325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $699.00

$349.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 2127 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 107

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wright

6 février 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Has become my go-to

F. Coloma Quiles

5 février 2024

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

R. Miller II

2 février 2024

API

VERY CLEAN , NICE SMOOTH AND WARM , A BIT BRIGHT IF PUSHED , BUT NOT HARSH SOUNDS BETTER THAN 500 SERIES

L. Magnolfi

1 février 2024

Classic sound!

Feels just like the real unit! Great plug-in. Instant classic sound!

V. Stepanski

1 février 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Legendary compressor, great

R. Visbal

1 février 2024

INCREDIBLE!!!

Drum Buss… Mix Buss… It’s just MAGIC!!!

j. banuelos

31 janvier 2024

Best channel strip you can get!

You just can’t go wrong with API! Bring life into your tracking or mixing sessions instantly. Been using this channel strip for years!!!

S. Saied

31 janvier 2024

Warm and Fuzzy

Another great plug-in! I’ve been using the Neve summing plug-in sounds awesome but I have yet to compare the two to any extent. It really does add a subtle warmth to the mix. I did throw it on the bass and drum bus and the saturation on the API summing appears to be more aggressive when fully cranked. What’s cool is I got this with a bundle and because I had the API vision and 2500 I got the console emulation for free! Love my UA gear!

p. voltan

31 janvier 2024

Electric Violin

Most interfaces are not friendly violins directly plugin this channel strip and give me options from 1073 and 610 and once EQ all I need to add is reverb. excellent.

S. Kokeric

31 janvier 2024

One of the best channel strips

Lot of character, perfect tool.

m. criscuolo

31 janvier 2024

Api Preamp

Amazing , pity that the uadx cannot be inserted into the console with the unison preamps, I should buy the uadx preamp Neve 1073 to be able to use it for monitoring in the console of my Apollo x8

M. Navarro

30 janvier 2024

The Drum Buss Must

The API2500 is the compressor for the drum buss, keep the punch and glues every hit with a nice color of the circuit. In Parallel is a beast also.

A. chandra

30 janvier 2024

Tight & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

F. Frabetti

30 janvier 2024

How many records have you listened to, mixed in API console?

I really like using this channel strip. In my mixes I put it on many channels. Basically it has a very characteristic sound, it makes every sound rich and concrete. It is not a discreet instrument, in fact very vintage. The mids become doughy and silky, I like it.
I really like the HPF, very soft, which keeps the sound credible even with high cuts.
The gate and compressor are very easy to use, with limited options (e.g. three attack times, fixed) but they always sound good. That's easy, right?
Two EQS with different sounds and different modes of use, which equalize with a "sounding" naturalness.
At the end of the path there is a fader that allows a good dosage of the analogue sound. Personally I also use it (within certain limits) as an automated fader for the final part of the mix, rather than acting on the track level.
Since I have known it, I have never failed to use it.

B. DAS

30 janvier 2024

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

B. DAS

30 janvier 2024

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

H. Lee

29 janvier 2024

I'm a big fan

Punch! Punch! Punch!

A. Rosell

28 janvier 2024

Make your home studio a monster

This is the best investment to my home studio. Feels like being in front of a real desk! Sound sound sound!! Mojo mojo mojo! Feels and sounds awesome! Great work UA!

S. Kallimanis

27 janvier 2024

Very good idea but needs work

I like the interface as is laid out just as the original. I don't really care about the sound, I prefer separate plugins but its nice asset to have. I don't understand though why I cannot use it as extension in luna and I need to buy separate the preamp and summing. I like Neve summing better, so why buy API too if I am not gonna use it. I guess corporate policies to make us buy more....

T. Scarabino

25 janvier 2024

Crazy quality and sound

I've always wanted to understand why API sound has such an excellent reputation, after all I've always turned my attention to other channel strips usually related to brands like SSL or Neve.

I decided to try it and touch first-hand what it is. Ok, the game is over, I bought it right after because it has a beautiful sound, the sound that was missing from my trusted armory, today I can say that I use it as a priority compared to other channel strips, it's just beautiful.

The pre section gives an excellent harmonic contribution, especially if pumped to high levels and even more so if you want to become bad with the Mic mode. Nice the high pass filter already in the pre section, sometimes it's enough alone to sculpt a loop that's too swollen at the bottom.

The filters are very musical and allow a never drastic facelift but always full of musicality, I was really surprised.

I continue by saying that only the compressor is worth the amount that the plugin costs, I would say that it is able to control every type of signal without ever being pumped, it cuts the dynamics even by several dB without ever destroying the sound. Depending on the type of sound you want you can select one of the two retro or more modern modes, both beautiful depending on the situation, I love it. I used it on a semi-acoustic guitar and a particularly dynamic voice and the result was absurd.

Here I am at the eq: initially it was not easy to get into the perspective of using steps at 2dB at a time and at fixed frequencies but once you understand how to use it to the best you realize that those frequencies are all you need, the four bands are perfect to find the perfect sound and shape everything.

I wanted to wait to write a review to avoid falling into the excess of enthusiasm of a newly private novelty. After days of use I can only say that I love it, it give a beautiful and decisive sound, certainly its sound identity is clear and defined in the mid-highs but without ever becoming sour, in fact it was what I feared and fortunately it was not. The API sound usually remind to the rock genre but I use it with great satisfaction for jazz and pop/funk mixes.

This experience with Universal Audio made me touch the great quality related to the UA brand, I congratulate the developers.

1-20 sur 2127 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 107