Save up to 70% on Plug-Ins During The UAD Half-Yearly Sale! Shop Now ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 66%

Avis clients

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 283 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Brantley

20 mars 2023

very strong product

As a studio owner and producer i have used the API EQ plugin's on my vocal chain that i create for myself and other artis. this is a very easy plugin's to work with hand's down

R. DIAMOND

25 janvier 2023

Great EQ

Already have the Waves version , this is slightly better but who wants to deal with Waves support.A great EQ, a small boost in any frequency adds a lot so good to get something to cut through the mix.

A. Thierry

14 janvier 2023

Amazing

This eq is just magic for kick bass and in fact for anything .. thanks for this

A. Mujic

20 décembre 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I definitely like API products by Universal Audio. For me sounds more "open and natural" than same emulations from other companies. For example API 560 is great for tone shaping during productions. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

N. Merrick

20 décembre 2022

API 500 Series

I own the hardware and this is really good!!!

G. Schwab

17 septembre 2022

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

O. Levi

28 août 2022

Vocals

This just levelled up my vocals, I through this in my vocals buss and bam! Magic.

M. Vikman

15 août 2022

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

C. Romagnoli

10 août 2022

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

26 juillet 2022

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

Y. Larkin

2 juillet 2022

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

Utilisateur UAD

28 mai 2022

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

B. Bartholomew

26 mai 2022

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

G. Castle

24 avril 2022

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

A. Kinnear

23 mars 2022

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

M. Oehmke

30 janvier 2022

API 500 Series

API never disappoint. The real deal UA. Thank you

J. Gravel

25 janvier 2022

Api Eq

Api legendary punchy sound!

Y. Chistyakov

20 janvier 2022

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

P. Jonsson

14 janvier 2022

A classic

It's a classic for a good reason

Z. Threadgill

13 janvier 2022

Love it

I use it on my vocals on almost every mix to bring up the highs without being harsh. GREAT plugin!

1-20 sur 283 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15