achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $499.00

$199.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Avis clients

UAD Studio Edition

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 12546 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 628

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Berry

18 juillet 2024

"Classic " for a reason

I was lucky to use an 1176 back in the 80's, primarily for radio promos and concert spots. The flexibility of the ratios, the simplicity in dialing in the sound, was an amazing moment of discovery.
Forward 40 years, still doing spots and promos. And amazingly, the 1176 "three-pack" plug-in's, offer all those options, and more-including the noticeable coloration differences.
Salute! to Bill Sr.'s genius, and to Bill Jr. and the family for continuing the legacy of UA's sound !

D. Jackson

18 juillet 2024

Fantastic. Love it.

I bought this plug-in to use on kick drums mainly. I absolutely love it! Would recommend

A. Paut

16 juillet 2024

VST Avalon VT-737 Universal Audio, the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

Avalon-VT 737 Tube Channel Strip from Universal Audio is a pre-amp, compressor and equalizer. Better than a multifunction tool, it is a surgical vst that I use both in Send effect and Insert effect to provide warmth and dynamics.
The +: the High Gain function for recording a guitar, for example, and the EQ setting at 32k to air out the Trebles. Universal Audio has achieved more than just the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

A. Paut

16 juillet 2024

Digital Reverb Lexicon L224, incredibly realistic sound

Lexicon L224, a fabulous reverb with an incredibly realistic sound, easy to use with its precise and comprehensive functions.
I can't do without it anymore, it has become my basic reverb !

R. Ferrante

16 juillet 2024

Awesome in the box moog

Sometimes when I am not in the studio and I don’t have my moog with me, this is just a lifesaver to get the amazing moog sound in the box.

R. MORNING STAR

16 juillet 2024

This is more than just another synthesizer!

Excellent and high quality sound! Easy controls! And I will use this synth quite often I think.

R. MORNING STAR

16 juillet 2024

Great sound !

I still can't believe I have a Moog. Excellent emulation quality! And very easy to use.

P. Jurek

16 juillet 2024

A must-have.

Best emulation of Dbx 160.

D. MixLab

16 juillet 2024

Fairchild

The Beast

D. Duarte

15 juillet 2024

Is this a joke?

This plugin is.... bad!! It sounds bad. Specialy if you compare it to some (i would say dozens) of other piano libraries/simulations. I bought it in a bundle but i don't see me using it in a near future.

T. Normz

14 juillet 2024

Tomas Normz

The review is of the Gear the plugins of universal audio are good and real time to make music

j. schwart

14 juillet 2024

Warm glewing sound

First tests on male vocals , tracks with fairchild vintage synths, and snare-drum came out with very fat and pleasant warm sounds . I specially like the pre-amp knob

k. sivasankar

14 juillet 2024

Beautifully simple.

Love the sound. Love the simplicity of programming this that can yield amazingly complex sounding results. Well done UA. I bought this and the Opal and they are both stunning.

m. corder

14 juillet 2024

A comp youll use

I finally got the whole set not i have a comp for every situation!

m. corder

14 juillet 2024

Comp everything

Been using this on all my vocal tracks & even some instruments pretty awesome!

R. Martin

14 juillet 2024

Fantastic

For bass it's brutal

c. monroe

13 juillet 2024

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

c. monroe

13 juillet 2024

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

R. REGA

13 juillet 2024

very versatile

works in many different sources as the original analog piece

R. Escobar

12 juillet 2024

Excellent Reverb

Excellent Rever for voices! it´s in my template now

1-20 sur 12546 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 628