Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 288 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Frost

19 octobre 2020

Are you thinking about getting the LA3A?

Just do it. One of UA’s best. Works on just about any source. Low low dsp usage, like it better than the LA2A.

T. Delannay

15 octobre 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD.

D. Manuputtij

14 octobre 2020

Refreshed and my 5 stars now!

I own the UAD LA-3A plug-in since day 1 but I only used it occasionally. With this new ‘refreshed’ version of the LA-3A I started using this plugin in all my latest mix-projects. I should have been able to make the LA-3A work for me before, but now, for the first time, I have a personal connection with this plug-in. My 5 stars!!

M. Diaz

5 octobre 2020

Awesome tool/compressor

This thing sounds great for rap vocals! only reason why its not a 5 star rating is because the gui is tiny af!

N. Wilson

2 octobre 2020

Great Classic

I owned 2 vintage LA3A's that I used all the time. Great comp and missed having it after I sold off my HW rig. The plugin is great. Nice in between'er LA2A and the 1176, I use on guitars, keys and vocals. The new larger GUI display is great.

H. Choi

13 septembre 2020

Good LA-3A

GOODDDDDDD

h. kim

11 septembre 2020

리뉴얼되고나서 더 좋아진 컴프

드디어 하이프리퀀시 노브가 추가되어 구매. 정말로 만족하고 드럼소스나 보컬 기타 등 올라운더처럼 사용하고있음

Utilisateur UAD

5 septembre 2020

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler - Great Compressor

I have used it with guitars thus far mainly. It is becoming a common go to choice. I am just starting to learn how to mix my tracks and it's ease of use has helped me.

L. Flores

18 août 2020

LA-3A

The LA-3A , is a my go to for adding a Comp/limiter to bring clarity And a boost to my mix buss or individual busses without mudding the which ever buss I place it on. And on a side note, recording with Luna, working oh so well! Apollo 8P & Luna , well done UA Audio.

m. Steimer

17 août 2020

Thanx for this update UAD !

Glad that UAD finally updates this dirty little face of comp ;)
The 2 very nice additions open the door for some new applications and the "emphasis control" is notably very welcomed <3
UAD didn't wait the MKII's upgrade to boost this LA3A : who will have any complains about that fact ???

D. Warren

14 août 2020

La3a

A must have for leveling synths and acoustic instruments

J. Manness

5 août 2020

More subtle than an 1176

I've used it on bass and trumpet so far and it's easy and forgiving to abuse. If I don't like the aggressiveness of the 1176, the LA-3A seems to be the solution.

b. koh

22 juillet 2020

LA-3A

I tried this with Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Stem buss, etc, frankly speaking, i didn't like it at all. I prefer either LA-2A series (LA-2, LA-2A Grey and LA-2A Silver) or 1176 series (1176 AE, 1176 Rev A, 1176 Rev E) which kind of much easier to achieve exactly what i need for specific purpose.
If you already own the LA-2A and 1176 series, spend worthy time experimenting the variation of these series applying to different tracks and buss. You'll see the MAGIC!
You don't really need the LA-3A to do anything that the other two can't perform. I'm saying that LA-3A sounds bad but if the other two can perform the same, especially with much more ease of control, why bother about LA-3A which has limited control?
Well it's just my personal view, no offend.

J. ALMANZA

18 juillet 2020

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Very nice and musical leveler. I find it faster than the LA-2A. Very useful for some parts in the song.

Very good quality.

O. Gonzalo Mallén

14 juillet 2020

Good but...

I’m happy with the plugin, does the job really well, but is too small. I hardly see it from my sweet spot, please update the size for big screens.

M. Röhm

11 juillet 2020

LA-3A - classic for electric guitars

The LA-3A is my favourite compressors for clean to crunchy electric guitars, sometimes I also prefer it on vocals to tube compressors à la LA-2A.
My only wish would be that the GUI was a little bigger or resizable - on a Macbook Pro with retina display it is comparatively small.

R. McKinley

7 juillet 2020

Does the trick

Easy to use, sounds good

S. Gasparyan

2 juillet 2020

Best for Drums. but interface is too small)))

Like for all quick attack instruments..

N. Pinto

1 juillet 2020

LA-3A in your arsenal!

Sometimes overlooked wrt LA-2A, the LA-3A has properties that you are for sure looking for. Only downside: UI too small.

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

1-20 sur 288 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15