Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 1257 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cole

14 janvier 2019

I didn't think it was possible...

I didn't think we would ever see the day where a plugin could be employed in place of real linear magnetic media. Turns out this sweet little number has been available for sometime. I'm glad I finally gave it a whirl! The plugin sounds just like the ATR-102's I heard back in the 90s. Every mix I do gets printed through this beauty using the 456 formula and the 1/2" head stack. Reminds of that massive tone and dynamic range heard on Robbie Robertson's first solo album. 5 stars!

S. Davis

14 janvier 2019

Wonderful

I will be honest with you. I am still learning how to use this. It is a very deep plug in. I love the sound and what it does. I am just not certain what it truly does. Love it.

S. Pedneault

14 janvier 2019

Awsome!!!

I insert it on every tracks!

J. Poole

13 janvier 2019

Getting warmer...

Does it sound like tape? It's like asking me if I had two pillows, could I tell the difference between the down filled pillow and the synthetic pillow. Until you've been hit in the face with both of them, you can't tell, they look the same. If you set the Shadow Hills Mastering compressor just right, you can almost get the weight of the down pillow.

D. Zahn

13 janvier 2019

Essential

My favorite UAD Tape plugin.

Utilisateur UAD

12 janvier 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

Utilisateur UAD

12 janvier 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

T. Paul

12 janvier 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12 janvier 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12 janvier 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12 janvier 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

J. Tristán

11 janvier 2019

Tremendo

Me encanta cómo emula la cinta, verdaderamente aporta ese 'vibe' de cinta, esa saturación, ese color... La verdad es que hay pistas de la mezcla a las que les pones el A800 y una EQ... y están listas, a veces sin la EQ incluso. Es una maravilla.

s. sinclair

11 janvier 2019

Vintage

This is one of my favourite plugins to warm things up..

M. Bird

11 janvier 2019

Warm Analog

It has done wonders for my mixes, they sound expensive! Takes me back to the sound I miss from when I used to record onto tape, I don't miss the maintenance though :) I really love it with acoustic guitars and vocals gives them an almost 3D quality. Yes, its subtle but really notices when you take it out.

M. Salamone

10 janvier 2019

Clarity and Warmth

Definitely the best tape emulation plug-in I've ever used. Other emulations add either too much low end to a mix or leave the highs harsh. Set this one right and you'll have smooth, clear highs and warm mixes.

s. kgr

10 janvier 2019

Easy

Easy to use sound, love it!

T. Ensemble

9 janvier 2019

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

I use in every project !!! Cool plugin !!!

P. Jonsson

8 janvier 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

P. Jonsson

8 janvier 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

T. Carter

6 janvier 2019

excellent

excellent

81-100 sur 1257 résultats