achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Prix tarif : $149.00

$29.00

Vous économiserez 80%

Avis clients

Oxide Tape Recorder

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 786 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. rabinovich

20 mai 2024

An analog touch

In the midst of so many algorithms, nothing better than returning that soft color of the tape to our tracks. Very good work!

T. bryan

9 mai 2024

Great product

One of the best of the best!

p. albert

9 mai 2024

Oxide tape

Super très efficace

F. Anicet

9 mai 2024

Warm…

Great !!!

E. Carvalho

14 avril 2024

dadi

Great!!!

A. Nemeth

23 février 2024

Great stuff

Only used few times, but does a great job.

E. Alexis

1 février 2024

Secret Weapon

Did not know what to expect when I got this plugin because I haven't seen many people use it much in tutorials but when I placed it on my master chain, I felt the warmth and added volume I was looking for without pushing my levels too high.

.

25 janvier 2024

Clean and rich

This is very nice plugin and soon I buy sound interface on UAD.
I'm sorry I didn't buy a universal audio card in the beginning.

D. Salazar

19 janvier 2024

"Oxide" your tracks!

I never expected that this type of tape saturation would give so much character, quality and also presence to the instruments respectively and clearly depending on how it was recorded and what is used.

With a few movements and depending on the results it shows, it is perfect to give it that "Presence" that we all seek quickly and to be as neutral as possible, although the latter one must "witness" it properly to understand it, at least in my opinion.

Without a doubt a necessary Plugin for any studio.

M. Grimm

12 janvier 2024

Very nice

This plugin sounds very nice.

K. Thompson

11 janvier 2024

Stellar

High Quality Performance, Overall Enhancer, Great Plugin!!

p. makkonen

11 janvier 2024

truly analog feel !

This plugin reminds me when i was working analog studio . Now i get the result what i've been waiting for.

S. B

9 janvier 2024

First pick

My first pick when comes to melody processing, subtle and pleasant saturation.

I. KAVVALOS

6 janvier 2024

Give live to your mixes!!!

Definately, the right tool for giving warmth, character and live to instraments, drums and bass.

A. Ogarev

25 décembre 2023

Oxide Tape Recorder

super)

M. Jansson

13 décembre 2023

Outstanding

Put this wide on all my tracks with just a hint of saturation. Magic!

C. BARRET

9 décembre 2023

Impossible à faire fonctionner

Cela fait plus d'une semaine que je n'arrive pas à joindre le support d'uaudio, ils ne répondent pas aux messages que j'ai envoyés via l'application uaconnect ou via le site web.

Aucun des produits obtenus via le bundle du BF ne fonctionne.

Mon ilok est fonctionnel, je possède un nombre incalculable de librairies d'autres marques qui fonctionnent sans problème.

Là, tout semble valide, les licences sont bien visibles dans mon ilok cloud et pourtant les plugins sont floutés avec un message comme quoi le produit n'a pas de licence.

C'est inadmissible de ne pas avoir de réponse du support !

J'ai acheté le bundle du BF à 50 balles pour rien si ce n'est être frustré et en colère...

Ce n'est pas sérieux de traiter ses clients de la sorte.

s. dionigi

28 novembre 2023

molto bello

Aggiunge armoniosità

J. GIBELY

17 octobre 2023

Dope !!!!

Vraiment l’une des meilleures émulations à bande du marché parfait pour booster vos 808’s ou kicks

J. Aguilar

16 octobre 2023

Fat and clean sound

love this! now everything sounds bigger !

1-20 sur 786 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40