achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 470 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Breu

25 juin 2024

More Than Just a Tape Sim

It sounds great, but also makes it easier and faster when you want the same distressor settings for two channels, instead of trying to copy your settings. I got it on sale, I've really been liking it.

I. Sveinungsen

6 juin 2024

Smooth transients

Fantastic musical compressor . Gives a varm touch .

M. Morgan-El

30 mai 2024

Nice and Warm

I put this on my drum bus paired with the API 550 A. Oh my lord. Drums hitting harder than ever. UAD doesn’t miss.

J. Freeman

28 mai 2024

Beautiful sound!

I’ve been working with it for a short time, however it’s an amazing piece for my overheads tracks. The four stars are because it would be great to have it native since there is no more support for my UAD-2 Satellite FireWire.

G. Schoonmaker

26 mai 2024

Sounds great. UI could use a refresh.

Sounds great. UI could use a refresh with updated/hi-res graphics.

H. Zunkel

21 mai 2024

Good Sound but GUI is too small

Good sound but GUI too small

H. Zunkel

21 mai 2024

Good Sound but GUI is too small

Good sound but GUI too small

P. Pierini

20 mai 2024

You must have this

If you don't own the hardware you must have at least this plugin! Absolutely indispensable!

A. Machanocher

18 mai 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

A. Machanocher

18 mai 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

U. Soto

16 mai 2024

WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG TO BUY THIS?!

DANG! DID NOT EXPECT TO LIKE THIS PLUGIN THIS MUCH. I HAVE TONS OF TAPE EMULATION PLUGINS BUT THERE'S JUST SOMETHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS ONE.

T. bryan

14 mai 2024

WONDERFUL EMULATION

Wow, another emulation that is true to the original Empirical Labs sound. Keep up the good work...

J. Ruziev

14 mai 2024

Great

Warm Sound

B. Lehaney

11 mai 2024

Love this plugin

This plugin adds punch and colour. Love what it adds to my guitars.

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9 mai 2024

Mr.

20

A. Lee

27 avril 2024

So fat FATSO

Very versatile - from warm & thick drum bus tones to crushed & punchy parallel channels. We NEED a native version so it can be all over the session.

A. Little

28 mars 2024

Love it

Can’t stress enough how much I love this plugin …thank you to the UAD team for all the hard work to make our jobs easier

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Vocals!

I love this parallel on vocals

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Vocals!

I love this parallel on vocals

1-20 sur 470 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24