325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

261-280 sur 283 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Funes

10 septembre 2016

THE BEST BASS AMP EMULATION EVER

Just the best of all times, and not only works for bass... I put almost everything in and the result is always pure magic.

A. Boettcher

10 septembre 2016

Boom Boom Boom

I was interested in this amp since I heard it during a show last year. Sound fiddeling is over. No need to buy any hardware. Nice move UA.

C. vonSneidern

9 septembre 2016

Bass easier to deal with quickly

Between this Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier plugin and the equally great Ampeg SVT-VR, I can dial in the right amount of drive and distortion needed on a rock mix. If I need to reamp a bass, I'll use this on my mix session. Fast results!

R. MACMULLEN

9 septembre 2016

ampeg b15 n

perfect bass amp also used with 6 string and synth, great price as always light years beyond the competition if there is any
thanks uad folks
retro shack Rmac

E. Weidling

5 septembre 2016

played Demo and bought it

I´m happy with the sound and miss only a little tube noise. For the future: please offer the Mesa Boogie Prodigy.

K. Salter

4 septembre 2016

Sounds great.

This is the first bass emulator I have ever tried so I cant compare it against any other. What I can say is that it sounds great to my ears. I have been playing around with this for about 2 weeks now and I am impressed how good it sounds.
Great job UAD.

A. Lawson

2 septembre 2016

Bass amp love

Does what you would expect. From deep lows to aggressive distortion. A great companion for the svt! Love it

T. Kirby

1 septembre 2016

Brilliant amp!

With other amp sims, I think about how realistic they are when I'm playing through them. With this one I just forget it's a sim and get lost in the music. Bass isn't my first instrument, so this plugin is the perfect practice/recording option, being much easier to record, cheaper and more portable than the hardware. I spotted the hardware version at The Rolling Stones exhibition; what better inspiration!

T. Liljegren

23 août 2016

Just amazing!

Easy and nice to handle. Sounds awesome! All Ampegs are worth having.
They all sound different and absolutely outstanding! Very well done!

R. Roelofs

22 août 2016

Quite out of my mind about that thing.

Wow,
tomorrow my pay check
tonight recorded a heck of a song with this piece.
typically something, like the bluesbreaker you wanna use on 44.1, you know: nothing too fiddly, straight vibes in the belly with a perfect mixdown from your daw of course (sd hd to write to).
If Robin Hood took the money back from the rich and returned it to the poor, UNIVERSAL AUDIO took ROCK back from the rich and returned it to the poor! (yeah, yeah UA, you may use that quote:))

M. Frey

19 août 2016

Fantastic amp

This thing plays like a real amp. A really nice real amp. That's what I wanted, and that's what I got.

S. Duryea

19 août 2016

Warm and punchy..

Love this amp!! Easy to use and cuts through a mix like warm butter.. My go to amp for now until UA comes up with something better, which is always the case....

D. Skoglund

18 août 2016

Bass Flavor

I love the sound with my J Bass, and it sits well in the mix. Nice work!

C. McDonald

18 août 2016

Ampeg B15

I am old school and remember this amp. This software makes the perfect emulation without the weight and the wait for the tubes to warm up.
Thanks you UAD for making my life easier. :-)

T. Platt

18 août 2016

At last!

I have been wanting a B15 emulation for a long time.

This really does capture the warm punch of the amplifier - and without having to deal with the buzzes and rattles from the amplifier sitting on top of the speaker!

j. perez

17 août 2016

Great Rock and Blues amp!!

Great Rocking amp plus it's EZ to use. Great with a pick as well!
Blends great with guitars!!! Be sure to also try the No-Cab presets.

A. Freeman

17 août 2016

Love this

I own a real vintage B15 and always track through it. But when I'm mixing songs I didn't track, this totally fits the bill without costing me money to book reamp time in a studio. It has the same liquid low mids and perfect presence that my original has, it's just cheaper and doesn't cost me any money to re-tube!

D. Thompson

16 août 2016

No Buy - Sorry UAD

Ok, demo'd again after your speedy response.

Problems;

- The sim doesn't add any actual real difference to the competition I've compared with
- The lack of custom IR loading is huge factor
- As much as it's modelling (at a reasonable price) an Ampeg B-15N I do not think when it's released natively there will be any difference whatsoever

What I'd like to see is;

A high quality, a real UAD specific, tailored exclusively forever to UAD that is, bass sim that allows Cab Lab 3 type IR loading. A very unique plugin yet modelled on a modern amp head and is Unison including the IRs!

Honestly guys, I have not bought a single new product and I'm not even going to demo unless it truly is unique to UAD. Otherwise, you do good plugs

D. Thompson

14 août 2016

Still Demo'ing

This plugin, like many other UAD-Sim's just doesn't do it for me

- Lack of that "something"
- I cannot load my own IR's
- There is definitely something that I am not getting which I do get from a certain $12 competitor (I don't work for the competitor)
- The bass is just the same, there really is not much of the magic that UAD seem to achieve with other things such as Comps, Strips

My personal opinion is I won't be buying another UAD amp sim until they truly do make something special. Otherwise, go for the $12 competition. These sims, all of them, really do not cut it in my opinion. Comparing with a $12 sim, NO WAY!

Sorry UAD but you are lacking something and it's looking more to be "hype" than quality.

U. Hugosson

10 août 2016

Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

Great warmth and flexible bass amp! Top of my list now! Great work UA!
Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

261-280 sur 283 résultats