Plug-In Maag EQ4® EQ

Plug-In Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$229.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Maag EQ4® EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 243 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. schweng

15 septembre 2020

Top EQ

With this EQ you get sunshine on your vocals! Top!

d. perez

7 septembre 2020

Hermoso EQ para voces!

Me funciona muy bien en voces y guitarras, la Air band le da un pulido extra arriba que es una crema

R. Whiting

30 août 2020

Time saver

The maag eq excels at adding air at 10k. UA has done an excellent job on this eq. I can dial in the top frequency I need in seconds thereby saving time trying to make other eq's capture the lift that a maag excels at.

Y. Martinez

20 août 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

20 août 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

20 août 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

A. Alphonse

3 août 2020

A Breath of Fresh Air!

If you want your vocals upfront, the Maag is a must. One of my new go to plugins. This is a great addition to the UAD collection. Get the demo or buy it and you’ll be on here writing a great review too. Happy mixing.

B. Zeppieri

20 juin 2020

Just try it! Life Changing

I demoed this plug-in. A little sceptical about buying yet another eq. Added to snare, kick and vocals, and was amazed! I loaded up three other eq’s and tried to match the settings, and nothing came close to what the Maag does. Bought it immediately

R. Brock

30 mai 2020

Guitar heaven!!!

This is my go to guitar eq plugin. The fixed frequencies are perfectly suited to carve and sculpt multiple guitar parts that need to sit well together in a mix. Extremely simple to use and very effective. The air band alone is extremely special and is very useful at bringing dull sources to life. I usually always boost 20 or 40k on a vocal to bring it to life and give it some sparkle to shine in the mix. Overall incredible eq that’s easy for any level engineer to use and understand and get great results with!

O. MONNERET

22 mai 2020

MUST HAVE !

From me Maag EQ4 and Pultec are simply kind of magic EQ. It's very musically and easy to use. At the end, it gives a real and incroyable benefit.

A. Payne

16 mai 2020

Sweeeeeet

I kept reading that this does wonders for adding that high frequency air effect. It’s as incredible as advertised. I originally demo’d it on a snare drum and immediately bought it. I now use it across my mix.

Utilisateur UAD

26 avril 2020

Great on synths and vocals

Shiny and very special as all the other reviews say. Very happy with my purchase.

V. Kotljarow

16 avril 2020

Fantastic EQ

Awesome, fantastic EQ for every musician, singer ...,
I'm really excited. Bravo!

Genial, traumhaft EQ für jeder Musiker, Sänger...,
Bin wirklich begeistert.
Super, Bravo !

D. HERBERT

14 avril 2020

Always wanted one..

now I can have one on every track! Sounds amazing in ways you just have to try.

J. WOODS

5 mars 2020

Get it.

I got plenty of Eq's and they're all great but the air gain on this on you can't find anywhere.

A. Hörmann

23 janvier 2020

A.Hörmann

it's magic !i am shure to use ist very often, special on vocals with quick results.

U. Gerstenmeyer

29 décembre 2019

Great Stuff!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal EQ !

m. stifter

19 décembre 2019

Very unique EQ

Just try it, it possess a certain something in it's Air... and in other bands too... Great and unique. Thank you

Utilisateur UAD

22 juillet 2019

Maag EQ4 works!

Great on the 2-buss or for mastering.
The chosen frequencies and response of the EQ make it very easy to put a final EQ touch on a mix or a master.
Would have been nice to have a dual-mono mode, but one can achieve that by splitting a stereo track into two mono tracks.
Would not necessarily be my "desert island" EQ, but it would be my 2nd choice without hesitation.

Utilisateur UAD

13 juillet 2019

Vocals!!!

Buttery, clean, and presence. That’s what I like for all of my vocals. If you want the same or similar experience, get the Maag eq.

1-20 sur 243 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13