325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 291 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Meis

16 février 2024

A must have

A must have

A. Ayer

13 février 2024

WOW. My mixes have never sounded this good

This may be the ultimate mix bus compressor. It sounds sooo great.

J. MESSORI

20 janvier 2024

Essential for mastering !

The Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor plugin has become a game changer for me. Perfect for mastering, colorizing the mix as needed, it allows me to get the sound I'm looking for.

J. Smith

14 janvier 2024

Glue

I read many reviews about the legendary vmu. First thing I did was put it on the mix bus and immediately felt it. Highly recommend

L. PATRICK

14 janvier 2024

Warm Sounding

This Mu has a very warm sound, that seems to help glue a mix together when applied gently across the mix bus.

s. ermolaev

7 janvier 2024

Good!!!

Very good and warms my mixing

c. rosario

3 janvier 2024

Powerful silky glue

Always great to have many tools and this is one of them.

A. Dahlback

13 décembre 2023

Smoooooth!

Incredibly good-sounding compressor in every way!

d. neill

12 décembre 2023

Smooth Operator!!

Great sounding compressor, glue's the mix together in a very musical way

b. romanini

10 décembre 2023

Mu

Love this on mix bud

b. romanini

10 décembre 2023

Mu

Love this on mix bud

R. DIAMOND

9 décembre 2023

Legendary glue

Got this during Black Friday, couldn’t refuse it, already have this style of compressor and should have known UAD does it the best

J. Aguilar

16 octobre 2023

Warm tube sound

I like how this help giving stable sound to vocals and instrument groups

D. Zamora

27 juillet 2023

Bad Horsie!!

love it i am using it on my material! specially on drums for Magia Blanca! Dario DSA

W. Manke

10 juillet 2023

Vari Mu? Very Smooth

Tape Op described this plugin as a warm hug for your mixes, and that is the perfect description. For those of us "mastering" at home for small projects and podcasts this is a perfect final touch to up the volume without squishing and to add depth and detail.

J. Mateo

28 juin 2023

smooth glue!

This thing is so smooth and easy to dial in. it gives things just a smooth hug that I love it on my mixbuses and my master tracks

R. Schuster

26 juin 2023

Amazing on the mix bus

Great for drums as well

B. Worrell

10 juin 2023

Great!

I bought this plugin looking for something to give my mix character. I demoed this and felt it had an amazing character that I dare say is now my secret sauce. The sound of it is, to my ears, unique and I've already placed it across several mixes to see how it performs. I'm happy to say it does exactly what I want it to and I can't wait to put it on several more mixes!

B. Byc

30 mai 2023

bobby byc

I love its character

B. Byc

30 mai 2023

bobby byc

I love its character

1-20 sur 291 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15