achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 742 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Brau

18 juillet 2024

I have tried the demo but....

after I bought the full paid version the s$*t hit the fan. It didn't work at all. I did everything the troubleshooting videos told me to do. Install/uninstall etc. but unfortunately nothing worked for me. So, I was really satisfied for 14 days

P. Cèbe

14 juillet 2024

It may sound gound

It sounds pretty good but I can’t use it. You can’t download it if you have windows 8.1 like me because it starts with windows 10. In a few years, I will complete my review.

J. Perry

13 juillet 2024

Very useful tool

I downloaded the Manley VOXBOX a few weeks ago and it has proven extremely useful in a range of applications, certainly not limited to vocal tracks. We're currently mixing the new Big Green album, and it's finding its way into pretty much every song. Nice finishing treatment for sequenced drum parts, too. Like it.

t. tooley

11 juillet 2024

Manley VOXBOX

Man its good! Just buy it!

E. Esper

23 juin 2024

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Once Again Another Excellent Repilca of a Classic It Sounds A lot Like the Real Thing I Really Like It On lead Vocals it Gives oit that extra sizzle I like on a Lead Vocal

z. li

14 juin 2024

曼丽通道条

这款对于直播以及现场 对人声的掌控 真好 界面好看不 便于操作 好插件

D. Antwi

12 juin 2024

Engineer

Amazing sound

S. Bezugly

12 juin 2024

Cool

For vocal

F. d'Ersu

12 juin 2024

Clean

very clean channel strip , crisp and dense sound

A. Sergeevich

7 juin 2024

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I loved it, you can really work with this tool in different styles. This attracts even more people to use this product ;)

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

P. Bonifazi

6 mai 2024

Le da vida al sonido

Les cuento lo he utilizado en un demo para mi próximo disco y resumiendo en una sola palabra es fantástico. El plug-in Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip emula a fondo el hardware boutique moderno, incluyendo su preamp, compresor óptico de vactrol, EQ pasivo de estilo pultec, y de-esser/limiter, dándole voces de pulsación que son claras, detalladas y llenas de vida.
He podido trabajar con el hardware real y este software me suena hasta mejor. Felicitaciones para los que lograron esta maravilla.

K. Kaspersen

30 avril 2024

Perfect vocal channel strip!

Perfect for vocals, Perfect for your instruments, compression, eq and other things!

J. Makhaisingh

10 avril 2024

Oh Boy !!! Here the secret weapon !!

Oh man this thing really rocks ! What a plugin!!
Own the hardware unit, but must say the plug in is sounding so damn close!!
Easy to dial in to get that VoxBox sound!
bought it in a discount and thought why I didnt bought the plugin earlier.... ok waiting for the discount, but yes really worth it !!

Jimmy

D. Soltura

25 mars 2024

The ONLY voice over plugin you'll need. (Noise repair aside.)

A fine gentleman in the voiceover industry recommends this plugin like his life depends on it. Boy-- it does not disappoint. The most impressive technical feat that UA did here faithfully emulating the fact that the compressor works BEFORE the preamps. It's like sorcery you can only achieve in the digital domain. The EQs are also sonic candy. They mean it, that adding extreme amounts of EQ still keeps your voice nice and colorful. I know some might think that you're only paying for lines of code, but that completely ignores the sweat and sleepless nights they must've spent coding this, to sound just like true analogue gear. The results speak for themselves. I swear by this plugin.

1-20 sur 742 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38