Plug-In Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Plug-In Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 566 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Utilisateur UAD

14 janvier 2022

Krass viel Spass mit Bass!

Love it. So good to spice up your low-end:)

A. Hicks

13 janvier 2022

Bass Necessity

I did not realize that I needed this plug-in until it became a go-to for every bass chain I created. Demo it, try it & you’ll be a believer too. It dials into that perfect bass frequency every time.

Utilisateur UAD

11 janvier 2022

Does what it says on the tin!

I use this on my double bass section stem and they just sing. I see this as one of those underated secret weapons in low end mixing.

I. Williams

7 janvier 2022

Love it!!!

Happy customer…Great plugin.

M. Haga

31 décembre 2021

Something for Bass!

Hardware or software, it's up to you! This software is something unbeatable what comes to it's price and how easy it is to use.
Buy it before it will eat your bass.

R. Edwards

29 décembre 2021

Excellent.

Easy to use and adds thickness to the bottom end where needed.

M. Seven

22 décembre 2021

How.

How did I make music without this. This thing is everything for bass

Utilisateur UAD

9 décembre 2021

love it

he does exactly what we need! love it

j. kozlowski

13 novembre 2021

crazy on the 808s

deadass just put it on ur 808s or bass and tweak the amplitude knob to taste

S. Tydeman

9 novembre 2021

It's all about the girth baby!

I have been mixing a rock album and this VOG bass resonance has found itself on each mix I have delivered. It really just gives that thickness that some tracks are missing. Super impressed. Highly Recommend.

g. Kim

24 octobre 2021

Wholesome, Thick and Warm Bass Maker!!!

I literaly use this Plugin on every Mix Session. Bass, Vocals, Drums,,,, etc... My Best go-to Plugin :)

C. Clivio

8 octobre 2021

I overlooked this for way too long

Title says it all. Thought this was achieveable with dynamic eqs but its too easy to dial in vog everytime to not use it

T. Callahan

4 octobre 2021

Big ole bottom

As an engineer that also plays bass in a band this plugin is amazing for tracking bass. I mostly play a thunderbird that just doesn’t have the Sub that I want. This plugin is exactly what I need if i want a super deep, subby bass sound.

G. Bellusci

15 septembre 2021

Esencial

Simplemente esencial, genera un low-End hermoso en todo lo que pase por el. Que maravilla por favor.

R. Adams

10 septembre 2021

God Be Talking

The harmonics this thing effects is just superb. There are similar plugins on the market but this is easily top 3. I use it very often.

L. Tian Siung

14 juillet 2021

This is Magic!

apply it to vocal, and it will sounds great!

D. Kincaid

12 juillet 2021

It’s great!!

Little Labs VOG really is as simple as they say, and it really does what they say it does - you can’t go wrong using it.

C. Uquillas

26 juin 2021

Great

Nice plugin!

B. Wakefield

12 juin 2021

Godly

I'd give this one 10 stars if I could, the key to incredible bass/kick drums. It solved a lot of issues I was getting over compensating with other aspects trying to achieve this kind of sound

S. Parikh

11 juin 2021

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

This plugin brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

1-20 sur 566 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29