Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 2039 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Matas

20 juin 2022

A classic

And that about sums it up, this' a great eq.

D. Matas

20 juin 2022

Great plugin

I've never used the hardware version but the plugin is great I love it!

P. Abbott

13 juin 2022

Pultec EQ

Love this eq. Easy to dial in a good tone.
I think UAD should cut down on the manufacturing hardware units. Make a few hardware options only, with updated chips and get everything on UADx. Then I'll be a happy bunny.

A. Kolesnikov

12 juin 2022

Fantastic compressor

I really love Universal Audio, even though I can't buy plugins or update Luna right now due to sanctions. And I'm glad that I once moved from Pro Tools HD to the uad and Luna platform. The sound is just fantastic. And Firechild is the highlight, it gives each track that unique sound that we love from classic recordings. Thanks to the UA team for the great plugins, and I believe that someday I will be able to buy new plugins for myself

L. Russo

7 juin 2022

Swiss Army Knife

I use the fairchild through my Apollo on every mix. Just give it a shot and see for yourself, gives you so much without sacrificing quality

S. Neron

6 juin 2022

Wonderfull

For transparent voice this compressor is excellent i used for basse guit and voice now for all

J. Forry

6 juin 2022

Smooth as silk

The Fairchild is as smooth as silk and as punchy a prize fighter when pushed. Brilliant

N. Smith

6 juin 2022

I love it!

I use it on the the master bus.

s. gilliver

5 juin 2022

Couldn't be happier !

Does everything I hoped it would.

E. Ananda

5 juin 2022

Absolutely Brilliant

Love the sound on my guitars, had to get it! Compared it to others but nothing could match the feeling.

p. rabinovich

1 juin 2022

Te Best!

UAD's Fairchild 670 is my first choice of compressor in my mastering set. The realism that this version achieves is impressive!

P. HEMSTOCK

1 juin 2022

Absolutely incredible

So subtle, yet so powerful, some serious in the box equipment, a must for everyone who is serious about music.

House music for me, but still one of my most valuable tools. More colour for everyone is the way to go.

S. Kim

29 mai 2022

Always got that vintage feeling.

Pultec got it's own tone without any EQ adjustment and I love it. It makes the sound more vintage. It'll make your mix to another level.

A. Iselin

27 mai 2022

Amazing Piece of Emulation

Get your Low-End Perfect with this amazing hardware emulation! UAD nailed it as usual!

k. king

26 mai 2022

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

E. Shacham

16 mai 2022

nice color

The fairchild is always a colorful option. I got to test it on 2-3 trarcks.
the results are sometimes 2 aggressive.

G. Funes

16 mai 2022

Amazing!

Incredible hardware emulation. I was lucky enough to use one in a studio where I worked for several years and it's amazing how good and consistent they sound. It is used for everything, it gives a touch of magic to everything that passes through it.

J. ter Borg

7 mai 2022

Used a lot

I see many different opinions about this one, some like/hate the sound for being either transparent, or characteristic :P
I really like the 610A for adding warmth and a pleasant bass boost to just about anything.

J. ter Borg

7 mai 2022

EQing but then different

Somehow, adding more "breath" to vocals using this sounds unlike anything else. Love it.

S. Mgele

22 avril 2022

Excellent

Was sold from the Legacy, purchased the collection and use it on every mix. Love the character and simplicity of this Eq. The only thing I wish for is a combined Channel Strip like the legacy version.

1-20 sur 2039 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102