325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

PolyMAX Synth

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. Niarfeix

12 février 2024

Superbe mais inutilisable sur scène !

De superbe sonorité et une interface facile à explorer. Malheureusement, du fait de la licence ilok cloud PolyMax ne fonctionne pas sur mon mac quand je suis sur scène loin d'une connexion internet. Le transfert de licence ( du cloud Ilok vers l'ordi ) est peut-être possible mais particulièrement mal documenté. Par conséquent je ne l'utilise plus et j'ai donné ma préférence au GX-80 de Cherry audio dont les modalités de licences sont nettement moins alambiquées. C'est dommage de devoir renoncer à de belles réalisations du fait d'une stratégie de licence tiers qui manque de souplesse.

S. Matsumoto

9 février 2024

Sound sweet!

Love this thick sound. Presets quality is really great and pretty useful.

S. Spanache

25 janvier 2024

Great!

Beautiful "little" synth with great sound, and an easy to use UI. 5 stars!

H. Bueno

18 janvier 2024

WOW!! just wow!!!!

I'm not a guy that writes reviews, and don't get me wrong I love my other UAD plug-ins... Wasnt really expecting much from this plugin which came bundled with others I wanted. But to my surprise it is amazing, the clear vintage sound, the simplicity and great presets, make this a must! Thanks, UAD!!!!

C. Austin

15 janvier 2024

Fantastic & FAT.

Being a long-time Roland fan (I used to own a Juno 60) I had considered getting the Roland subscription so I could access any of the Roland Synths. But when I listened to this synth, I realized this synth was all I needed. I was rewarded even more once I started using it and going through the presets. I've already added it to my primary template for Cubase. As a a writer and producer I feel I found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

A. FREDERIC

15 janvier 2024

PolyMAX Synth

Loud / Clear / Versatile...comparing to an another virtual synth company from France, UAD Polymax has no artefact and no noise in its sounds.

S. Svishchev

13 janvier 2024

Great synthesizer!

The huge selection of virtual synthesizers can drive you crazy for a while. But strangely enough, I bought PolyMAX Synth without hesitation. Amazing filters and effects are on board, and the best part is the authentic retro sound. Simply bombastic. If you need exactly that kind of mood, this synthesizer is simply wonderful, as the saying goes: take it and use it. I was pleasantly surprised that I could at least find an argument for spending money on this purchase. Thanks to the development team!

.

5 janvier 2024

Great sounding synthesizer

PolyMAX is a great sounding synthesizer with a simple architecture and a well thought GUI.
It's a pleasure to work with it.

D. Yesberger

27 décembre 2023

Great sound, beware fatal flaws:

The synth sounds great and is highly intuitive. I wish it had a HPF but otherwise it's great. Two major flaws, particularly for live use:

1. You have to license this via a physical iLok or have an internet connection. Ridiculous! It will not work otherwise, rendering it too risky if not completely useless for live applications. Please please UA, allow it to be licensed to the physical computer like just about every other plugin I use with iLok manager.

2. MIDI CCs are hard-coded into the plugin, so if you build a sound you're proud of, don't wiggle any knobs on any gear you have plugged in, because it can easily be ruined. Again, the risk here for live is insane. I had to use a Max4Live plugin to block all CCs to avoid ruining my sounds on the gig. Now I have to go rebuild them in a different VST having learned this...

So sadly it's just not all that useful unless you're super careful to print your sounds or turn off monitoring on the track.

G. Patro

19 décembre 2023

It sounds Great

Its presets goes well with the sound that I choose for my music compositions

D. Mut

14 décembre 2023

PolyMax Synth

S. Bakas

28 novembre 2023

Lovely Synth!

Great sound!

S. Bakas

28 novembre 2023

Lovely Synth!

Great sound!

K. Dobracki

13 novembre 2023

It is phatt!

I have got many hardware synths but Polymax soft is just phatt and sounds very clear. Easy to operate guy :)

l. luk

13 novembre 2023

shock

Bought the signature bundle and actually didn't really feel like i wanted this plugin, after buying the bundle and using it it was a shocker! Probably the most interesting sounding modulation effects i have on any VST synth.

P. Nowak

4 novembre 2023

I would like to love this plugin but ...

I would like to love this plugin but the authentication system is a joke. I have tried most of the troubleshooting solutions about the UA Connect problem with the iLok USB dongle but I still have the error message "plug-in not licensed" even though it is activated in my iLok USB dongle 3. The PolyMAX Synth cannot be used since several months.

R. Watson

1 novembre 2023

Authentication Keep Failings

This would be a much better plugin if I could actually use it. I've tried multiple trouble shooting techniques and the plugins always say "Plug-in not licensed"

V. Ronda

28 octobre 2023

Small Synth but this is Great

Great sound, vintage and most popular for EDM, it's very simple tu use and nice preset . I love It !! Thank to UAD

R. Macara

25 octobre 2023

excellent

gets to the sounds I want easily and quickly. so many inspiring presets

b. aroua

13 octobre 2023

Love it

so good synth with analog vibe

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5