Plug-in FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Plug-in FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 472 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Guerrero Miranda

22 juin 2022

Fatso Excellent


A great complement to give a great color to the tracks.

J. Manness

14 juin 2022

Incredible tone!

I tried a real FATSO at NAMM and the tone it adds to any source or mix is incredible. I do hope UA updates the plugin like they did with the Distressor, but don't let that stop you from using this while tracking or throwing on an entire mix.

M. Sääf

27 avril 2022

Best crush plugin!

After seen Vance Powell and Scheps use this I finally got to try it out myself, now I can't stop using it!

M. J

18 avril 2022

Fat Indeed

Great on low end material. Appreciate software only addition. Essential

V. Baranov

17 février 2022

SUPER FATSO

If you want to highlight vocals or drums, then FATSO is the best plugin!!! I recommend it!

e. tiberi

8 février 2022

Sounds exactly how it should

Everything sounds better with a lil fatso on top

J. Morrison

13 janvier 2022

Fat!

Does what it says on the tin, makes stuff fatter! Awesome!

D. Chin-Sang

27 décembre 2021

FATSO

Not as close as the distressor is to the real thing but still pretty good. Can’t go wrong with Empirical Labs emulations from UAD.

J. Pevar

20 décembre 2021

Review

Fat!!! Wahoo! Every time I get a new UAD plug it’s my current favorite! The hits just keep on coming!

J. Neves

17 décembre 2021

Very DSP Hungry.....

...specially on stereo track but worth every penny nonetheless! What a great plugin this is, very unique sounding.

h. ilhan

11 décembre 2021

fixer

a must have plugin for any amp simulater or harsh material

P. Motyczak

7 novembre 2021

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

M. O'Brien

26 octobre 2021

This is really good!

Very expensive on DSP so I only use it when I have to. This might be the best plugin UAD do!

h. sawayama

19 septembre 2021

nice !!comp

There are various compressors, but it feels good to work.

N. Seva

12 juillet 2021

C’est gras, c’est gros, ça porte bien son nom

Je l’ai testé sur des groupes et bus master, c’est une petite diablerie, ça a du punch, belles rondeurs, bien dosé c’est discret et ça apporte énormément

Utilisateur UAD

10 juillet 2021

In one word: Wow

Became my go to Parallel comp for voc,
And when I combine it with the Chandler Zener it’s a F****** beast!

A. Vastola

21 juin 2021

Sounds good, looks bad

I feel that the GUI for this plugin is awkward and too small. Much less friendly to use than the Distressor plugin, and obviously much clumsier than the hardware version.

J. Brown

11 mai 2021

BAM! It works.

It works great and feels just like the real thing.

E. Wells

4 mai 2021

Very Flexible Way To Get A FATSO

With the price of a Fatso why not try the plugin?
You'll be glad you did.
Love what it can do on a drum bus or even a master bus, flexible routing allows you to take off a little in multiple places or thrash hard in on place to fit what you are after.

Happy with this purchase for sure.

i. hill

2 mai 2021

Every track

I have a jr on almost every track. This plug makes anything sound “better”!!!!

1-20 sur 472 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24