achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Prix tarif : $149.00

$29.00

Vous économiserez 80%

Avis clients

Studio D Chorus

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 272 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Beckham

19 mai 2024

Studio D Chorus for the WIN!!!!!

Been searching for a chorus to use in sidechaining for bass to help with creating a wider bass effect and this does the job really good.

J. Love

15 mai 2024

Good Choice

This was a good choice for me. It does what I wanted it to do. Mostly used subtely on acustic guitar but nails the job every time.

R. Johnson

14 mai 2024

It’s okay

Wish there was a mix knob

G. Schumacher

14 mai 2024

Super nice

Not really a chorus but more of a doubler/widener feel. Chorus always hits me as a little flangie, but this is smooth. Love it when needed, like on a vocal that needs some body.

N. Joy

13 mai 2024

whats not to love

It does what it does exactly as its suppose to. Adds dimension, depth and width. Not perfect for everything, but amazing when it works. Very subtle. If you not liking it on the source, try it on a send.

J. Poloyannis

13 mai 2024

Nice

I like to use this as a stereo spreader subtle…it’s just makes things nice.

B. Lehaney

11 mai 2024

Easy to use

Simple to apply, can be heavy or subtle.

T. bryan

9 mai 2024

AWESOME IS THE ONLY WORD!

True to the original hardware unit....Very accurate and sounds like the hardware.

E. Sedrick

10 mars 2024

Close to the hardware original.

Pretty darn convincing. 4 stars is just because I don't personally have a lot of use for this kind of effect very often, but it's a classic, and heard on many thousands of albums back in the day.

t. becker

24 janvier 2024

Best chorus

Can’t live without it

A. Ogarev

17 janvier 2024

Studio D Chorus

super

P. Beullens

16 janvier 2024

Exciting.

Simple operation like the original, and great sound. Easy to audition on tracks. Adds a third dimension to sound and works great on (backing) vocals and possibly guitars and synths too. On bass synths can give a great foundation without getting in the way. I use it a lot. I don't place it on all tracks, just on one or two per song.

Y. Elkayam

14 janvier 2024

Best chorus sound!

I’ve been writing a lot of meditation and spiritual music lately, and this plug in has been my secret weapon. It sounds so natural and pleasing to the ear. I’ve been using it on strings, synths, and some percussion. This is my go to chorus.

Yonatan Elkayam
www.wordofmouth.love/
www.westhollywoodpilates.com/

d. vats

8 janvier 2024

This is an amazing plugin for vocals

I use it on every single vocal. This provides a space for vocals which I was looking for. No other plugin can replace this and I am not talking about the space which Reverb provide, It is different from this. I LOVE THIS PLUGIN ✨

m. ginese

27 décembre 2023

Unworkable unit with Zero support from Universal!!

I purchased this Chorus. And yet I am unable to use it as it won’t work!! It shows up in my plugins as purchase but won’t work. Now that’s bad enough, but just try to get in touch with a live human being for help. You won’t get help rather they will refer you to multiple articles for you to read to try to figure the problem out yourself. Think of it suppose you bought a car that wouldn’t run and Unbelievable inadequate and poor Customer Service!!!!

M. Obuchowicz

10 décembre 2023

Vintage signature sound. Only.

Either it does the job, or not. Sounds very vintage, has almost no controls and rarely gets used. Got is as part of the bundle, not finding it useful at all

F. Hasan

1 décembre 2023

Loves this plugin!

once again thank you UA!

J. Romero

16 novembre 2023

Very classic

I love the depth and dimensionality that its chorus effect produces.

Very analogous and very classic.

O. Pedersen

13 novembre 2023

Classic

Great emulation of a studio classic!

R. Tulloch

13 novembre 2023

Not too over powering and not too gentle

This Chorus has to be the best I've tried others but the UAD S audio D chorus does wonders

1-20 sur 272 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14