UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis Clients

Waterfall B3

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 38 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Ortiz

20 septembre 2022

Sounds amazing

k. jang

18 septembre 2022

Amazing

The most realistic B3 simulation.

J. Day

18 septembre 2022

Wow

Wow

J. Day

18 septembre 2022

Wow

Wow

C. Özdemir

14 septembre 2022

The only one

Before I got the waterfall I used different other organ plugins. Now it’s my only ONE.

K. Jeppesen

13 septembre 2022

Sounds like the real thing

It's a very accurate emulation of the real thing. Also the Leslie emulation gives you a lot of tweeking opportunities.

M. Scherchen

30 août 2022

Amazing, truly!

Have a ton of VI Hammond's and this one just really nails it more than any other I've heard. The other reviews do a much better job of explaining how great this is so I'll just add this review to say another 100% happy owner of the current best B3 VI there is!

A. Abernathy

27 août 2022

My "just right" B3 + Rotary

Like the UAD Minimoog, the Waterfall B3 feels just right. Not hyped, just real sounding. Sits beautifully in a mix. Couldn't believe my good fortune when they added this to UADx collection - what a treat. I would sure love to have the Rotary as an effect plugin... hint hint.

M. Malloy

24 août 2022

Doesn’t work in Luna

Sounds amazing and u get to restart Luna ten times a day because if it. Fix it please everything else works. This is ridiculous.

J. Dollard

17 août 2022

Waterfall B3 organ

You can’t get any more realistic than those plug-in. The diversity in tone and Tonsll
Characteristics of the real thing or unprecedented! It’s really nice to have a native as well.

A. Ross

16 août 2022

As Virtual as it Gets

This is undoubtedly the best B3 /Leslie virtual instrument I have tried. It does not skimp on any of the subtleties of the real thing. Hard to tell the difference in feel when you are playing. There's one drawbar... oops... drawback. I would LOVE gain access to the Leslie section with external inputs.

M. Link

6 août 2022

Get a little pi++ed and this sound great

Helped me write a song that still sounds OK

C. Barfoot

30 juillet 2022

Does not disappoint

The Waterfall is much more detailed and realistic than others I have tried. I have a weighted key controller as well as a Kontakt controller. Both controllers work simultaneously requiring no configuration. I was impressed with the split function built into the plug-in to utilize the “double keyboard” on one keyboard or 2 different ones. The rotary knobs automatically adjusts the sliders. Hearing that chirp and the speed changes on the Leslie makes it authentic. I can think of places to use this already. Fabulous job, thank you!

J. Liedström

29 juillet 2022

Convenient and convincing

I have recorded Hammond organ in studios and owned one myself. Great as a real one can be on a good day, this one - the Waterfall B3 organ - sounds great every time.

V. Pop Hristov

25 juillet 2022

Nice

It's so nice I'll say it twice,so nice

L. Grubišić-Čabo

22 juillet 2022

Best emulation so far

After all attempts of emulating B3, this is so far the best.

S. Shaw

20 juillet 2022

stunning! A player's wonderland

The feel and authenticity are on a whole different league than the officially endorsed IK B3. Hammond and Leslie should have endorsed the UA one! Try it and you'll know it.

R. Nelli

14 juillet 2022

BONG BONG!

THIS MF HITS!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

13 juillet 2022

Great not only for smoother Hammond Sounds

..sorry UA: this is a really great UA Instrument......very detailed possibilities to adjust, a lot of noises from the Original Hammond.....special the overtones when pressing single key only. Different miking is great, quick adjust for split also. This is the best emulation of a B3 and very unser fiendly...and i got them really all. But let´s be serious...when i really want that the hammond rocks: i prefer my Nord Stage 3 or Electro 5......better the Original...but who cares about :D))

B. McDade

13 juillet 2022

Awesome swirlyness!

An incredibly faithful recreation of a classic! The ability to fine tune the way you hear the Lesley is alone enough to purchase this wonderful plugin and then add the classic sounds to your pallet? What have you got to lose ? Especially at this price!

1-20 sur 38 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2