SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$399.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$399.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 982 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Maitland

28 juillet 2021

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

D. Kuchta

26 juillet 2021

Wow!

Love it!

C. Jennings

22 juillet 2021

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

14 juillet 2021

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

R. Aronsson

12 juillet 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

T. Jux

11 juillet 2021

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

9 juillet 2021

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

B. White

2 juillet 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

E. Thomas

22 juin 2021

Best Tool

Best experience where I have everything I need to control a signal at one stop. I love this experience and want others to have just the same or even better.

c. irons

17 juin 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

J. Jones

17 juin 2021

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

s. Lim

1 juin 2021

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

c. nimer

24 mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

c. nimer

24 mai 2021

sweet

its clean
\

M. Thomas

16 mai 2021

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

15 mai 2021

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

15 mai 2021

Sweet!

What can you say? I needed it!

S. Astala

15 mai 2021

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

1-20 sur 982 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50