achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $399.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

UAD Producer Edition

Evaluation Globale

101-120 sur 7224 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Vaicenavicius

28 mai 2024

zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst. the support is incredibly unfriendly too.

A. Vaicenavicius

28 mai 2024

i wish i could leave zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst.

K. Khaleel

28 mai 2024

Absolutely Excellent!!

I have waited many years for UAD plug-ins to go native , this plate sounds absolutely perfect for my vocal recordings along with their other plugins used in my latest productions . Love it !!!!

I. Jacobsen

27 mai 2024

It works!

No frills, just an amazingly vivid chorus.

I. Jacobsen

27 mai 2024

Come alive

This makes all the difference. Quite surprising to hear how this rotary makes a lot of sense and beefs up a lot of different sources! I enjoy it on guitars and backing vocals!

L. Romero

27 mai 2024

Sencillamente el mejor

he probado muchos instrumentos virtuales de piano y este definitivamente es el mejor, sonido increíble, repuesta a la sensibilidad insuperable. no hay nada como este sonido de piano...

D. Mitchell

26 mai 2024

Pure Plate Reverb

As an owner and user of EMT and Echoplate mechanical units over 45 years I must say the UAD Pure Plate does a very good job emulating a real plate, Real plates all sound a little different depending on temperature of the plate and tension (tuning) of the sheet metal so there is no definite sound of a plate but this emulation does what it does very good. Well pleased and besides I don't need a basement to house it.

K. Marshall

26 mai 2024

Synth heaven

Bought in the sale, as I've been back and forth over hardware versions, and picked up to determine how much i'd use hardware - this is a terrific emulation - all th functionality, and most important, it has the weight - a terrific piece of software engineerinf

K. Marshall

26 mai 2024

Stunning piano

A stunning reproduction of this, feels right and authentic, sounds beautiful, the only piano emulator I need

j. krakan

26 mai 2024

wasted money

its buggy, sound is nothing comapred to preview of the plugin
and its very hard on cpu i wish i can refund

B. Spence

25 mai 2024

Another color for the palette!

Use this mostly on drums with good results.

B. Spence

25 mai 2024

Another color for the palette!

Use this mostly on drums with good results.

B. Spence

25 mai 2024

“Go to” Chorus

Great chorus for price, was using a different vendors plug in but lacks depth of this chorus.

A. Goncharov

25 mai 2024

Sounds authentic

It does sound like an authentic grand piano, which allows you to confidently use it in solo mode, not only in a busy mix. The controls are straightforward, I mainly use the room/close mike ratio and volume control.
One of the best virtual grand pianos I’ve used!

a. cristofalo

24 mai 2024

excellent for keys

its amazing, im very happy with it

a. cristofalo

24 mai 2024

excellent for vocals

its amazing, im very happy with it

a. cristofalo

24 mai 2024

excellent

useful for Hi fi

a. cristofalo

24 mai 2024

very useful

very useful

S. Sason

24 mai 2024

Perfect Piano !

Perfect Piano ! Amazing Sound ! UA , You Are Champions !

K. Filus

23 mai 2024

history of rock music

This is a fantastic range of compressors that mark the history of rock music and beyond.

101-120 sur 7224 résultats