Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Prolongation jusqu’au 31 décembre. Plus d’infos ›

Avis Clients

Interface audio Volt 276

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 64 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Park

27 novembre 2022

Good product but bad promotion

I'm satisfied with the Volt 276 in general in terms of AD/DA sound quality except for the promotion they put out.

Part of the reason I purchased this audio interface was because UAD is doing promotion where they offer twice longer trial of Spark for Volt users. However few days after signing up for the trial UAD started offering 3 months trial for 99cents to all users. I'm not eligible for this promotion since I already started the trial.

I ended up getting less trial for being a Volt owner. Customer service was surprisingly abrupt/passive aggressive for an American company. They simply told me they can't help me and that was it.

Overall left a bad impression.

J. Spurvey

4 novembre 2022

Great for travel

I purchased a Volt 276 because I was staying in motel for a couple of weeks, & wanted to record “The Motel Room Sessions”.

I would recommend this to beginners for a first interface, & also pros for an additional/mobile set up.

Easy set up, easy installation, great sound, & for the price, you will not find a better interface.

D. Amanov

1 novembre 2022

I really liked the Volt 276!

Good job! I didn’t think she would have a compressor, vintage and it’s very cool! I really liked the Volt 276!

C. Key

29 octobre 2022

I like it!

I'm using the Volt 276 as a smaller recording rig while I'm living in a rent house, due to building our new house. I'm really digging it! The pre amps sound nice, and the compressor and vintage mode are nice features. Midi is always handy to have on an interface as well. Paired with a good mic, and a good set of headphones, this thing can give you pro quality sounds. A lot of bang for the buck.

A. Bogdanov

25 octobre 2022

VOLT276

Sound's amazing! Great job UA!!!

M. VanWyk Sr

16 octobre 2022

Really good Audio Interface!

Just bought this interface a month ago….love the vintage setting and compressor combined for guitars.

t. ellis

11 octobre 2022

Amazing sound

The sound of the compressor and mic pre is prefect together

M. Earl

13 septembre 2022

Volt 276 - Mobile Studio

For mobile studio use it’s legit. Too bad UAD plug-ins aren’t compatible. This does the job for sure.

T. Perkins

29 août 2022

Best Interface I've Had So Far

I've been using and owned the Volt 276 for a couple weeks now, and I really love it! My other interfaces I've owned before this, I've only bought the most basic cheap ones around the $100< mark. I'm so glad I made the upgrade this time. For my needs,I don't see myself paying more for one in the future, but there's also no need for it, the Volt 276 does anything most of us need to do in our project studios. What really shines for me on this was when I recorded my first acoustic with this interface, I engaged the onboard "vintage mode" preamp, and also the analog compression, it made all the difference! My acoustic track sounded closer to final product, which we all know is the goal when recording anything is to make it sound best as possible without adding extra plugins at first, and this is a great means of getting that accomplished. I've already told another producer friend of mine who's buying one as well. I've always been a fan of UA, but couldn't justify spending the amount for an Appollo, but I feel this gets me the sound I need/want and I'm very happy with it. I haven't found one negative thing about it since I've been using it.

V. SHYLIPUK

10 août 2022

276 volt

ASIO не можу зареєструвати допоможіть

D. Doke

8 août 2022

Way too complex for me…

I’m returning the Volt276. For me it was all to confusing. With that said, I have very little experience and knowledge of recording. I wanted to play my guitar through the 276 using audio backing tracks. All the free and discounted software are great but to me it is all overwhelming! I just wanted to record my guitar directly to achieve better sound on my YouTube videos, but I give up. I want to be a musician not an audio producer. Nothing really bad to say about the product, I’m just not ready to learn all the audio Nuances!

K. Kulbekov

6 août 2022

worst shit I ever used

terrible, not working and glitches out. support never reached out.

C. Smith

4 août 2022

Unbelievable.

This is the best A. I. I have used yet. And the plugins that come with it are enough to sound high quality and artist ready. I never thought Id say this but I'll never use a focusrite again. Don't stop with this. Can't wait to save up enough for an Apollo, I can only imagine. Thanks for everything you guys do for us.

D. Ruzek

29 juillet 2022

Sounds Amazing

I’ve been using another brand’s interface, a very reputable brand too. But the quality of the signal from my 276 is so much better especially with the compressor, feels like I need to re-record everything I’ve done in the past 5 years!

a. Vietri

8 juillet 2022

ASIO Drivers have buffer underruns on the latest Win 11 OS, Alternative drivers would be nice

The Unit itself is pretty sold. Preamps sound good, the 76 Compressor has amazing curves for both VOX and Guitar. My main issue is the drivers for the product. I have a new I9 processor and the number of buffer underruns is pretty bad. I pretty much hear pops and crackles ever few minutes when working on traces which makes it very diffcult to say the least.

This is likely due to the new win 11 OS but It would be nice to have non-asio drivers as an option. Past that, it works great on my Mac. All and all a good little box

T. Walls

4 juillet 2022

Happy with audio quality, functionality, price and design, with one small little niggle.

I'm happy with the unit for what I purchased it for. I particularly like the 76 Compression modelling as it immediately lifted the sonics for vocals in a positive way, yet to try it with guitar though. Functionality is what it should be for a unit like this although I would VERY MUCH prefer if you could operate the volume output level via the Mac keyboard which you cannot as it is only variable through the 'Monitor' Dial. As I am also using it for System output and it's slightly out of reach (not changeable in my setup) it can be a bit annoying. I'm sure a small software patch could sort this.

Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star review.

S. Shaikh

25 juin 2022

Annoying software, crackling audio, poor latency

I am super disappointed/annoyed with this product. All the included software requires registration after registration. Additionally even as low CPU utilization (5-10%) I'm getting random crackles/pops in the audio. Furthermore I seem to have less room before hitting buffering issues (using test tone in Ableton I'm hitting the wall at 35-40% cpu utilization at 128 ms buffer) working on returning

r. jackson

17 juin 2022

Loving it

Great value! Outstanding sound quality. Highly recommend.

E. Cody

8 juin 2022

Very Nice for the Price!

The 276 is an affordable, great sounding, and fairly straight forward 2 channel audio interface. Solid build with a feature for to toggle some 670 Mic Pre saturation and some limited but usable 1176 compression. There’s some raised noise from the compressor but that’s not unusual for analog gear. The unit’s no latency monitoring works but it’s implementation is rather limited. I’ve a fast CPU, so I don’t even bother to use it and opt to monitor through my DAW, at a low buffer for a much better monitoring and tracking, experience. I’d prefer the phantom power weren’t dual channel but there’s also an instrument switch that does turn simultaneously. So, maybe you could track vocals and guitar at the same time. MIDI I/O rounds out this unit for a great overall value.

E. Piesczek-Ali

7 juin 2022

No mindjob about that device!

That is just what I needed for my outdoor recordings. With an iPad Pro, just Plug n’play. It sounds like the rest of my gear, awesome!

1-20 sur 64 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4