Plug-in Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Plug-in Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Activé

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 197 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. WILLS

14 février 2020

Had the original , loved it with Fender basses, Watched Fab use it on the NAMM LUNA demo!

IT's my go to Bass tone now, plug in my Fender Precision 5 string, Avalon Vt 737, into Ampeg B-15, instant success!!! it sounds excellent with lots of cool options, IT'S INSTANT TONE!!!

T. Fokas

4 février 2020

I ended up also purchasing the SVT but also love this area

S. Kaufman

29 janvier 2020

USD B 15N review. Excellent!!

Haven’t used it much yet, but I can already tell that it’ll be my go to bass plugin. The ability to add it on input is just great.
As I am a bass player, older ( 69) and old school 62 precision, 67 percussion fretlessed), 70 jazz) if there’s bass plugin that I hear about, I buy it. I have the 2 ampeg AmpliTube collections, the Mark bass studio collection, the softube eden WT and so forth. My first bass amp, bought in 1970 was a b -15. It got away somewhere down the line. So I do have an emotional attachment to that model.

Anyway, so far, it appears to outshine the competition. Very pleased. Will need more time to focus on my input skills going forward, but it’s winner so far.

I have usually just taken my bass directly into a j48 active DI , into my interface and then into Pro Tools. Just went UAD, so this unison, low latency input option is a new world to learn. For my personal style, I play no tone. Do the challenge is getting a full sound, but with reasonable definition and lack of muddiness on the low end.
I do lie all tge others I’ve mentioned, but this went to the top of the list.

P. Sviyazov

9 janvier 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

M. Parlett

1 janvier 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

1 janvier 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

29 décembre 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

H. Kang

2 novembre 2019

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

C. Greenawalt

1 septembre 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

G. Axon

26 juillet 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

C. Wilson

12 juillet 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Kimble

25 juin 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

Utilisateur UAD

16 mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

28 avril 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

12 avril 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10 avril 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

B. Chung

7 mars 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

Z. Chafin

13 février 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

11 février 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

14 janvier 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

1-20 sur 197 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10