Plug-In dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Plug-In dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Prix tarif : $199.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 262 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Ł. Seliga

12 novembre 2019

My favourite drum glue

I already used it at my friend's studio and I already knew it's a best sounding DBX-160 emulation out there so it was the first plugin I bought when I've finally got my Apollo. Makes it really easy to make big, pumping drums, perfect for paralell compression

l. morrish-thomas

6 octobre 2019

Easy to use, sounds just like the real thing

Gives me the sound I want on drums with no fussing about

C. Wilson

12 juillet 2019

Great

Awesome

B. Gfeller

2 avril 2019

like the real 160

we have both in the studio, the original DBX160 and this UA plugin, its no difference

E. Faulcon

30 mars 2019

Dope

Try it on the snare

P. Gharapetian

29 mars 2019

an old one but you can't beat a perfect emulation

sounds just like the real deal. hard to improve on perfection.

T. Glosser

25 mars 2019

You Have To Hear This

Theres nothing like it.

W. Bransford

22 mars 2019

Every bit as simple as it is awesome

I'm still relatively new to UAD and am learning the history and applications of all of these plugins; some can be a little intimidating at times with their myriad of knobs and functions. After just a few minutes with the demo of the dbx160 I knew it was a must have. For progressive trance and other hard-hitting electronic music, simply dropping this on almost any sound and giving it a couple tweaks provides an extra oomph with ease that no other plugin I have can achieve. Hooray!

g. paillotin

22 mars 2019

pretty cool !

way better than Waves model, i can really hear a color out of that unit. I am using it for parallel compression on snare and kick.. works just fine.

e. mullano

16 mars 2019

L eccellenza sulle percussioni

Confermo quanto già detto da altri , un “must I have” sulle percussioni , ottimo anche L utilizzo su compressione parallela

A. Andrade

15 février 2019

Pleasantly fat

I've been using the dbx 160 mostly for drums and bass and love the way it varies depending on the settings. It can make the sounds fat, but also warm. It adds an element of sharpness to the sound, allowing it to cut through. Great compressor/Limiter

T. Mäkelä

12 février 2019

Parallel Power for Drums

I'm still getting to know the beast tbh, but it's already on many of my productions you know where: parallel drum buss. Simple operation but I'm still in search of true sweet spots. I'll save my 5 stars for the ones that really revolutionise my drum mixing. Get it with confidence though, I don't regret buying it.

T. Mäkelä

12 février 2019

Parallel Power for Drums

I'm still getting to know the beast tbh, but it's already on many of my productions you know where: parallel drum buss. Simple operation but I'm still in search of true sweet spots. I'll save my 5 stars for the ones that really revolutionise my drum mixing. Get it with confidence though, I don't regret buying it.

V. Downard

17 janvier 2019

One of my snare favorites!

This plugin lives up to the legacy of the original. Your snare will hit hard with this one!

M. Maisonneuve

16 janvier 2019

Amazing sound !

With this plugin the sound of my drums track is crazy ! A great sound for drums and others, like in professional mixing. I recommend without hesitation !

B. Palmer

14 janvier 2019

Punch

This is what I use on kick and snare. I’ve used the hardware version for years, and this thing is right there with it. Aggressive and clean. Puts stuff right up front.

P. Diasinos

13 janvier 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

13 janvier 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

13 janvier 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

M. Alviste

9 janvier 2019

This thing is a beast!

Wow, this piece is a beast! It turns every single light weight contender into a super heavy weight champion! Just use it on every single element of your mix and you get this fat analogue feel at once!

1-20 sur 262 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14