Plug-In Cambridge EQ

Plug-In Cambridge EQ

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Cambridge EQ

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 498 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Leon Junquera

21 juin 2020

Perfect

Just what I needed

S. Kochi

16 juin 2020

直感的!

今回はBlack out tuesdayチャリティーで協力させて頂く意味で購入。
表題のとおり、わかりやすくて効果的。是非、お試しあれ。

V. SAHBAZ

15 juin 2020

Cambridge EQ

The Cambridge Eq is love, always in my mixes.
It has a own characteristic sound.

E. Alacayir

12 juin 2020

İ use cambridge in every session

For me this is the best EQ...Most Wanted in Secret Studios

R. Tolbert

3 juin 2020

Favorite UA plugin

Probably my favorite EQ I own. Lives on my master bus on every mix. Super clean sound. UPDATE GUI PLEASE!

E. Ryan

1 juin 2020

Great EQ needs GUI update

Great EQ and one of the only UA graphic eqs. Great controls and accuracy. However, it really needs a hi-res GUI update. Graphics are very dated. As others have mentioned, please please UA, give this a hi-res graphic update... it really needs it. please?

N. Outhuijse

31 mai 2020

Great!

Great!

C. Vazquez

24 mai 2020

Simple is best

Easy to use, doesn’t eat up DSP, and transparent like a good EQ should be!

S. Shaw

19 mai 2020

Great low/high pass curves

I consider it a "stock" EQ in LUNA as it's nothing more than a parametric EQ that does its job. But I really like the choices of curves I have on low/high pass. Sometimes a typical x db/oct is simply not working as well as Bessels and Butterworths (if I remember the names correctly). A cool addition in my toolkit.

C. Isidoro

16 mai 2020

Cambrige EQ

Adoro usar o Cambridge na minha pre-entrada à draw pois com o eq consigo dar o toque final na voz antes da captação final cortando os low's e dando mais um ênfase nos high... bom produto estou usando ele direto.

R. Jacobi

7 mai 2020

Cambridge EQ - Useful Tool

The Cambridge EQ seems like a useful tool and would probably find more usage on my mix sessions if the interface would be updated. The EQ complements the lot of console-style EQs in the UAD arsenal but the tiny graphics and low resolution make it unattractive in a professional setting. You simply can't pull it up if artists watch over your shoulder. Please UA, update the interface.

N. OJO

5 mai 2020

LIKE SWISS ARMY KNIFE

it is a very good eq i love what it does very accurate i will suggest it get revisited with a spectrogram and better gui the it can compete with the likes of FF Q2 or FF Q3. but i am loving it

J. Kröhnert

3 mai 2020

7 Years since my last Review

7 Years ago, I gave this EQ 4 Stars. Used it really a lot, it‘s very useful. Now this EQ is around 17 Years old and still haven‘t got an update yet. This EQ could be a beast for the UAD Plattform if it get‘s a new GUI, Spectrum Analyzer and per Band Mid Side Funktions. To zoom in to specific Frequencys to be more surgical and a linear version or Mode would also be great.

Really don‘t understand why this EQ didn’t get an update since the early 2000s.

I. Ptitsyn

18 avril 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

I. Ptitsyn

18 avril 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

P. Hill

12 avril 2020

Just what I was missing

I have been thinking about purchasing this plugin for a while as I was missing a surgical type EQ. I tried using it on some old acoustic guitar recordings that I had not recorded very well and managed to sculpt them into something useable. A great addition to my library of tools!

M. Dullinger

21 mars 2020

Super

Klarer eq. Einfach in der Handhabung. Möchte ich in keiner Session missen .

v. rodelli

21 mars 2020

An EQ that does what it should

great tool, if you wanna cut it cuts, if you wanna add it adds. Simple and efficient. Money spent well.

P. Jacobsson

12 février 2020

Satisfied

I wonder why i havent bought this earlier...

p. ormerod

4 février 2020

Smooth as silk, or hard as steel. This is up to you.

FAB filter EQ3 is high on my list, but this one just does it even better. Really good eq for all applications, make the master glow, or take away unwanted frequencies in a track..
No regrets on buying this one :)

41-60 sur 498 résultats