Volt 2 Audio Interface

Volt 2 Audio Interface

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Volt 2

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 27 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. duvernois

3 août 2022

Love it

For under $200 this interface is perfect for a home studio. Would recommend this to anyone in the market for an audio interface.

L. Ivy

16 juillet 2022

Quick and simple, pristine sound for recording guitar.

Really nicely priced modern audio interface. I don't do vocals so i can only comment on using it to record guitar. I set the gain on 0 and use the instrument setting for recording electric guitar direct. It is so much better than my avid hardware it is replacing. Two future feature requests would be rear input options, and a mute button/led for silencing the master output volume. I have recommended this to friends and am glad UA put out an excellent audio interface at a good price.

I. Quandus

14 juillet 2022

The best investment for a mobile recording session

Simplicity and good quality for a reasonable price in a small box. volt2

r. frederick

30 juin 2022

Still learning

Great sound quality...I'm still learning how to use Abelton...Works well with Garageband too.

A. Dehn

17 juin 2022

Rockin Interface

I love the simplicity of this device!
Easy to use and built to rock.

J. Larson

14 juin 2022

The best audio interface!

I liked everything from the design to the 610 preamp. Very clean and smooth sound. The best converters in their class!

W. Krieger

12 juin 2022

Awesome Equipment

I am just starting out and this interface is easy to use and creates incredible recordings!!

K. Spencer

6 juin 2022

you guys suck

NO drivers, works great... install drivers and welcome to a large amount of RF noise. USB isolator solves issue but then device no longer "visible" to PC. $80 USB cable made no positive difference. Same setup tested with multiple computers with volt2, same problem. Same setup tested with multiple computers and multiple other audio interfaces, no problems. you email me for a review then you provide a broken web page that doesn't save the state of how many stars i clicked on. you guys suck.

R. Vyas

20 mai 2022

Top of the line in the segment

Really good and clean vocals, instruments recording. A True character of the 'vintage' button helps to define your tone in seconds. Fantastic bundle of software along with.
Volume is above average. Overall, great buy for the price!

C. Schutte

18 mai 2022

Affordable, portable, powerful

Purchased the Volt 2 after upgrading my laptops and needing a new interface (previously used the Apollo.) And I love the simplicity and clarity of this desktop box. Everything I need to lay down tracks is quickly and easily accessible. Definitely enjoy the ability to use with my iPad as well.

I. Kolodkin

8 mai 2022

Замечательная карточка

Хороший звук, хорошие усилители, интересная функция эмуляции лампы.
Единственное но - плохая совместимость с FL Studio, драйвер просто не оптимизирован для работы в этой DAW, родной драйвер FL Studio работает более лучше, чем Вольтовский

M. Lacrosse

5 mai 2022

Perfect for quick grab and go/live situation

Working with a X4 ususally, the Volt 2 is the perfect quick solution when I need to get out there working on stuff, demoing...
I also use it as a live interface to get samples out and be a MIDI interface in the same time.

Sturdy and reliable for an very good price, preamps are good, the vintage circuit does the job more than nicely. So yeah as a travel unit it has no fuzz and all the good options. Really recommend !

R. Abbuhl

1 mai 2022

Compared the competition and choose the Volt 2

I looked at other interfaces and ended up choosing the Volt 2. I used it for the first time the other day and wow. It was easy to use and the results exceeded my expectations. Good luck to everyone making great music with your Volt 2!

M. Vaculík

30 avril 2022

Simple but perfect sound card

I use multiple sound cards from different manufacturers. Volt2 is great in my opinion and works perfectly - the recordings are perfect, I have no problem with the drivers yet I use DAW Studio One 5 Pro.

D. Partlo

30 avril 2022

Perfect for making demos and practice tracks

I use my Volt2 for making practice tracks. It lets me import instrument tracks from other sources (I use Band in a Box). I can then add my instrument and vocal tracks to send to band members.
I also use it to make demo tracks for marketing. A couple of demo tracks are a great marketing tool. And the effects (especially vibrato) give tracks a professional sound.
The Volt2 was easy to use from the start, works with all my other music software and gives me a portable studio using the Volt and my laptop.

R. Schrank

30 avril 2022

A quick fix

My Apollo x6 went down completely unexpectedly. I was stuck with projects pending, while UA and I troubleshooted the unit. It took several days of going thru the process. I couldn’t be without an interface. So, I bought a VOLT2 and had it FedEx shipped. Plug & play - absolutely. My Mac system recognized it and I continued back to work, while I awaited the replacement of my Apollo. The shortcoming is that I couldn’t use any of the ton of UA plug-ins that I already had purchased, while using the Volt. Later, while on a trip, I plugged the VOLT2 into my traveling rig - a MacBook Air. The volt worked great and I actually tried out recording a guitar to the direct in. Spiffy and stupid-cheap!

R. Jroliver

30 avril 2022

Disappointed

My volt two interface does not work when I plug my stratocaster to it. I turn off the headphone volume and I turn up the gain for the input jack I'm using. No dice,ouch !!!!!

A. López Rodas

29 avril 2022

Excelente

Aún soy estudiante y soy principiante en este mundo de la producción pero esta interfaz es una maravilla, quedé muy a gusto con ella.

W. Khin

29 avril 2022

Perfect for my MacBook Pro

Use this for portable reason and it works perfectly. Added option with Satellite processors would have great.

j. morkos

29 avril 2022

Perfect

Perfect service, perfect product, definitely recommending it to everyone! Thank you

1-20 sur 27 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2