achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 30/06 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $199.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 418 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Spiridion

11 juin 2024

Amazing Reverb

Summed with dry signal of my Gibson Les Paul and my pre amp JMP-1 works fine

G. Spiridion

10 juin 2024

Wonderful Spring

Great plugin., sOuNds AmAzInG

T. Laja

20 mai 2024

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

For my reverb's collections: A great reverb.

M. Schneider

10 mai 2024

love the sound!

The best spring reverb out there. Try the demo.

s. marc

6 mai 2024

Like the real one !

Like the real one I use !!!!

s. marc

6 mai 2024

Like the real one !

Like the real one I use !!!!

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Electric Guitar Magic!

My mainstay on guitars!

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Electric Guitar Magic!

My mainstay on guitars!

c. maskell

30 janvier 2024

Space!

Love this.great feeling of space

J. Janev

14 janvier 2024

A very special reverb!

This is the biggest and warmest sounding reverb I've ever tried! It sounds wonderful when it's louder and with more length to clearly hear the beauty in its sound! It's great that it has two different reverbs on the left and right channels, giving the sound even more space! Fits great on synths, guitars, drums, and anything you want to add some massive space to!

w. gause

14 décembre 2023

CLASSIC

ANOTHER GREAT REVERB FOR MY COLLECTION

C. Nardi

20 novembre 2023

This reverb unit offers a lot of creative solutions

While I prefer the EMT reverbs as room simulation, this spring reverb still has a nice spot on my workflow. When I want to obtain an unrealistic effect on an individual instrument or just create some depth, the AKG BX 20 opens a lot of creative solutions without requiring much DSP usage. It is can also be used more subtly than, for instance, a tape echo. Another reason why I find it useful is for rehearsal: I often place it on an Aux on my Console and feed it with some signal from the input while I am playing the flute or saxophone.

F. ALAIN

9 novembre 2023

The AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

This amazing reverb is great, natural, and very easy to use

J. Berthier

17 octobre 2023

Very full, warm, vintage sound

I was looking for owning this plugin and finally took advantage of the last promos/coupons !
Very full, warm, vintage sound, think 60's reverbs style vocals...
So glad I can get rid of my cheap spring reverb that get constantly broken-down !
The only drawback I see is that it uses a lot of processor % on my apollo twin, I hope the native version will come soon so I can use it everywhere !!!

B. Barr

10 octobre 2023

Smooooth

Like a warm mug of chocolate milk. This reverb is smooth and warm.

S. Barone

30 septembre 2023

AKG BX 20

Pleeeease Make It Native!

B. George

20 septembre 2023

Excellent Spring Reverb

Authentic Spring Reverb sound. Responds well to guitar playing.

A. Lee

17 septembre 2023

Incredible

Amazing depth of field and sound quality to this. Different from any other spring reverb plugin out there

J. Otshudi

12 septembre 2023

Review

The sound I have been looking for…

A. Dahlback

6 août 2023

THE spring reverb!

Back in the days BX 20 was the dream reverb - lush, smooth and with a lot of space added. But int came to a price - about $ 5000 back in the 80's.
UAD's emulation is by far the best I've ever heard of a state-of-the-art spring reverb. Period! It gives the true analog feeling.

1-20 sur 418 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21