achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 30/06 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

Electra 88 Vintage Keyboard Studio

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pewzner

9 juin 2024

Desaster....

Well, since I bought Electra 88, I've been trying to download it with UA connect, which I had to reinstall three times (advised by the service robot) with no result, so I don't even know what it's sound like.. .
Sorry for the bad information, but this is nothing more than a cry of despair, since I can't find anyone who can help me....Too bad !

A. Pewzner

9 juin 2024

Desaster....

Well, since I bought Electra 88, I've been trying to download it with UA connect, which I had to reinstall three times (advised by the service robot) with no result, so I don't even know what it's sound like.. .
Sorry for the bad information, but this is nothing more than a cry of despair, since I can't find anyone who can help me....Too bad !

j. krakan

26 mai 2024

wasted money

its buggy, sound is nothing comapred to preview of the plugin
and its very hard on cpu i wish i can refund

N. Joy

13 mai 2024

crazy, simple, beautiful

lots of diverse sound, the perfect instrument for lofi, beautiful vintage sounds.

J. Love

10 mai 2024

A worthwhile addition!

This instrument has the vibe. Other offerings I've tried were a bit limited. Electra 88 seems to fill in where others have been lacking I've found this to be a wonderful addition to instrument library.

c. nagel

9 mai 2024

A ver good sounding plug in

I have an original Rhodes mk1 here - the plug in needs more eq in the lows, but its a fantastic well coded plugin. Thx 4 the hard work.

P. Mues

24 avril 2024

Just Wooow!

I make guitar pop and this library is such a wonderful addition to my sound pallet. The warmth and sweetness of this emulation is off the scale. And don't get me even started on the realistic sound and spatial depth! I was working on a song that needed some electric keys for days before I demoed the Electra 88. The third preset I loaded was a direct hit. Completely what the song needed and then some! If I were to own a real Electra 88, I don't think I would be able to make it sound this good. Just blown away

J. Huisman

23 avril 2024

Amazing warmth, what a sound

I had my eyes on it for a while. Now I had the chance to buy it for €28 during a sale. I love it, especially for that price!

E. Borelius

17 avril 2024

Absolutely amazing

The warmth and authenticity of the sound, all the built-in effects, and the sleek user interface make the Electra 88 an absolute joy to use.

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Finally

I’ve been waiting to get my hands on this. Authentic & Rich

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Finally

I’ve been waiting to get my hands on this. Authentic & Rich

C. Sears

23 février 2024

Excellent Rhodes Instrument

There are obviously many elec piano plug ins but the weakness is often the top end. The UAD version really gets that right. It bites and rings like a real Rhodes. It’s also a huge time saver that all the extras you would use with a Rhodes, like pedals and rack effects are built in and ready to go. Overall the sound, interface, and ease of use are excellent. Another banger from UAD.

J. Jegu

31 janvier 2024

Great

Great sound, good interface and many possibilities (pedal/compr/dist...).
Warning : Cpu usage on Mac intel ! Demoing before.

n. tesla

25 janvier 2024

brilliant instrument

brilliant vst with a wide range of sound and a load of extra effects
this plugging needs very little processing after to fit your mix pretty much everything you need is contained with in this package great work guys

M. Harrison

20 janvier 2024

Doesn’t even work

Don’t buy this it doesn’t even show up and when you email UA they don’t respond.

P. Beullens

16 janvier 2024

Road to Rhodes heaven...

Great design throughout - visually striking, extremely intuitive and fast workflow. All the top gear in the room with you, including mikes, leslie, stomp boxes, and studio rack effects. Incredible value. I love that you can set the general sensitivity curve so you can match all patches easily to the sensitivity of the particular keyboard you are using. My favourite rhodes plugin by far!

隆. 佐野

14 janvier 2024

Excellent Sound

This plugin has the almost same as 1974 Fender Rhodes sound what I once had.

J. Burman

14 janvier 2024

The Best!

The best sounding electric piano I`ve tried, ever!

S. Echevarria

14 janvier 2024

Amazing!

I love the amp options. Great for live. Bough it and went straight into my live rig.

D. van Haarlem

12 janvier 2024

Something with the velocity curve, hard attack in logic pro low latency mode.

I really like the sound, features and effects!!! Of this plugin. A little bit restricted to one basic sound (model) in my opinion, as compared to Keyscape’s different models.
But one thing that really bothers me is that in use with NI Komplete Komtrol S61mkii and logic pro in low latency mode, I get an uneven attack response which results in nearly uncontrollable produced hard attacks of the sound, there is no even velocity balance curve there. And since I can play it only in Low latency mode, it is quite unusable. Universal Audio really needs to fix this ! ! !

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5