Arrow

Arrow

Avis Clients

Arrow

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 289 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Klein

29 mai 2020

Great Product

Unfortunately I haven't been able to test the full potential yet, but I can already say that the quality gain compared to my previous equipment is enormous. The device is fun and the software is well-engineered.

R. Fischer

28 mai 2020

Amazing

I owned a lot of UA products before. I sold all of them over time due to changing ports. I hoped UA would release a USB driver for Mac but that hasn't happened so far. So I had to wait until I could by a new computer with Thunderbolt port. Long story short:

The Arrow is unbelievable. It sounds fantastic. Sure you only have a solo DSP, but if you're a bit clever, you can do a lot with it. Luckily the new DAW Luna doesn't seem to rely on the DSP chip on the Arrow when it comes to the Neve Summing Console. So you get that on top as well. Universal Audio makes the best products. Period.

Can't wait until UA will get into deep learning.

L. Rossi

27 mai 2020

Nice product

Working on multiple projects with the Arrow is just handy. Like the product

J. Yallup

23 mai 2020

Female producer truly loving it!

I just upgraded to a new MacBook along with an arrow interface - Im loving everything about it and Lunas software!

M. Marrero

20 mai 2020

Great audio interface with an amazing sound!

I needed a new audio interface for mobile recordings and production. I knew that the AUD arrow was my choice since I'm very familiar with their hardware and plugins' quality. This is an amazing audio interface, I noticed the sound quality immediately when I plugged it to my MacBook and started recording. There are many great things about the Arrow, zero-latency while tracking and all the features in a very small but built like tank audio interface perfect for traveling or home set up.

I’m definitely very happy with my UA Arrow

M. Whang

19 mai 2020

An Upgrade from Outboard Gear

Easily the best audio gear purchase I've made in years. My set up until getting the Arrow had been Golden Age-73 into a Distressor into Mackie Onyx Blackjack. The quality of audio from the Unison plugins is comparable to outboard gear, and way more convenient. I'm always recording in different spaces so just packing up a laptop and the arrow is a game changer. My biggest concern before purchasing was the amount of plugins I can run with the single core. I've had no trouble tracking with two instances of the 610 pre while running the reverb in the aux send. While mixing, I can't put UA Plugins on every track, but I'm always running the La-2a on the lead vocal and the Pultec on the mix bus. Can't recommend the Arrow enough!

M. Whang

19 mai 2020

An Upgrade from Outboard Gear

Easily the best audio gear purchase I've made in years. My set up until getting the Arrow had been Golden Age-73 into a Distressor into Mackie Onyx Blackjack. The quality of audio from the Unison plugins is comparable to outboard gear, and way more convenient. I'm always recording in different spaces so just packing up a laptop and the arrow is a game changer. My biggest concern before purchasing was the amount of plugins I can run with the single core. I've had no trouble tracking with two instances of the 610 pre while running the reverb in the aux send. While mixing, I can't put UA Plugins on every track, but I'm always running the La-2a on the lead vocal and the Pultec on the mix bus. Can't recommend the Arrow enough!

P. Butrungrote

14 mai 2020

It’s very good

I love it very much

P. Kummu

14 mai 2020

Arrow

Sound quality is amazing.

L. Covington

14 mai 2020

Another level

This has just taken my sound to another level. Completely blown away with the quality, ease of set-up and use and with UAD plugins to get you started... I’ve already hit the custom shop hard!

I. Boivin-Flamand

13 mai 2020

Amazing!

A friend of mine suggested me to buy Arrow and i wasn’t really sure about it and honestly, i didn’t expect it to be that great! It’s amazing, no wonder why my sound engineer friend suggested me to buy it. I feel like i’m gonna stick with it for awhile.

P. Nguyen

7 mai 2020

Universal Arrow

Arrow gives awesome sound quality. Definitely worths the money. I compared with my previous audio interface and I can tell the big difference (Vote for Universal Arrow). With 14 free plugins come with the device, they are amazing and you won’t regret!

D. Price

7 mai 2020

Wow

Tracked my first demo last night, and the Fender emulation helped me get the guitar tone I wanted quickly - no fiddling with EQ after the fact. It responded to my playing the way a real amp would. I’m very impressed already, and can’t wait to put the Arrow through its paces on vocals, bass and mic’d instruments. It also helps that it’s portable, as my recording space is currently a couch.

D. Pennant

6 mai 2020

An excellent addition to my recording tech

I've had the arrow for a few weeks now, and I've mainly used it for when I want to record anything on Logic or LUNA. Its zero latency makes my workflow fast and effortless, so long as I keep the time. My only gripe with it so far is the one people usually say about it. It can't take many effects on at once, but I don't usually need them, so I don't have that problem frequently, nor have I had it crash on me yet.

All in all, It's a great addition to me as a college student/laptop musician. I definitely see myself using this for a while(or at least until I upgrade to something like an Apollo Twin).

V. Volkersz

30 avril 2020

So far, so good

I've had the Arrow for a few weeks. My purposes for getting it included being able to more effectively broadcast my music over Zoom sessions, to get better sound when recording videos, and to record my music using GarageBand. I've done a bit of all three in the past few weeks, and am pleased with the results. My fellow musicians in the Zoom sessions say my guitar and vocals now sound the best of the whole group, so that's a huge plus.

My first attempt at recording on GarageBand was using my small Backpacker guitar, which has as fairly thin sound. The Arrow made it sound like a full size guitar. Wow! (I plugged in my old Shure SM57 for this.)

I have not yet begun to work the plug-ins, so I can't comment on that, but just using it the way I have been has been rewarding. It took me more than 4 hours to get everything set up and running, so be sure to build in some prep time when you get your Arrow.

D. Leitner

30 avril 2020

Amazing Sound!!!

Superclear Sound, Pro-Audio Converters. Portable!

N. Booker

27 avril 2020

Not strong enough

I love your quality but the Arrow is just not strong enough when it comes down to the plugin power. So I had to return it and bought the Apollo twin X which is a beast I’m in love WOW!! What amazing piece of gear!

M. Emelin

25 avril 2020

Maksym

The arrow is weak, I would not recommend taking it even for beginners! The rest is satisfied!

a. Paschetta

23 avril 2020

Ottima

Scheda davvero fantastica nessuna latenza facile da usare

J. Bac

17 avril 2020

Excellent interface, could have easily been 5 stars

Almost 5 stars but one major amp plugin is missing imho. The unit, the components, and build quality is 5 star. 5 stars for the physical user interface - very intuitive and easy to operate. 5 stars for the console software - again, intuitive and easy to navigate. But only 4 (well maybe 3) stars on the plugins. The ten that are included are good but for a classic guitar amp you only get a plexi marshall - which sounds authentic (I own a real 67 plexi so I know the beast). HOWEVER, there is no good clean amp plugin. You can buy the fender tweed deluxe which sounds good but it breaks up too easily. There is NO FENDER CLEAN AMP plugin available such as a BF Twin or BF Deluxe. All other amp plug-ins are a bunch of boutique amps such as deizel, friedman, fuchs, suhr, engl, and more marshalls. I want a really good clean amp so I'm demo'ing the Fuchs OD Supreme which is as close to a clean amp as yer gonna get. In the real world, I would not buy a fuchs OD supreme nor a deizel nor a friedman nor a suhr nor an engl nor another marshall. I want a FENDER CLEAN period. It's fundamental sound (just like a plexi is fundamental). If a BF Fender were available, I'd give this product 5 stars all the way around.

1-20 sur 289 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15