock and roll from the 50's up to the 1970's. It really shines in a mix, and sounds huge when doubled. My favorite part of this plugin is the option to select a Greenback speaker.

N. Humphreys

3 juillet 2020

Not Too Disappointed!

Contrary to my name for the review. The amp is not bad! I do like it! I really really miss the complete clean tone. There is always some distortion which is highly annoying. But despite that I have a great time with the amp. Thank you UA!

M. Blasquez

3 juillet 2020

An essential tool

I've never played through a real '55 Deluxe but this amp sim finds a role in every production I've done since I bought it. It's important to play around with the "Line / Normal" switch as otherwise the amp may feel too gritty / dirty for you. As a real sounding, all purpose amp sim (that also takes pedals well) there's nothing negative to say. It just works.

M. Petrillo

1 juillet 2020

It's A Good One!!!

This plugin really sounds and feels *really close* to an old Fender tweed amp screaming for mercy. I'm always skeptical of guitar plugins, but I will say this one is *really good*. It has that exact Fender overdriven snarl like the real amp. Very versatile miking options and top class sound and feel. The ribbon miking is spectacular sounding.

S. Lister

1 juillet 2020

Edit from previous review.

I'm officially changing my earlier three star rating to five stars. The '55 Tweed takes some getting used to, but after spending some time and effort learning to tweak it, I'm now using it every day. Love it.

H. Bienert

30 juin 2020

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

1-20 sur 497 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25