325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 900 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Nguyen

9 avril 2024

Versatile !!!

Nice texture of this plugin.

E. Sedrick

11 mars 2024

If you find yourself asking, "where's the beef?"

Then this will do you nicely. This thing is phat in tone, with a lot of vibe. Aside from the tone, it has very interesting compression characteristics that are hard to describe. Some sources sort of "bloom" out when you strap this thing on, it's nifty.

S. Inwards

10 mars 2024

Audio icing

A great collection for adding analog warmth. As with all UAD plugins, they are easy to operate with excellent preset starting points. And if you need help dialling in the sound you want, the manual is comprehensive and clear.

G. Smith

22 février 2024

Takes it to another level

You can drop this on a 2 bus or even a tracking situation and it definitely increases the vibe!

B. Wright

6 février 2024

Get it

Awesome plugin

L. Motta

1 février 2024

Good stuff!!

very creamy

N. Imamovic

31 janvier 2024

Beast

The Magic

A. chandra

30 janvier 2024

Smooth & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

R. Sheaves

30 janvier 2024

Yes: it has THAT sound, but you have to be connected to the internet to use native versions

I used a hardware 660 many years ago during some sessions in Nashville. Since then, I've wanted THAT sound on lots of other projects, but haven't been able to replicate it. These plugins are the closest I ever recall getting. They are fairly low in CPU usage, too, which makes them suitable for moderate mixing uses without having to bounce/freeze/print stems all over the place. Very nice to have quick access like that.

The one complaint -- and this is why I knock off a star -- is that you have to be connected to the internet to use the native versions. I generally turn off my network connection while recording, but that disables these plugins after a short time. So, every few hours, I need to reconnect and refresh everything in UA connect.

A. Rosell

28 janvier 2024

The magic weapon for weight

A go to in every mix for that beautiful color of vintage tone and weight to any instrument!

D. Olsen

16 janvier 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

D. Olsen

16 janvier 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

N. Crouch

15 janvier 2024

Must have for vocals

I won’t track vocals without this.
Sounds like the records that made me want to make records.
Your fav pre + tube EQ + Fairchild = warm sonic bliss

L. Morandi

14 janvier 2024

Ottimo

Bellissimo compressore Mu eccezionale emulazione valvolare preciso e limpido con un campo di utilizzo molto Ampio eccellente.

M. Jahns

12 janvier 2024

Awesome!

I've used some other brand's take on this legendary compressor, but this is simply the best incarnation. Totally recommended!

L. Alder

11 janvier 2024

Meh...

Just meh.... At least the price was ok.

J. Velez

10 janvier 2024

Increible

Esto suena impresionante, moldea las transientes y le da un carácter brutal a todo lo que paso por el

B. Rosas

9 janvier 2024

The color and character that I needed

It is wonderful for my master buss

M. M

5 janvier 2024

Great

a must have for producers of music......

P. Bernardini

2 janvier 2024

Excellent !!!

Je suis ravi il est vraiment au Top !

1-20 sur 900 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45