achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $449.00

$359.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Avis clients

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 2067 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 104

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramos Jiménez

14 juillet 2024

Perfecta para Master o Mix Bus.

La utilizo habiatualmente para generar una saturación y compresión sobre toda la mezcla. Me proporciona una saturación brillante y excitante.

E. Joseph

12 juillet 2024

Wonderful

Best emulator ever in the studio wonderful element ..

S. Lord

11 juillet 2024

I Love it

Best tape emulation I've heard, I can't wait for more UAD plugins to go native!

J. Ross

9 juillet 2024

Soulful. Easy to use.

Just got this for my two-bus and I really like it. Versatile. You can choose tape speed, what type of tape, etc. You can make your mix as grainy or as smooth as you choose. This has the soul of tape with the convenience of modern technology.

T. Tally

8 juillet 2024

STUDER A800 TAPE RECORDER

I love it, and use it on every mix. 2 thumbs up

I. Kumpel

4 juillet 2024

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Soft saturation, realistic sound.

A. Kharalgin

3 juillet 2024

Studer A800 отзыв

Ребята, те кто еще сомневаются, берите плагин - не пожалеете! И цены сейчас на продукцию UA очень даже хорошие и совсем недорогие. Я вот недавно его приобрел и мне его теплота и мягкость ну просто в кайф.

J. Segundo

24 juin 2024

Beautiful organic sound - Studer A800

Quite useful in many ways. Warms up , distorts nicely if you want. Organic sounds. Beautiful!

m. cannon

21 juin 2024

Ampex

Got it for a great sale price !! Luna extension is the best !!

E. Starzhynskiy

14 juin 2024

Perfect for everyone!

We are very much looking forward to it for Windows systems in the Native collection. We hope that the developers will make such a gift for everyone!

A. Giroux

11 juin 2024

Ampex

Can’t live without this one in the digital world we live in

S. Sotiriadis

10 juin 2024

UA

Amazing Staff

S. Tilin

9 juin 2024

Analog and Warmth sound in digital

Best tape plugin for mix bus /mastering

D. Vera

3 juin 2024

Studer A800

Exelente, very good

O. Raemy

3 juin 2024

Turnkey presets!

I'm a musician but I'm not a recording specialist! And this little gem allows me to reach, find settings that can quickly meet the requirements for each instrument style etc. the 104 seems active to me with responsiveness and clarity with more sophisticated details...

J. Avera

3 juin 2024

Mix Buss Mojo

Well, it did as advertised. GIves me that nice tape/3D feel on the mix bus.

E. STEIGER

2 juin 2024

Wahoo!

So nice for mastering!

H. Kwon

1 juin 2024

Perfect

it makes a great analog sound!! I love it

B. Montonatti

27 mai 2024

Warm and authenticity


The Universal Audio Studer A800 Tape Emulator Plugin is a game-changer for anyone seeking to infuse their digital recordings with the warmth and character of analog tape. From the moment you apply it to your mix, the A800 imparts a rich, warm tone that adds depth and dimension, making the low-end tighter, the mid-range more pronounced, and the high-end smooth and silky. Its multiple tape formulas and calibration settings provide exceptional flexibility, allowing precise control over tape saturation and compression to suit any mix.

Moreover, the plugin excels in providing a cohesive glue to the mix, enhancing unity and harmony across all elements. Its intuitive user interface, coupled with minimal CPU usage, ensures a seamless experience even in larger projects. The Studer A800 is not just a tool but an essential asset for achieving professional-sounding mixes, capturing the essence of the legendary tape machine with remarkable authenticity. Universal Audio has truly set the bar high with this outstanding emulation.

G. Patro

26 mai 2024

Controls Height and one of the Depth parameters

Magnetic Tape Formula Type, IPS, Secondary controls such as Repro EQ, Sync EQ, HF Driver acts like an EQ that controls Frequencies (Height Parameter to localise the sound at Top, Centre or Bottom).

The Bias from Secondary controls acts like a Low Level Compressor that controls Distance (Depth parameter to localise the sound at Near, Mid or Far field) and provide strength to weakest audio signals to make it sound located at Near field.

The Calibration acts like a Harmonic Distortion Unit that add certain amount of Harmonics according to users' preference.

1-20 sur 2067 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 104