UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 269 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. FALCONERY

10 janvier 2023

Profissional

Compressão espetacular. Sempre tive o desejo de adquirir esse simulação. Estou impressionado com a textura e capacidade de cola desse plugin.

G. Grinko

9 janvier 2023

Very powerfull!

I use this on drums and mix bus. Its great!

R. Mangile

3 janvier 2023

Mix Bus Compressor

The main choice in the mix bus and mastering

S. Gara

20 décembre 2022

Drums bus

Lo uso solo per incollare tutta la drums. Funziona alla grande , da quando lo uso le mie tracce suonano benissimo.

A. Litwinowicz

15 décembre 2022

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable!

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable! Sounds very close to hardware (90-95%). One of the best plugins I've used. I use it for all my music projects.

P. Sviyazov

11 décembre 2022

Smooth

This plugin shape sounds very close to hardware for my opinion. I tried many and this one is the closest. And as well one of the smoothest and softest vocal compressors.

S. Nascimento

18 septembre 2022

Musical color

Nice option when I mastered in the box without my NuMu unit. Similar color.

. Oliveira

30 août 2022

Very Good!

Thanks Universal Audio and Manley
Essential Plugin!!!

E. Larson

13 août 2022

Incredible

Just a couple of db on the two bus and you're golden

M. Ramos Jiménez

24 juillet 2022

Essential in the mix bus.

I mainly use this plugin in the mix bus. If you want a paste mix with analog color, this is your plugin.

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

C. Carroll

11 juin 2022

The Butter to the Bread

I’ve been obsessed with this compressor for years now. It’s the warm hug that every “cold” mix that arrives for mastering. This plug-in is spot on to the hardware unit we’ve all grown to love.

J. Loureiro

17 janvier 2022

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

D. Marshall

14 janvier 2022

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

L. Martella

9 janvier 2022

Excellent Plug in

Excellent Plug in particularly suitable for the master. I am very satisfied!

P. Rackley

8 janvier 2022

This is a staple of studio awesomeness

This compressor is a must have for glue and warmth. If you buy this comp and use the Manley Passive, you will not regret it!! II IS HOT!!!!

Z. Rivera

31 décembre 2021

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

C. Hunter

20 décembre 2021

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Put along with the massive passive and watch out!!!!

D. Finardi

19 décembre 2021

Simple the best.

in my humble opinion, manley are the best built uad plug ins. Variable MU is the best.

V. Messam

14 décembre 2021

Vari- Mu…I’m Blown away!!!!

You all have nailed this!!! The characteristics, feel and response of this plugin is like having the real hardware piece. I use this on my mix bus, drums, vocals etc. I have no regrets of this purchase.

1-20 sur 269 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14