Plug-in Galaxy Tape Echo

Plug-in Galaxy Tape Echo

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Galaxy Tape Echo

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 230 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. HIGUCHI

10 septembre 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

5 septembre 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

31 août 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

24 août 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

20 août 2020

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

9 août 2020

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

A. Redman

18 juillet 2020

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

18 juillet 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

B. Koontz

9 juillet 2020

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

L. Wrana

7 juillet 2020

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

4 juillet 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

N. Pinto

1 juillet 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

27 juin 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

D. Torres

19 juin 2020

Great sound

Great

N. Degtyarev

18 juin 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Bullock

15 juin 2020

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

L. Brigham-Bowes

8 juin 2020

fun as h*ll!

LOADS of things to tweek. can go from subtle to nuts in seconds. SO much fun.

I. Ortiz

7 juin 2020

Galaxy tape echo

A very dope plugin that’s excellent on vocals or where ever you want.

F. Foster

5 juin 2020

Galaxy tape echo

another one of those hidden gems that I use all the time to get that perfect vocal sound

21-40 sur 230 résultats