Plug-in Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Plug-in Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 738 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

Utilisateur UAD

29 juin 2020

Ampex over studer for mastering

Had the studer for a while and thought it was good in mastering. Demod the Ampex and was sold in 20 seconds. It's a lot more colourful sounding, and adds a really pleasant saturation to the entire mix. Studer sounds too subtle for Mastering in my opinion. But as its less dsp heavy its good for subtle smoothing in mix.

M. Mchangani

28 juin 2020

Powerful Machine/Analog Mojo

I tried this in 2019 and was very impatient so I did not purchaese and thought it was not doing much...fast forward to 2020, date 26th of june! I inserted this plugin on my master and tweaked it for 8 minutes....Damn!!!!!!!! had to buy it on the 28th of June after an extensive trial period! luckily it was on sale!!

G. Polito

27 juin 2020

My master tape

That's on every master buss of my mixes. A lot of flexibility! You get that tape compression and that eq sound. All in once. It sounds amazing. So powerful!

D. Berriman

24 juin 2020

Adds so much flavour

This really does add a lot of depth to an otherwise 'lifeless' track/mix. This is quite a unique plugin. Highly recommended!

E. Irarrázabal

23 juin 2020

TAPE TAPE TAPE clean and jerk

This is nice. It can be a bit tricky but the presest list is a good guide

Utilisateur UAD

22 juin 2020

Thick chewy goodness

Look, I’m not a “pro” guy, but damn this is nice. I’m old (66) and old school, but this plug is doing what I’ve been missing in digi land. The old “make a thick bottom end stew” trick that tape naturally did.
Makes a mix SIT DOWN AND STAY.
Nice job fellas

B. Carter

22 juin 2020

Perfect Plug-in

I use Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder on EVERYTHING! It's the perfect plugin!

D. Trufan

19 juin 2020

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

WOW Use it on my 2 track master. What a significant change. Great saturation plugin....

L. Cuman

18 juin 2020

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

G. Porrino

17 juin 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Very happy with the results.

b. village

16 juin 2020

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

E. Ferreira

15 juin 2020

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

15 juin 2020

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

D. Świątek

15 juin 2020

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

13 juin 2020

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

12 juin 2020

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2 juin 2020

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

1 juin 2020

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

C. Vazquez

26 mai 2020

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

1-20 sur 738 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37