La Bill Putnam Mic Collection

La Bill Putnam Mic Collection

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

The Bill Putnam Mic Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 36 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bruce

12 mai 2021

Sweet

Their is overlap with the other plugins but my favorite is this one. If I had to start a studio today I’d buy the Townsend sphere and these plugins

R. Jason

29 avril 2021

Putnam Sphere collection...a bit of history

Perhaps I'm biased here...OK, I'm biased here. That's my daughter Hannah's voice you hear on the Putnam Sphere demo page! Anyhow, I'm a very early TL Sphere owner, and love the provided mic models. Still, after auditioning the demo for the two week period, I only needed a day to fall in love with several of the Putnam models. Sphere owners, do yourself a favor and give this collection a thorough listen. Disclosure, I paid the going price, not a penny less. 5 stars! (Well, 6, counting my baby)

J. Manness

15 avril 2021

The best U47 and 251E models

Get this over the Ocean mics. These BP mics sound amazing.

G. Lovett

29 septembre 2020

bill Putnam excellence

Just an amazing collection if mics and great for getting that vintage and clear sounds while tracking.

A. Nicolaas

27 juillet 2020

Amazing models

The Putnam locker is my go-to. It feels warmer and a little more top friendly than the others. No regrets here!

D. Hampton

16 juillet 2020

Love the Sound of Townsend Sphere Mic

This Collect has it own sound very unique in the quality of the sound its produces. Everyone who comes to the studio, Love this mic it a makes them feel like they are in high end studio recording.

A. Rodrigo

10 mai 2020

Love it.

Bought this to Compliment my Townsend Labs Sphere L22 Microphone Modeling system and it has been an Amazing Addition to my Audio Productions.

P. Duffy

25 mars 2020

Even more flavours for the most versatile microphone I own!

I own Ocean Way as well as this, and the ability to give things a different vibe by changing the different models is mind boggling. You can even do this after the fact of recording! These are amazing emulations - buy it!

H. Zimmerman

3 février 2020

Even more Sphere power

A no brainer if you own a Sphere L22. Now that I have all three L22 plugins, this one appears to be my goto collection.

J. Auguste

27 janvier 2020

The best out of all 3

This is one is my favorite Mic modeling collection. This has more character and warm tone to it. Ocean Way collection and Townsend collection are great too but this by far sounds the best to me.

K. Volpe

15 janvier 2020

Amazing Collection

Love this collection for the Townsend L22. Awesome colors and options.
I have all 3 sets and I use them all. The L22 mic is one of the best studio purchases
that I've made in the last 10 years. The Putnam Collection makes it even better.

k. vincent

22 décembre 2019

Bill putman

Amazing emulation

J. Smith

22 juillet 2019

For the finicky but smitten owners of the Townsend Sphere L22 microphone

First of all, there is a great deal of overlap between the Townsend software, the Ocean Way software, and the Bill Putnam, Mic Collection, all designed to work with the Townsend Sphere L22 microphone. That's a lot of overlap, so I tried out the Ocean Way and Putnam collection, and there are subtle differences. And subtle differences are important in a microphone. I don't have a default plugin or setting for voiceover; depending on the subject matter, I use different styles of speaking, and some of the settings are better than others. Truth be told, there are several hundred ways to get immersed in when using these three plugins, but I still don't regret laying down the $$$ for them. If you buy the Townsend Sphere L22, you'll have one of the plugins that came with the mic, and functional trial editions of the Ocean Way and Putnam plugins. Play with them for a while. Do some comparisons. If the Townsend can do everything you want, stick with it. But you may find a setting in Putnam that you just cannot get it the Townsend plugin. Then go for it! I love being able to sell off all of my other mics and just use the Sphere.

P. Pendlebury

4 juin 2019

Amazing

A stunning addition to the Sphere universe. Absolute vintage magic.

I. Andriotis

15 mai 2019

Excellent Vintage Sound

This collection adds a wonderful vintage sound to the Sphere family.

The 44 is just extraordinary. Especially on vocals and grand pianos for classical music recording. The 251s of the PT collections are by far my favorite - does not sound like the other 251 found in other collections. Both Small Diaphragm have a unique way to highlight transients/percussive materials that I haven't heard with other mics. Attacks are just there. Clear and nice without being louder necessarily and without overpowering other elements in the mix.

Each single mic in this collection worths every single penny.

智. 竹内

13 mai 2019

Better than the ocean way

I like the sound of the U47 in this plug-in over the Oceanway plug-in.

J. Albritton

1 avril 2019

Wow

Great tool to get a completely different sound... I love the flexibility

A. Heinzelmann

31 mars 2019

Great microphone collection

This is a perfect Collection of great sounding microphones for my sphere L22 microphone.
It´s very usefull to change the type of microphone after recording to get the best sound u can get.

R. Kirk

14 mars 2019

Best Sphere Models Yet

Both the original and Ocean Way models are excellent and highly versatile.. but to my ear the Bill Putnam collection goes a bit further. I can't speak to the exact authenticity but I know I love the new mic models I've tried, in particular the Putnam U67. It's a keeper.

J. Rachansky

14 février 2019

Soooooo much sweetness!

I thought the ocean way was gonna be more than enough emulations but I am glad I picked this up. The demo shows just how much of a difference there is between some of the classic mics. Now i need to learn them all!

1-20 sur 36 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2