325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 675 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Saied

23 février 2024

Redo Review

My first reaction to this plug-in was on the negative side which was pre-mature. After watching some YouTube demos and player suggestions on how to set up and use the plug-in, my overall review is positive. The only complaint about this plug in, is it seems it is DSP hungry. However, the responsiveness and tones I'm getting now are wonderful. Clean tones are obtained by setting volumes correctly primarily but also considering which mic and placement to use. The plug-in responds differently depending on the guitar, pick-ups etc.. I'm really digging this plug-in now and is by far one of the best amp emulations I've ever used.

T. VELLY

20 février 2024

Helpful and intuitive/easy to use !!

I was struggling with a quite poor guitar track and launched the 14 days trial and could quickly find a preset that saved my time so I bought this plugin with many possibilities to twist guitar sound also by changing mic’s position… Fun and intuitive to use !

W. Meis

16 février 2024

Fender Tweed Deluxe

I got a very good 5E3 Clone and I must say they are sounding different. Especialy the high mids. So i gave 3 stars. But overall the plugin sounds good for the most applications where you want to hear the Tweed Deluxe.

F. Malagié

11 février 2024

Réalisme incroyable du son et du jeu

Tres belle simulation de cet ampli mythique. Possédant un twin reverb delux, l’approche et l’attaque du gain dans les lampes est extrêmement réaliste. Un superbe outil pour les prises de son, en rythmiquk et en chorus.

F. Malagié

11 février 2024

Réalisme incroyable du son et du jeu

Tres belle simulation de cet ampli mythique. Possédant un twin reverb delux, l’approche et l’attaque du gain dans les lampes est extrêmement réaliste. Un superbe outil pour les prises de son, en rythmiquk et en chorus.

J. Kapp

31 janvier 2024

Had To Have It!

Tried the demo and I almost immediately had to have it in my collection! Great realistic Fender tones that you can dial in just the way you want them.

S. Saied

19 janvier 2024

Meh

Kind of disappointed in this plug-in because for one, it’s extremely too hot and almost too hot to manage. The amp plugin comes close to sounding sort of like a Fender, but not close enough. The clean sound is pretty much nonexistent. The other issue is this is extremely DSP hungry. Good thing I had a coupon and it was on sale or I’d be very upset what’s the purchase.

A. Ogarev

17 janvier 2024

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

SUPER

C. Mas de Xaxars i Jurnet

14 janvier 2024

Good choice

If you need a guitar amplifier for apollo ecosystem that's a very good choice.

B. Audet

12 janvier 2024

Unable to activate software.

Since you created the new UA app, it is a complete nightmare to have my new purchased plugins activated. This one is impossible to activate. I have wasted 49 USD on this one. There is two other UAD plugins that I would like to purchase but your activation process is so complicated that I have decided to look for another brand that is more user friendly.

M. SINGER

7 janvier 2024

Creamy, smooth distortion

I really like the creamy nature of these amp's distorted output. It's really quite smooth and warm. I have seen reviews by people having issues with noise, In my experience , as long as you manage the input gain to the amp, it's actually really usuable. I purchased it for a steal during the sales and am absolutely delighted with the value. I pair it with a MIM Fender Strat HSS and I'm really enjoying the tones I get from it.

I. Rodriguez

17 décembre 2023

My favorite guitar amp at the moment

In my years of experience as a professional musician I have had the opportunity to play live and in the studio with many amplifiers, multi-effects pedals and among others, since I tried this ua plugins I fell in love, it responds very well to the dynamics of my hands when playing In a short time I have already recorded many projects with Fender UA plugins and the producers and engineers have been very satisfied with the good results. I am very happy and I recommend it.

w. noah

15 décembre 2023

it‘s amzing sound but latency!

uad 11 no have the “red record button”, so I can't make it “zero lantency“ again!

C. Bors

15 décembre 2023

Eat so much DSP, but usable

Eat so much DSP, but usable

A. Zwirn

14 décembre 2023

Missing From My Plug - In List

My recent purchases of the Waterfall Organ and Speaker, along with the Capital Compressor are currently not included in my UA Plug- Ins List. These 3 Plug - Ins show up as "Owned" on product sale pages, but again, are not listed along with the 116 other UA Plug - Ins I have purchased over the past several years. Please correct this omission. Then I can write product reviews.
Respectfully,
Alan Zwirn
vocalxpresz@aol.com

M. Vikman

14 décembre 2023

Amazing tool

If you want your guitar sound good,this is it.

M. Jansson

13 décembre 2023

Really good value right now

Tried this and it responds so well!

j. dee

12 décembre 2023

The Native whingers v Apollo

More about the tweed in a sec. So obviously UAD where always going native,or popular. Look at the Native users here moaning about DSP. The very same Waves users who for years have cried foul that UAD interfaces to operate plug ins are some kind of con. Oh dear. Here they are with their Scarlet interfaces running 2 plugins on a Levo lappy that fails like an old donkey. Must have a zillion plugs in order to be good. Nope. A plan, thinking, a work flow is what they failed to recognise. But so have UAD. The constant never ending sale and give aways. The current choices. Luna, irrelevant and redundant since day one. The Spitfire range a total collapse. The complete lack of transparency reg modeling ( is there any at all?), and the big big push to convince. The Apollo interfaces are awesome, sound fantastic with a work flow dream. The plugins that emulate are about as good as it gets right now but nothing like the outboard, nothing. Anyone who thinks the flagship 1176 is like the analogue has lost the sense of hearing. UAD is heading south artistically but killing it financially. So as for the Tweed, it's just that. It's fine, it looks like it so it is, kinda. If this is what you have it's what you have. But if you can find yourself in a room with a Tweed cranked, it'll change the way you play. And that is all there is to know.

P. Ribeiro

11 décembre 2023

excelente

muito pratico, facilitou minhas gravações, recomendo a aquisição!

.

9 décembre 2023

A time saver.

I am the owner of several fender vintage amplifiers. With this plugin and some tweaking you can get very close to the original sound of the amplifiers. Saves a lot of time in miking , noise reduction and other problems with vintage amplifiers thank you universal audio for another great plugin.

1-20 sur 675 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34