325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Cambridge EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 541 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Aguilera

14 février 2024

Can you EQ?

This eq needs an update, at the very least update the GUI, looks like my grandma programmed this thing

T. Salman

5 janvier 2024

VERY OLD GUI! YAK!

AMAZING EQ.
GUI IS OLD.
NO NATIVE VERSION.

C. Dente

24 novembre 2023

It's an EQ

Nothing special about this EQ. The fact that it hasn't been updated by the developer since Moses wore short pants means it's obsolete.

D. Chanut

20 novembre 2023

Je dis ça je dis tout

Certes il n'a pas l'apparence des derniers plugins il fait Vieillot mais ...il fait un super boulot de correction au top à mettre sur toutes les tranches !! C'est lui qui mettra de l'ordre dans l'espace stéréo ou 5.1 etc... placement avec les panoramiques profondeur ou avance ou une remise de gain -/+, il ne pèse rien pas de ressource Shark, le pilier du centre de ma spatialisation oui c'est bien un EQ !!
D'ailleurs l'équipe UAD pourquoi ne pas lui mettre un coup de jeune niveau design avec une option d'agrandissement 75 85 95 120 % et à tous vos vieux plug-ins gratuitement bien sur sans augmentation de ressource un coup de frais façon peinture de la cuisine lavée et repeinte au printemps, ... DD

C. Nardi

20 novembre 2023

Favourite EQ

I have tried several dynamic EQs with more options and I sometimes find them useful when I need to do certain surgical interventions or particular M/S processing. On the other hand, the Cambridge EQ is my to-go equaliser. Rarely goes a track to the mix bus without it. I like the transparency of this EQ, which makes it excellent for both mixing and mastering. I also enjoy the limited options because this compels me to really listen in depth to the material. Other plus sides are the good choice of passband filters, A/B button, the possibility to work with numbers, knobs or both (a tip: use Ctrl+mouse on Mac to adjust Q), the vertical zoom and the overall simplicity. No distraction, just listen and process.

I. Irinel

22 octobre 2023

Awesome

I feel this EQ is the best EQ plugin I have ever touched

S. Lontano

19 septembre 2023

Surgical and effective

A really surgical but musical EQ.
Oxford always do beautifull sounding plugin.
It need a resizible gui

m. hwang

11 septembre 2023

good.

good.

I. Cottengaim

16 août 2023

Sounds great, needs a GUI Update

As other reviewers have noted, the plugin itself is high value, but the GUI seriously needs an update. I'm craning my neck and squinting my poor eyes to work with this thing!

O. Cuellar

2 août 2023

My Apollo

Just purchased my Apollo interface , just buy it and let your music ideas come to reality

O. Kudin

29 juillet 2023

Great equalizer with minimal DSP load

Great equalizer with minimal DSP load.
I really like this equalizer because it leaves no chance for the frequency you remove.
With this equalizer you can quickly tune drums, guitar, bass, vocals.
Of course, he looks like he wants to gouge out his own eyes)
But the sound is very good. This equalizer is worth buying.


Taking off a star for old interface

M. Fletcher

17 juin 2023

Great but it’s tiny

I need a magnifying glass to see it

D. Ho

15 juin 2023

1st Plug In

This is the first plug-in on just about every track in my mix. Most valuable to me is the many slope options of the high-pass filter. It allows me to sharply cut unwanted low frequencies without affecting too much of the sound above it, or gradually affect the sound if I want to reduce low end. Also, it sounds wonderfully natural and transparent!

P. Mullings

28 mai 2023

Very good

As you put this eq on the track you can hear the difference

A. Cengic

8 avril 2023

This EQ need update

ovaj plugini treba update ne samo za grafiku već i funkcionalnost, jako je nezgodan za koristenje

E. Morgan

10 février 2023

Familiar and effective.

I've used a similarly laid out EQ in another DAW and this is easy to use, no learning curve for me at all, sounds great, and is effective.
I dig it.
E.

G. sousounis

31 janvier 2023

Cambridge EQ

very good eq.. I use it when I record and also in the mix! It helps me a lot in the recording when I want to make colors !

d. curtiss

10 janvier 2023

Nice

i wish it had an analizer but i am used to this type of eq from a previous daw. quick and easy.

n. hatz

4 janvier 2023

the best!

Simply the best eq ever! it´s the mostly near of a real hardware that i ever seen! you must try it!

M. Ramos Jiménez

9 décembre 2022

Great for UAD Rec

I use this equalizer to record in real time with the UAD console. I really like it because it consumes few resources and it is a transparent equalizer.

1-20 sur 541 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28