UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

Studio D Chorus

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 213 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bonilla

14 janvier 2023

Favorite Chorus

After owning several “Chorus” plugins, I believe I’ve finally found The ONE. It adds a non-digital, analog character to my sounds and vocals.

F. Verjux

13 janvier 2023

Give dimension to synths

It gives a nice depth to my old accès virus b pad sounds.

J. Deschenes

9 janvier 2023

Studio D-licious

This fills my bucket. Everything old is new again, and it sounds as fresh as the day it came out 40+ years ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

8 janvier 2023

My favourite chorus.

It works great for getting a bigger sound on background vocals.

K. Dobracki

5 janvier 2023

Wide :)

Very wide clear sound.

K. Nungesser

5 janvier 2023

Amazingly useful

The only invisible chorus I know. Fits easily into any mix, removes sharpness und broadens the stereo image in elegant ways. Only downer is the original designfidelity - I would have liked a dry/wet-control. Still, all in all an underrated gem.

F. HP

23 décembre 2022

The best modulation plugin

Use this on setting 3 for vocals on a bus, and by far my favourite choice of modulation!

U. Audio Account

23 décembre 2022

Great in 80s acoustics

Makes a diferencie!

A. Gorobets

11 décembre 2022

Nice one.

Just use it on your voices.

Utilisateur UAD

29 novembre 2022

Has UAD removed the Roland Dimension D plugin for this?

I demoed the Roland Dimension D a month or so ago and absolutely loved it. Super authentic to its vintage gear version. After my demo expired, I clicked the shopping cart to buy it, but was redirected to this. Not only that, I can't find Dimension D anywhere on the site. The Dimension D plugin hasn't been removed from the current collection, but there seems to be no way to purchase it without be directed here. I fully agree with another reviewer — this is obviously not the same. If this is actually replacing the Roland plugin, I will be very upset. UAD: Please address this issue.

W. Krol

14 novembre 2022

Magical

So magical

A. Viktorovich

14 novembre 2022

Well.Simple and sounds!

Simple and sounds!

T. Hışır

26 octobre 2022

Great definition, not many options

Could have been made with different modulation options but still solid

D. Ryan

15 octobre 2022

Gives Dimension!

Not sure what's not to love with the SD chorus. It widens everything. I know there's all sorts of methods to do this now days, but this is a beautiful time tested sound. Plugin nails the sounds.

C. George

16 septembre 2022

Killer Plugin for Producing Rock and Metal

This is a magical plugin when I am producing rock and metal songs. It adds depth and creativity to my rock and metal productions by adding subtle shifts of the vocal, guitar or keyboard tone and width. Love that it's dirt cheap too!

M. Vonbank

21 juillet 2022

Gives Vocals stereo width and a sense of depth

Very good

D. Northern

18 juin 2022

Amazing!!!

I put this on the vocals and it sounds killer!!! I then put it on my mixbus and I was shocked at the smoothness of the sound. Top notch!!!!

M. Indovina

30 mai 2022

Incredible on vocals

If you're ever looking to make your tracks sound wider, look no further than this plugin. Place it on background vocals, and all of a sudden, they support your lead vocals so perfectly. Got keys that need a little more separation from the rest of the mix? Throw this on and your mix will feel bigger and better. I use this on every mix.

F. Aquila

24 mai 2022

My Bass guitar magic

Sound great on the Bass guitar bus how does Andy Wallace

L. Baca

18 mai 2022

Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus widens any track you put into it very easy to operate!!!

1-20 sur 213 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11