achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $249.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 80%

Avis clients

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 402 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Breu

25 juin 2024

Fantastic Reverb

If you only get one Reverb plugin, this is one I'd suggest. It sounds great on everything and can do much more than just reverb as well. There's a reason the hardware holds so much value.

D. George

22 juin 2024

EMT 250

This is an authentic reproduction of a classic. I understand only around 250 of the hardware units were ever made with resell prices above $10K, so this is a steal.

The EMT 250 just works.

A. Kugler

15 juin 2024

Unique sound and design I don't want to miss

I never had the chance to put hands on the real thing, and I thought I had enough Reverb PlugIns - BUT the EMT 250 is killer! It gives me sounds I always was looking for. It is one of those Plugins that never sound bad and you can use on any instrument. It is rich and wide and natural. Recommended to every serious producer out there! Alex aka codename_alominium (guitar player, harmonica player, composer, producer)

P. Motyczak

14 juin 2024

Excelent !

Great ambiences, classic 80s tone ! Beautiful

L. Schiappacasse

10 juin 2024

Timeless Reverb and Effects

The UAD EMT 250 Digital Reverb plugin is an outstanding emulation of the first-ever digital reverb unit. Celebrated for its lush, smooth reverb tails and versatile effects, the EMT 250 plugin faithfully captures the unique character of the original hardware. With controls for reverb, delay, chorus, phase, and echo, it offers a wide range of sonic possibilities. The intuitive interface allows for quick adjustments, making it easy to add depth and space to any mix. Ideal for vocals, drums, and instruments, the UAD EMT 250 stands out as a must-have for producers seeking classic digital reverb with modern flexibility.

P. Mussche

7 juin 2024

mixing with the EMT 250

very creative and exiting reverb, works perfectly in my mixes

J. Avera

3 juin 2024

Kick Ass

I'll be honest, I heard that Brendan O'Brien used this bad boy on drums for many of those killer albums. It hasn't dissapointed.

J. blasko

25 mai 2024

Just turn it on

Just turn it on for guitar pretty good. Still learning to tweak. Got it on sale

S. Saied

25 mai 2024

Simple and Awesome

So simple and easy to use I’m really added that magic touch to my drum tracks. Within about 30 seconds of adding the insert, my drums came alive. The other river plug-ins I have a little harder to tame in my opinion, but not the EMT 250. I can see why so many people like this reverb.

L. Barbic

17 mai 2024

Wow

Stunning reverb

M. Schneider

9 mai 2024

a perfect reverb

I like the warm and authentic character of the EMT 250. It`s simply the best emulation on the market.

M. Palermo

6 mai 2024

The Best Classic Electronic Reverb

Há anos aguardo uma oportunidade para comprar um dos melhores reverbs que já conheci. Fiquei impressionado desde a primeira vez que o ouvi.

A. Lee

27 avril 2024

Melts into the music

That's how I hear it - somehow melding and merging with the dry mix in such a natural and very smooth / velvety way

D. Caruso

7 mars 2024

Mickeal Jackson

Cette reverbe était la Favorite de Mickeal Jackson et je le comprends

B. Spence

30 janvier 2024

EMT 250 Verb

Great sounding reverb with easy use adjustment’s, for tweaking the good presets. Great complimentary to the EMT 140 (my snare go to reverb) and the Capital Chambers reverb.

T. van Vliet

20 janvier 2024

Does it for me

Great versatile reverb. Loads of presets ready to use. Very flexible and feels like the reel deal.

A. Mtz

13 janvier 2024

Smooth, creamy , ready to go !

i could laugh when people say : It’s realistic hahaha there’s no way to know the difference with this beautiful sounding reverb and the real analog machine. It hurts , but Digital have turn the analog down.

The only analog advantage is the palpable faders and that the machine “ burns “ in your own way , i know that. The plug is a sound that a lot of people
will have; it’s time to let the creativity distinct our sound besides the machine.

I put it in a bus track , send a voice track , instant magic , the reverb blends perfect , gave a gorgeous “felt” space

R. Barreto

11 janvier 2024

Amazing

A more than perfect reverb.

O. Jacobsen

10 janvier 2024

Unfortunately unable to authorize after buying

And as M. Thomas said - no feedback from the cs(!?)
Would love to know what the problem is…

M. Thomas

5 janvier 2024

NOT WORKING IN MY DAW!!!!

I have been trying to contact customer support for days with no answer SMH

1-20 sur 402 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21