Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 252 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Ali

23 mars 2020

hard to believe how good this still sounds

adds a very pleasant thickness and body in the low mids without sounding muddy. doesn't dull the high end like a lot of compressors tend to. well known as one of the best guitar compressors for a reason, and it makes every virtual amp sound better when used like a pedal. great on bass when used in subtle or extreme ways, like pinning the GR meters in limit mode and cranking the gain. a hugely useful and versatile tool.

M. Robinson

19 mars 2020

Gets it done

Nice for a quick squash. Probably need a chance to mess around with using it more on the tracking end of a project, needs a visual update

D. Puzia

6 février 2020

Simple to use and sounds fantastic!

This compressor is a must have for a lot of applications, guitars and vocals can really benefit from it a lot. I took 1 star away for the GUI being so small. I use a iMac with a 4K retina screen and the GUI is really small. Update that and it would be a full five stars.

a. nanaa

5 février 2020

Understated and Underrated

Im an Analog guy at heart and always will be. I owned a pair of these in the late 90's because i got a screaming deal used for em. I didnt know what exactly they were but they were LA somethings and I thought they'd be worth the bragging points to clients at my studio. They looked cool, but a bit unassuming. First session i mic'd two marshall cabs with some ribbons and put the LA3's to work. HOLY SH*T !!! Their was the sound I'd been after for years!! This plug brought all that joy back for me. This is the most underrated and understated comp ever made. Put this on anything and its better. Period. Try the plexi plug and then add this. Tell me what you think. Home run UA.

Utilisateur UAD

2 février 2020

Opto sound !

Redécouverte du son UREI, excellente sensation.

T. Qumok

17 janvier 2020

Guitar bus perfector

So I usually put a CLA 3A on my guitar bus, to hold things together...
The moment I demoed the UAD version, the difference was staggering. Solid.

B. Schultz

28 décembre 2019

LA-3A Classic audio Leveler really pumping up my rythmics

The rythmic drums bus in my house tracks are really pumping up with the LA-3A!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

j. houser

23 novembre 2019

LA-3A

VERY NICE !!! KEEP IT UP UA

R. Schmidt

12 novembre 2019

COMP OK UX is a bad Joke

Why are you asking me for a 2nd review for the same product?

Sorry Buddys it is still 1 star

UHD+UA LA3A=Bad Joke

R. Schmidt

29 octobre 2019

UX Crap!

Buddys im really pissed off!
UHD + LA3A = BAD JOKE!
DO YOUR ..... JOB!

M. Sudhakar

26 octobre 2019

Great Compression

No other Plugin beats the Compression from the LA-3A also from UAD.
Love it on Bass or on Vocals.

S. BEDJA

22 octobre 2019

Super

Efficace et facile d’utilisation

B. Sullivan

19 octobre 2019

A Very Good Plugin!

Thank you Universal Audio for putting this plugin on sale! My Teletronix collection is complete! Very easy to use and a great interpretation of the hardware.

M. Miltersen

17 octobre 2019

Classic.

Wanted the LA-3A in my arsenal for a long time. It has a very special sound. I hope the GUI will be updated for a bigger monitor soon.

R. Barner

15 octobre 2019

Needs GUI Update Please!!

Sounds great. Needs GUI update please!!

B. Ashdown

9 octobre 2019

Essential compressor!

Very versatile, makes small thin things sound big, lifts that vocal out of the mix and tames those wayward sounds. Essential!

Utilisateur UAD

2 juillet 2019

Simple and Effective!

This compressor is just like so many have said - it brings vocals right to the forefront of your monitors. Controls are simple and easy to use. I own several compressor plugins, but the LA-3A is now my go-to for vocals. I, too, would appreciate a bigger user interface, but it's not a deal breaker, because the plug just works!

L. SCHARK

20 juin 2019

Must have

I've been using the CLA3A by Waves for years. This plug is in another league. Not CPU hungry and makes a huge difference to my mixes. 2 knobs and the magic happens.
A must-have on vocals, guitars and bass.

b. boyd

17 juin 2019

LA-3A plugin is very close to the real thing

Very hard to tell them apart, from a listening context, obviously the plugin is way more versatile than the hardware simply in terms of being able to create multiple instances of it, or choosing whether an instance is stereo or mono with just a click of the mouse, needless to say I'm glad I bought it !!

N. Jeremic

16 juin 2019

Makes software synths shine!!!

This little gem is all over my synth tracks, especially atmospheric pads, soundacapes and textures that are evolving over time. Really awesome tool for adding beef to tracks and busses.

1-20 sur 252 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13