Plug-In Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Plug-In Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 551 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

14 juillet 2021

This is Magic!

apply it to vocal, and it will sounds great!

D. Kincaid

12 juillet 2021

It’s great!!

Little Labs VOG really is as simple as they say, and it really does what they say it does - you can’t go wrong using it.

C. Uquillas

26 juin 2021

Great

Nice plugin!

B. Wakefield

12 juin 2021

Godly

I'd give this one 10 stars if I could, the key to incredible bass/kick drums. It solved a lot of issues I was getting over compensating with other aspects trying to achieve this kind of sound

S. Parikh

11 juin 2021

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

This plugin brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

J. Byron

8 mai 2021

FAT BOY

I purchased this for use on kicks, and so far I have used it on kicks, bass, and even cello. It's like a magic little tweak and suddenly instant fatness. Very impressed. It's now a part of my mixing arsenal.

R. Robertson

20 avril 2021

Little Labs Bass Resonance or VOG

This device brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

Utilisateur UAD

14 avril 2021

BOOM!

Amazing plugin. I mostly use it on my 808’s, but I’ll put it on kicks too if they need a little bit more “thump”. I even experiment with it on synths too. I’ve heard a lot about it over the years watching Pensado’s Place and Mix With the Masters...when I finally got my hands on one I saw what the hype was about! Great tool for your arsenal.

S. Imre

12 avril 2021

Great plugin.

Essential.

D. Osipov

1 avril 2021

Really work.

Must have. Great plugin.

A. Ingle

28 mars 2021

A noticeable difference to my bass sound!!

This plugin is amazing. It has transformed my bass sound and i am completely in love with it

K. Dobracki

18 mars 2021

Dripping fat!!!

My GOD, now my techno kicks are HUGE!!!

B. Cromartie

3 mars 2021

Little Lab VOG is PERFECT

I absolutely love this plug-in. It’s so simple and yet so effective! It does exactly what I need it to do!

C. Lawrence

12 février 2021

Tremendous

This simple little plugin sounds great on everything it touches. Bass, Kick, Synth, Vocals. Highly recommended.

B. Wisda

5 février 2021

Not too shabby

This little guy does an amazing job at adding strength to a signal. Works on vocals, bass, drums, and even guitar.

C. Coffie

4 février 2021

Little labs

Great plugin

S. Dugo

30 janvier 2021

Voice of God

Very nice this plugins

D. Ivanchenkov

21 janvier 2021

Hi energy for low frequencies with easy control

It's a fun tool. It's so easy to pump up the bass or kick drum with energy! It works great!

E. Stephens

21 janvier 2021

Essential

Little Labs VOG is the flathead screwdriver of your plug-in collection. It's simply essential. Our primary use is with drums as it adds great round natural sounding low-ends.

W. Coleman

19 janvier 2021

One of the best plugins for 808's/Bass

Amazing plugin!!!! I first seen young Guru (Jay-z's Engineer) use on an UAD Masterclass and decided to demo and test it for myself. Purchased it right away

1-20 sur 551 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28