Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Avis Clients

Galaxy Tape Echo

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 243 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Sarran

2 juillet 2022

Magic..!!

Simple, efficace, créative. Un peut comme la vrais.

N. Sarran

2 juillet 2022

Magic..!!

Simple, efficace, créative. Un peut comme la vrais.

d. curtiss

13 juin 2022

Nice

give any dry track some space. Easy and effective.

S. Gauri

2 juin 2022

Sounds nice

Glad I got this.

b. stock

25 mars 2022

Good, but...

Owning an original RE-301 for 15 years, I can say this does a good job of emulating tape echo. That being said...This costs 100.00 more than another plug that has WAY more features, and sounds more accurate. The one advantage I can see is low-latency for tracking live. Is it worth the extra 100.00? You decide. And NOTHING can replace the fear of real tape breaking in the middle of one's set ;-)

n. binns

15 janvier 2022

Faithful to the Original

Remember using the hardware Roland version in the late 80s & being blown away with the universes it can take you to. This thing is a great emulation and very faithful to the original. UAD knocked this out of the park.

N. Zela

10 janvier 2022

Great Plug-In

I was sceptical ... but I'm a fan of this Plug-In. It sounds as natural as a digital approach of a classic analogue Tape Echo can sound. I'm not a huge fan of the Tape old and new settings though ... In my opinion that's where the limit of digital is for «used tape» – but maybe time and some other projects will prove me wrong ...

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Classic delay

Get your Rock a Billy going.

E. Fritsch

30 octobre 2021

Galaxy

Yes. Buy it.

A. Mikheev

26 octobre 2021

Tape delay with no boundaries

Flexible and smooth.

W. Burdis

19 août 2021

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

G. Porrino

3 juillet 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

J. Sanchez

16 juin 2021

Delay súper versátil

He utilizado este delay para batería,voz o guitarra y el resultado es sencillamente espectacular…..no todos los delays pueden llegar a ser tan versátiles ….. un clásico atemporal ……

K. Marshall

8 mai 2021

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

Utilisateur UAD

6 avril 2021

Love it!

Just used it on a trumpet line on a recent mix! Sounds Very Organic!!

C. Belien

14 janvier 2021

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

J. Brett

6 janvier 2021

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

A. Thomas

23 décembre 2020

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

h. oshima

14 décembre 2020

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

M. Schenck

2 novembre 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

1-20 sur 243 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13