achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Avis clients

Interface audio Volt 276

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 114 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. SHYLIPUK

10 août 2022

276 volt

ASIO не можу зареєструвати допоможіть

D. Doke

8 août 2022

Way too complex for me…

I’m returning the Volt276. For me it was all to confusing. With that said, I have very little experience and knowledge of recording. I wanted to play my guitar through the 276 using audio backing tracks. All the free and discounted software are great but to me it is all overwhelming! I just wanted to record my guitar directly to achieve better sound on my YouTube videos, but I give up. I want to be a musician not an audio producer. Nothing really bad to say about the product, I’m just not ready to learn all the audio Nuances!

C. Smith

4 août 2022

Unbelievable.

This is the best A. I. I have used yet. And the plugins that come with it are enough to sound high quality and artist ready. I never thought Id say this but I'll never use a focusrite again. Don't stop with this. Can't wait to save up enough for an Apollo, I can only imagine. Thanks for everything you guys do for us.

D. Ruzek

29 juillet 2022

Sounds Amazing

I’ve been using another brand’s interface, a very reputable brand too. But the quality of the signal from my 276 is so much better especially with the compressor, feels like I need to re-record everything I’ve done in the past 5 years!

a. Vietri

8 juillet 2022

ASIO Drivers have buffer underruns on the latest Win 11 OS, Alternative drivers would be nice

The Unit itself is pretty sold. Preamps sound good, the 76 Compressor has amazing curves for both VOX and Guitar. My main issue is the drivers for the product. I have a new I9 processor and the number of buffer underruns is pretty bad. I pretty much hear pops and crackles ever few minutes when working on traces which makes it very diffcult to say the least.

This is likely due to the new win 11 OS but It would be nice to have non-asio drivers as an option. Past that, it works great on my Mac. All and all a good little box

T. Walls

4 juillet 2022

Happy with audio quality, functionality, price and design, with one small little niggle.

I'm happy with the unit for what I purchased it for. I particularly like the 76 Compression modelling as it immediately lifted the sonics for vocals in a positive way, yet to try it with guitar though. Functionality is what it should be for a unit like this although I would VERY MUCH prefer if you could operate the volume output level via the Mac keyboard which you cannot as it is only variable through the 'Monitor' Dial. As I am also using it for System output and it's slightly out of reach (not changeable in my setup) it can be a bit annoying. I'm sure a small software patch could sort this.

Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star review.

S. Shaikh

25 juin 2022

Annoying software, crackling audio, poor latency

I am super disappointed/annoyed with this product. All the included software requires registration after registration. Additionally even as low CPU utilization (5-10%) I'm getting random crackles/pops in the audio. Furthermore I seem to have less room before hitting buffering issues (using test tone in Ableton I'm hitting the wall at 35-40% cpu utilization at 128 ms buffer) working on returning

r. jackson

17 juin 2022

Loving it

Great value! Outstanding sound quality. Highly recommend.

E. Cody

8 juin 2022

Very Nice for the Price!

The 276 is an affordable, great sounding, and fairly straight forward 2 channel audio interface. Solid build with a feature for to toggle some 670 Mic Pre saturation and some limited but usable 1176 compression. There’s some raised noise from the compressor but that’s not unusual for analog gear. The unit’s no latency monitoring works but it’s implementation is rather limited. I’ve a fast CPU, so I don’t even bother to use it and opt to monitor through my DAW, at a low buffer for a much better monitoring and tracking, experience. I’d prefer the phantom power weren’t dual channel but there’s also an instrument switch that does turn simultaneously. So, maybe you could track vocals and guitar at the same time. MIDI I/O rounds out this unit for a great overall value.

E. Piesczek-Ali

7 juin 2022

No mindjob about that device!

That is just what I needed for my outdoor recordings. With an iPad Pro, just Plug n’play. It sounds like the rest of my gear, awesome!

J. Choi

3 juin 2022

very good

very good

N. Headon

1 juin 2022

Really happy!

Sounds great and amazing build quality - really glad I got this!

O. Cvekic

31 mai 2022

Great interface

It's a really good sounding interface with lot free plugins, very usable compressor and vintage mode.
Only thing I don't like is lack of mute button per channel. This interface has no soft mixer and when you use a second channel for talkback, there is no way to switch off quick. Only to turn gain down.

苏. 123123

17 mai 2022

买了这个东西......期望很高。太失望了。压缩机没用。打开时只有白噪音。不过,我不得不说,前置放大器是我在界面中用过的最好的

买了这个东西......期望很高。太失望了。压缩机没用。打开时只有白噪音。不过,我不得不说,前置放大器是我在界面中用过的最好的

c. saporito

4 mai 2022

Very good

I purchased this as opposed to the gen3 Scarlett. Already using a gen 1 2i4, I decided it was time to upgrade. The noise floor difference is unreal. No problems setting it up, the latency is very low, controls easy to operate. Midi out works excellent with pedals. Compression and pres are great as well. The design is superb, merely because it's very visible, and reachable, as well as intuitive.
I've been recording at home since 4 tracks, and have had several interfaces over the years. For home and small studio recording, the 276 is going to live up to any needs you may have

Enjoy!

P. Clementi

4 mai 2022

Not fully satisfied

Good preamps and good overall sound for vocals and acoustic intruments, but the built in compressor is too noisy. Amost unusable with plugins. In the "vintage " mode many plugins (I play guitar) sound not clear and a bit harsh. I got a better distort sound from runnning my plugins into my old Scarlett 2i4. This UA interface needs some updates.

e. kumar

3 mai 2022

Superb

am very much satisfied with the outstanding recording quality. Perfect device in the budget

H. Sinclair

3 mai 2022

Superb clean sounds!

I purchased the Volt after my faithful steinberg 212 gave up the ghost after several years of faultless service. To say it's an upgrade is an understatement. The compressor is fabulous, particularly for guitar giving a smooth response and clarity. The look and feel of all the controls is brilliant and the results it's given in the short time I've had it are inspiring. It's given me a home studio that I want to record in.

r. ebinger

2 mai 2022

BOB EBINGER

IT COULD NOT BE MUCH BETTER, I LOVE IT !!!!!! NOW DONT GO CHARGING MORE MONEY FOR IT NOW !!!!!!!!

R. Osorio

1 mai 2022

faltó muy poco para lograr una interfaz perfecta

El diseño y sonido de voltio es excelente, el sonido antiguo es genial, pero al usar el compresor es bastante ruidoso, creo que es un detalle importante de mejorar a futuro, la idea de incorporar un compresor en una interfaz es grandiosa, pero falta mucho para hacerlo bien. Espero a ver con que nos sorprende Universal Audio en un tiempo mas.

61-80 sur 114 résultats