Volt 276

Volt 276

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Interface audio Volt 276

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 40 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. saporito

4 mai 2022

Very good

I purchased this as opposed to the gen3 Scarlett. Already using a gen 1 2i4, I decided it was time to upgrade. The noise floor difference is unreal. No problems setting it up, the latency is very low, controls easy to operate. Midi out works excellent with pedals. Compression and pres are great as well. The design is superb, merely because it's very visible, and reachable, as well as intuitive.
I've been recording at home since 4 tracks, and have had several interfaces over the years. For home and small studio recording, the 276 is going to live up to any needs you may have

Enjoy!

P. Clementi

4 mai 2022

Not fully satisfied

Good preamps and good overall sound for vocals and acoustic intruments, but the built in compressor is too noisy. Amost unusable with plugins. In the "vintage " mode many plugins (I play guitar) sound not clear and a bit harsh. I got a better distort sound from runnning my plugins into my old Scarlett 2i4. This UA interface needs some updates.

e. kumar

3 mai 2022

Superb

am very much satisfied with the outstanding recording quality. Perfect device in the budget

H. Sinclair

3 mai 2022

Superb clean sounds!

I purchased the Volt after my faithful steinberg 212 gave up the ghost after several years of faultless service. To say it's an upgrade is an understatement. The compressor is fabulous, particularly for guitar giving a smooth response and clarity. The look and feel of all the controls is brilliant and the results it's given in the short time I've had it are inspiring. It's given me a home studio that I want to record in.

r. ebinger

2 mai 2022

BOB EBINGER

IT COULD NOT BE MUCH BETTER, I LOVE IT !!!!!! NOW DONT GO CHARGING MORE MONEY FOR IT NOW !!!!!!!!

R. Osorio

1 mai 2022

faltó muy poco para lograr una interfaz perfecta

El diseño y sonido de voltio es excelente, el sonido antiguo es genial, pero al usar el compresor es bastante ruidoso, creo que es un detalle importante de mejorar a futuro, la idea de incorporar un compresor en una interfaz es grandiosa, pero falta mucho para hacerlo bien. Espero a ver con que nos sorprende Universal Audio en un tiempo mas.

J. Leyva

30 avril 2022

Incredible

For the price alone, this thing is a must. Sound quality is magnificent, and clear. You get crisp sounds as well as outstanding recoding quality. Build is too notch. Very sturdy, and a clean retro look to it.

C. Lucas

30 avril 2022

Volt 276 Works With iPad - No Major Issues!

My shiny new Volt 276 transparently converts notes to bits and back again without pissing me off with crashes, dropouts, excess latencies, or other undesirable phenomena.

Allows me to run my preferred iPadOS apps @ 96K for maximum fidelity.

It sounds great...

Compressor & Vintage button are a nice touch.

Only real negative is that sometimes/rarely the Volt wont connect to the iPad when starting. However, this started occurring after a couple of iOS updates so it's probably an Apple induced problem and when it happens I can force connect by unplugging & plugging the data cable from the powered hub I'm using. So far, that's always worked.

An iOS app or two in the software bundle might have been nice, but I didn't buy the Volt for the bundle.

I'm very pleased with it overall.

P. Thomas

30 avril 2022

First time user / User for life

Having played guitar for a number of years and finally gotten over my insecurity of singing along to myself, I finally decided it was time to do a little recording. I had no prior experience with Universal Audio or the Volt but after a lot of internet searching and reading, the reviews and the design sold me. I ended up buying the studio pack. The headphones are good, the microphone is surprisingly good and the volt itself is magical. It's easy to use, sounds great and it's a beautiful piece of technology to look at.

Á. SÁNCHEZ

30 avril 2022

Mi experiencia

Magnífica. Sonido profesional, robusta, gran calidad de sonido, diseño espectacular,...

E. Dagci

30 avril 2022

Universal Audio Never Disappoints

The Volt 276 Audio Interface is just amazing. The price of the product is affordable, it's a game-changer for artists who like to record in their own studio. When you buy products at a lower price you usually expect that the quality is going to fall but the Volt 276 sound quality is pretty good. Trust me, even a listener can tell the difference. It's definitely a booster for my setup. Finally, the audio interface design is pretty good as well as also Vintage Pre-Amp and Compressor options for recording sessions are so dope and make vocals sound much better, bigger, and clearer. It's definitely a game-changer for artists like me.

v. s

30 avril 2022

My Volt 276

The best Audio interface with clarity and extraordinary out. Great !

R. Sartorius

30 avril 2022

Good, but not for pros

So far I am just using it at home to listen to music. For that its great, but I haven't been recording with it yet. It's a bummer though it doesn't work with the plugins and is not compatible with my Apollo 8P. I would like to be able to open sessions at home too.

R. Holoch

29 avril 2022

Excellent Interface

I use the Volt276 with an SE Electronics VR2 Ribbon mic and Rode NT1A for vocals. The compressor and vintage sound work wonders with this arrangement. My songs - recorded with this setup can be found at switchingyard.art

The proof is in the sound - and I'm very pleased with this setup.

J. Douglas

29 avril 2022

Clean little Box

I use my Apollo X6 in my studio, and I also now use the 276. The pre’s and the compressor sound really nice I use a Sennheiser MKH 8060 sounds perfect. Also a Great Road companion for on the go. Thanks UA

J. Jablonski

29 avril 2022

Not sure about the hype.

Bought this thing…..had high expectations. Was lil let down. The compressor is useless. Nothing but white noise when on. I do have to say the preamps are the best I have had in an interface though.

C. Piñones

29 avril 2022

Excelente Producto

Es Excelente. Tuve la Apollo Solo un tiempo y mi persepción es que esta es una interfaz mucho mejor. Ocupe un tiempo el compresor integrado y la opción vitage, pero realmente no es necesario. El sonido es limpio y claro.

C. Piñones

29 avril 2022

Excelente Producto

Es Excelente. Tuve la Apollo Solo un tiempo y mi persepción es que esta es una interfaz mucho mejor. Ocupe un tiempo el compresor integrado y la opción vitage, pero realmente no es necesario. El sonido es limpio y claro.

s. silvey

29 avril 2022

276!

Great recordings/playback, much better than my last budget interface although the compressor has too much noise (might be better with a different mic) ... so i leave that off for vocals, bit of a shame but everything else about it is probably what your looking for! Great design and the meters are spot on

m. pedini

29 avril 2022

Top

I love this

1-20 sur 40 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2