UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis Clients

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 257 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marques Espuga

2 octobre 2022

The missing piece for pro vocals

This emulation adds the mid-tube-air frequencies that make your vocals step up, as well as the most subtle and natural sounding compression. A must in my vocal chain right after my preamp.

E. Gusakov

11 septembre 2022

With new Update the problem is fixed with M1 Macbook Logic Pro x , thanks :)

Very nice!

T. Perkins

26 août 2022

Tube tech

Have they fixed the tube tech problem?

r. paduch

23 août 2022

Dang , The Hype Iz Real

recorded myself through mic alng with Neve 1073 pre...recording came out super crispy and clean!! thanks !

J. Rodney

21 août 2022

Sounds good

The plugin sounds good as soon as you slap it on a track. But I notice the meter don’t move sometime. Sooo it’s a little buggy but it’s cool

z. bin

3 août 2022

Fix the problem?? It will take 1,00,00 years!!!!!!!!!

well.......lacrimosa........
When you try your best, but you don't succeed......
When you get what you want, but not what you need......
so.....
I hope you try....... to fix MKii

M. Ramos Jiménez

24 juillet 2022

Great for vocals.

If you need a urban sound in your vocals this is best option for compression works.

S. Fitzmaurice

13 juillet 2022

Unusable in its current state

Extremely buggy - The VU Issue, mentioned multiple times, audio intermittently not passing and when bass runs through in fixed attack and release it distorts - This has been an issue since release. Waste of money.

j. aguilo berrios

8 juillet 2022

BEST VOCAL COMPRESSOR

Normally i dont write reviews, but this one deserves, just slam this compressor on your vocal and enjoy with that RECORD sound that gives u instantly.

glad that they fix the bug cause i was crying in a corner of my room lol

E. Ananda

23 juin 2022

The Sound

The thickness the OOF this gives. just try it. trust me!

E. TORRES

12 juin 2022

Game changer !!!!

Since the purchase of Tube-Tech Cl 1B I have not put it down . It’s literally on every mix I do which is in the genre of Hip Hop . The color and texture it adds to elements is hands down the best in my experience. Don’t get me wrong different elements require a different approach and depending on what your aiming for but this compressor fits a lot of the elements I work with. You won’t go wrong with this tool .

L. Gache

9 juin 2022

BROKEN AND BUGGY

pretty much unusable. shame, because it used to be so good

B. Prosko

27 mai 2022

Buggy

I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. Very buggy, all the issues listed by others are still a problem.

C. Bonanni

24 mai 2022

needle not moving

I can tell that this sounds so good but unfortunately the interface is bugged and apparently has been bugged since January. Please fix this!!

R. Jalbert

17 mai 2022

Still not working

I Do not recommend to buy it until they fix it
It's Disappointing, considering the price and how long this has been a known problem. Currently it's not working properly ...

d. calcagne

15 mai 2022

Glitch ridden. VU meter jumps. Crashes LUNA.

I don't understand how this issue can be unresolved for so long. Bizarre.

S. Simms

11 mai 2022

Still not working

I can understand that both UAD and Softube are having to collaborate to get this plug-in up and running, causing delays. Fingers crossed it gets sorted soon. Until then, I don’t recommend purchasing unless you don’t mind downgrading your software to 9.14.5

E. Dedevesis

10 mai 2022

Best comp eq for vocals

Best comp eq for vocals

C. Rack

30 avril 2022

Still Broken

Do not recommend buying until they fix. Disappointing considering the price and how long this has been a known problem. Currently it's completely unusable

M. Mchangani

24 avril 2022

MkII Glitches

The MKII Version is malfunctioning on my m1 Mac mini...It works for a while then stops transmitting sound...this has been going on even after upgrading to version 10

1-20 sur 257 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13