325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

UAD Studio Edition

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 12155 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 608

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Powell

11 avril 2024

A Must Have

A simple and powerful tool. A nice addition to my collection of LA-2A's.

F. Nguyen

11 avril 2024

Versatile !!!

my go-to plugin !

R. Cherry

9 avril 2024

Can't use blurry or black none of received instructions have worked.

Unable to use, blurry or black and no updates work. Forced to use other products.

M. Muniz

9 avril 2024

Excellent!!

Such a BEAST!

F. Nguyen

9 avril 2024

Versatile !!!

Nice texture of this plugin.

W. Baldwin

7 avril 2024

download

I never got the download it did not work. I need help with that asap.

W. Baldwin

7 avril 2024

download

I never got the download it did not work. I need help with that asap.

j. david

7 avril 2024

UAD PULTEC EQ

muy buen sonido de emulacion me a sorprendido espetacular saludos desde peru

U. W

7 avril 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

A wonderful plugin. Sections "Header", "Display" and "Panel", which display the signal flow in a clear order from left to right, while important controls are always displayed in the "Panel" section, so more time is left to create interesting sounds and less time is spent exploring the menu.

S. Echevarria

6 avril 2024

My new daily driver

Feels like I’m sitting on an actual B3.

S. Brar

5 avril 2024

Synth is stuck in demo mode even after purchasing.

After I purchased the demo, the minimoog stayed in demo mode. I'm still seeing a buy button in the UA connect app and on the plugin itself. I reached out to UA support, but I ended up having to chat with a bot and it's been over a week and they still haven't got back to me. I'm combing boards for a solution, with no lucky. It's been a very frustrating post-purchase experience.

G. Jonkheer

5 avril 2024

Great Synth, but terrible License scheme

When you like to use this synth offline (with a live performance or in an offline studio) this expensive synth is not a choice to make. The synth makes terrible noises when it is not connected to the internet. Although the synth is great, it will because of this never be extensively used like all other software that depends on an internet connection. No good for musicians on the road!

F. Nguyen

4 avril 2024

It's fire !!!

Work beautifully for vocal and gutiar

A. Lazy Kat

2 avril 2024

Cool & I love it

No complex, Easy to use, Great warmy sounds

K. Sluiter

1 avril 2024

Sold my original units

This sounded just like my original unit. So much so that I actually sold them!

V. Ruzicic

1 avril 2024

Old but gold!

So much greatness!

a. cubilo

1 avril 2024

You've just entered the world of synthesis music ... this one is a must

What you need when you start in synthesis music ? A reliable, straightforward, easy to use synth with accurate modelled oscillators, creamy filters & snappy envelopes all implemented in a user friendly interface & PolyMax is genius for this. You have everything needed to understand the fundamental of synthesis. Both LED amp & filter envelope help you understand the goal of an envelope. You don't need to dive & get lost in sub menus. All is there ready to use. Last but not least, the sound of the analog-modeled oscillators are a faithful recreation of an era that you should all start with when you want to start in sound synthesis.

G. Chen

1 avril 2024

Spark plugin is stack on demo mode no matter what I do

Only works in Apollo. Ua connect asking to start demo but nothing happens.

L. Barbic

1 avril 2024

Excellent

Best emulation of Dbx 160 so far.

V. Kar

30 mars 2024

Must Have

In love with this classic sounding plugin <3

1-20 sur 12155 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 608