achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

Capitol Mastering Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 121 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Stover

5 mai 2024

Stupendous subtle control

IMHO this is a better sub bus glue compressor than the api 2500. It’s great for the mix bus as well of course. Put two, one right after the other to knock off 1-2 db each and you’re sittin pretty. Simply amazing.

K. Kaspersen

30 avril 2024

Need extra little powerful push in your track?

This is the answer, very tubey sound or just a little refinement? this one will help you A LOT!

R. Garewal

27 avril 2024

Game Changer

This is what Ive been looking for. Amazing saturation and sound on master and bus.

M. Ota

15 avril 2024

clear

余計な雑味が加わらず、綺麗に音の輪郭が太くなる印象です。とても良い印象を持っています。

j. paredes

25 mars 2024

A GREAT MASTER COMPRESOR

SATURATOR IS MAGIC

M. LaVaque

21 mars 2024

Grab it now!

I insert this compressor on my submix bus. I have the saturation button on and that's all I need. I rarely compress with it.

S. Vanderploeg

1 mars 2024

Absolutely Stunning!

Magic. There is not a single thing about this plugin that isn't awesome. If you have a decent mix, you won't need much more than this to put out a polished master. This plugin is quite an accomplishment. I couldn't understand the reviews, but when I read I see that many people are complaining about other issues like subscriptions etc. As far as the plugin goes - 5 stars all the way.

L. Leonard

29 février 2024

For the analog lovers

Wow,a lot of analog flavor in it
Nice and Smooth.

V. Mina

10 février 2024

5 Stars for the sound but …

but… Native only, why? Please UA fix this problem for the users like me with tons of cores and Satellite systems.
___
5 Stars for the sound because is really impressive and the compressor adds a 3Dimensionality that no other software adds. The sense of depth is very pleasant just when you put it into the track and the space between L and R immediately becomes well covered and distributed. It's subtle but very nice to hear. I tried on my 2Bus chain instead of the actual comp I put on before. Just a few dBs in parallel mode and WOW.

Saturator is good but if used with care because it can smash everything.


VM
https://linktr.ee/valeriomina

P. Giacalone

6 février 2024

Fantastic Mastering Compressor

This is a welcome addition to what was a somewhat lacking library of bus comps from UAD. Similar to the Fairchild the gain structure is a little weird in this plugin and very much made for mastering. I find it's most effective in M/S mode, but again you have to dial it in carefully. When you do it sounds great!

C. Howell

3 février 2024

Ok, you got me.

I was skeptical. I don't know why. Every plugin I've purchased from UAD has been amazing. I picked it up just to see what the hype was really about. After placing it on a drum bus, I hear what everyone is talking about. Then I noticed, I can see what they're talking about too. Peaks from the snare and bass were tamed, and still had their punch and power. I have no idea why other compressors wouldn't achieve this without squashing the transients, but this one did it with ease and musicality. It's turned into a staple of my work flow within a day. Thanks again UAD!

C. Howell

3 février 2024

Ok, you got me.

I was skeptical. I don't know why. Every plugin I've purchased from UAD has been amazing. I picked it up just to see what the hype was really about. After placing it on a drum bus, I hear what everyone is talking about. Then I noticed, I can see what they're talking about too. Peaks from the snare and bass were tamed, and still had their punch and power. I have no idea why other compressors wouldn't achieve this without squashing the transients, but this one did it with ease and musicality. It's turned into a staple of my work flow within a day. Thanks again UAD!

B. Neely

1 février 2024

I can’t see anything on all UADX plug-ins

Would be amazing if only I could use the full extent of the program. All the UADX stuff is 25% of the actually plug-in screen

J. Cummins

31 janvier 2024

I like !

Very yummy. Truly adds a bit of magic to the mix !

c. maskell

30 janvier 2024

Subtle and amazing

Adds some magic that I like.

M. Åberg

27 janvier 2024

A new favourite!

I am really pleased with this compressor! I like the Saturation and the Mono Fold functions as well! I use it both on Sub busses and the Mix bus.

N. Cornell

24 janvier 2024

Colorful Compressor

I don't use this for its "intended" purpose as a mastering compressor. Instead, I exaggerate the settings then blend it in parallel on individual tracks I want to excite. I really love the results and color it provides.

B. Knapp

23 janvier 2024

great satisfaction

I use it for mastering but also for the mix bus
...in short, perfect

P. Bossio

22 janvier 2024

Love the Product but....

I love the performance of this compressor however I'm VERY dissatisfied with UAs admin of the products I bought and supposedly own. Most of the time I can't use them because I don't have internet in the area I'm mostly working. Love the plugins but can't use them.

K. Fenton

22 janvier 2024

Flavor

If your master is lacking something and you can’t put your finger on it, this unit will give you that something .

1-20 sur 121 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7