achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Prix tarif : $199.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

Waterfall B3

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 119 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Gotzl

16 mai 2024

Buen audio pero…

El audio es increíble, el unico problema que en pro tools a veces falla y las notas quedan sonando si parar. Para arreglarlo hay que desactivar y volver a activar el plugin

M. Cristea

13 mai 2024

Awesome!

The best organ plugin.
Congratulations UA!

T. BLANTON

22 avril 2024

The Realest B3 Organ On The Market

This B3 Waterfall Organ Is The Exact Emulation Of The 1958 Hammond B3 Just Amazing Sound Quality.Check It Out For Yourself Peace.

O. Frey

14 avril 2024

Best VST Organ I've got to know so far...

...unfortunately UA Connect gets opened in the Background each time I open a DAW project containing a UAD instrument which brings my CPU and RAM down

S. Echevarria

6 avril 2024

My new daily driver

Feels like I’m sitting on an actual B3.

S. Katzman

21 février 2024

Sounds analog

Sounds exactly like a real moog. Don't know how UA pulls it off, but this is amazing

M. Hale

1 février 2024

Perfect Sound

An amazing sounding plugin. Super inspiring and fun. Tones for days for tons of genres.

n. tesla

25 janvier 2024

warmth

lovely warn sounding organ with bags of character great addition to my studio

C. Hempel

21 janvier 2024

Nice one

It´s a nice one. Authentic sound. Got it in sale with additional voucher. So no regrets, just fun.

R. Leal

15 janvier 2024

Waterfall B3 Organ

Es muy realista y su manejo recuerda 100% a un B3. El Leslie es muy bueno y la colocación de los micros y otras cosas que te permiten personalizar tu sonido de una manera precisa. También puedes obtener sonidos ásperos si lo deseas, aunque yo soy más dulce. Corre dentro de los DSPs de mi Apollo 6; y eso me llena de alegría especialmente si me encuentro ante una producción densa y cargada de elementos.

A. Scheele

2 janvier 2024

The best vst B3 so far

Love the sound, amazing!

A. Kouthoofd

23 décembre 2023

The resson I upgraded my bundle.

Awesome stuff. Love it!

E. Roth

20 décembre 2023

Wonderful, but could be more flexible

I 've used many B3 plugins, and I must say none sound better or offer more fidelity to the B3 sound than the Waterfall. Here's one simple improvement: Flexibility of choice of Midi numbers for choosing manuals and pedals, and flexibility of choice for choosing cc numbers. Why do they have to be fixed?

G. Porrino

9 décembre 2023

Waterfall B3

Sounds the business. Best B3 emulation I've purchased so far.

S. Saied

20 novembre 2023

Organanananamic~~~~~

I'm no keyboard player by any stretch but I have used many B3 emulators and this is by far the most realistic. It's very simple to use especially with the number of presets available. Easy to find the right sound and easy to play. I wouldn't even begin to compare this to the real thing in functionality but sound wise, I can't tell a difference between a real B3 and the plug-in.

a. campbell

3 novembre 2023

on going issues with this plug in

Ive got a load of UAD plugins...but on this one..when working its great..but for some reason, it seems to get overloaded and notes end up changing / depleting in quality like its overloaded..Im playing simple chords..
Also some times, the Leslie does not work...so I end up creating an aux track and bussing in the stand alone leslie..not sure why..I had contacted UAD on thi and reported the issue ..but the issue keeps resurfacing...any body else have some issues surfacing with its plug in?

J. Syoufi

1 novembre 2023

It's Alive and screamin

To me it sounds the most realistic emulation so far

M. Schisler

1 novembre 2023

Six stars for sound, two stars for the rest

Waterfall sounds fantastic, but the UI is very minimalistic. The reverse color keys on the far left of the registers cannot be programed to save your own presets, there is no midi automation even for drawbars, so it has to be run in Gig Performer or Cantabile to play live (and the one time hassles of setting up all the automation). But it does sound fantastic. I also own the officially endorsed by Hammond product and find the Waterfall sound to be very complimentary in nature. Would not want to give up either one of them. Six stars for sound quality, two stars for depth of UI control.

It also requires either iLok dongle or an internet connection to use it. For some reason UAD does not provide iLok computer activation like every other plugin maker on the entire planet using iLok protection. Its a major concern for a lot of people commenting in forums. And to make matters worse, UA Connect launches every time you use it unless you uninstall UA Connect, which you can only do if you have a dongle...

T. töteberg

1 novembre 2023

Good, but details missing

Definitiv great, but the higher you play, the more harsh the sound is. Most plugins have that. also, when u go low, there is too much bass free. I played many Hammonds in my life and had Leslies too. I know what I m talking about. This is good, don't get me wrong but the last final touch on all details is not done....

M. Król

31 octobre 2023

A Compact B3 that sounds wonderful!

Fantastic B3 emulation that sounds super vibey and realistic! The GUI is not oversized and can even be made smaller (75% scale)! Huuuuge plus! <3 The only downside is the fact the Sound Settings (rotary mechanicals, organ key thuds, organ mechanicals and organ noise floor) are not stored in the presets! Manually setting this every time can be frustratin'. Because of that alone, I'm taking away 2 stars. Dear UA, please fix that! ;)

1-20 sur 119 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6