325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

PolyMAX Synth

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 87 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. El Hammami

9 avril 2023

My new Monark

This synth is real. It is so close to hardware device. I bought this one and Opal because after testing both they provide different textures. I like both in fact.

g. poulin

4 avril 2023

So analog

Arturia have good synth, not as smooth, soft,.

J. Eggers

3 avril 2023

Fun and Efficient

I have a number of VST synths, so why did I buy this one? Well, I demoed it. I had a lot of fun with the arpeggiator and tweaking sounds--and it does sound great. Among my other synths, this is one that I can get the fastest results for certain sounds I'm looking for often. Demo it and see.

G. Scharmer-Choi

29 mars 2023

One of the best analog synths… wait-WHAT?!!

It’s incredibly to have this thing as a Plug-in. The sound is bigger than most analog synthesizers. U can save it. Use multiple instances.. it’s awesome

B. Peker

16 mars 2023

Love the sound!

The synth designed very well. It feels like programming a hardware unit. I love the voice panning feature. Also love the sound. Totally recommended.

J. Zapata

11 février 2023

Gooddd

Muy buen plugin

G. G

10 février 2023

Badly needs machine activation

Was playing with my band and had no reliable internet connection at the moment. This and the some other UA softsynths could not go online to check the activation. Because of this Studio One could not function and the music was dead. To band, because this is a good plug-in when it functions.

Can you change to an activation that is more friendly to musicians and composers on the go? Would be 5/5 with a better system for activation. Please ditch the internet authorization or dongles. Just do a machine activation like Arturia, XLN, Softube etc.

I would have written this customer feedback to the support but last time I kindly asked the for the support to please forward a suggestion to the development team the UA support answered that No we do not take suggestions.

P. Jonsson

30 janvier 2023

BEEFY

BEEFY SOUNDS - I LIKE IT

J. Vaassen

18 janvier 2023

PolyMax synth

Verder good sounding plugin!

D. Uznik

17 janvier 2023

Pretty Good Experience

This plugIn synth has great presets and tweaking them is intuitively, straightforward and lots of fun with cool results and very good sound.

When fader settings hit threshold, a small yellow light turns on - makes it very simple to find sweet spots!

Testing spark at the moment

.

15 janvier 2023

like a hardware synth !!!

Wow this is a software synth and it sounds like Hardware ! really great job. crisp , good looking surface. easy to use. more than 5 stars for this little beauty.
thx !

R. Peterson

14 janvier 2023

Amazing Modern/Retro Synth

It has everything from big fat 80s sounds to new modern pop synth sounds. Lots of great presets for an almost endless stream of inspiration. Golden Warm Analog Goodness!

D. Baker

14 janvier 2023

Easy To Listen To

Easy to use, great presets and very easy to listen to.

D. Fore

11 janvier 2023

Awesome analog-style synth that's not a model of something that already exists.

I love the fact that UA is creating synths from scratch. PolyMAX is a great addition to the toolkit with a warm, vintage vibe reminiscent of classic analog synths from the 80's. The UI is great and is easy to navigate. Looking forward to more new creations from UA. Keep an eye out for a new preset pack for this one and also be sure to check out "SYMBOLS - The Lost Preset Pack for OPAL" on killerpresets.com .

V. József

30 décembre 2022

The new modern-retro feel

Superbly hit character collection like jupiter, juno, oberheim....etc. Reworked modernized retro soundscape with uniquely effective "osc mod"feature and "modern-vintage" sound image emulation. Awesome !

C. Domenico

29 décembre 2022

PloyMax Synth

An interesting feature for me is the voice panning to generate wide stereo sounds and the entire handling of the plugin is very structured and correspondingly clear even for someone like me who is not a synth nyrth ... THANKS UAD

J. Newman

28 décembre 2022

Polymax is a must!

I have owned a lot of synth software. I own komplete and I have several hardware units from Roland and yamaha. Polymax has become the most used synth in my arsenal.

First, it’s incredible! It sounds like exactly what I’m looking for, hi quality lo-fi and saturation. It does chill wave sounds and has a very simple and clean look. The presets are phenomenal! I will say this every time- I like Polymax more than using native instruments komplete. Not to mention the fact that other companies don’t answer emails. UA has had amazing customer service on every product I’ve ever bought. 5 stars! check it out in a demo and see for yourself!

G. G

21 décembre 2022

Sounds vintage and warm!

Really really good for a software synth. As easy to tweak as a physical synth. Great presets.

I like it so much I wish it will become available in a tiny tiny roadworthy standalone DSP box for Fly-rig touring. For example I would love to see Polymax live in a UAFX casing with two midi IN for keyboard and a midi controller.

J. Sanchez

21 décembre 2022

Los 80 han llegado

Sonido muy orgánicony clásico, perfecto para cualquier estilo electrónico que quieras afrontar.

C. Özdemir

20 décembre 2022

Powerfull

To be honest, I'm overwhelmed with enthusiasm. Powerfull. Magic. And easy to handle.

61-80 sur 87 résultats