Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 150 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Martin

29 août 2020

As close to hardware as you can get

Of all the plugins I own (from all manufacturers), this is one that is as close to the hardware as you can get. Very responsive and easy to use. If you've ever used a CL1B, you know that dialing in a balance between Att/Rel can go smoothly or extreme, but once you find the sweet spot, you're completely satisfied.

D. Hampton

27 août 2020

I like the two verison you get, it definitely has it own flavor. The legacy sound more beefy to me, while the MKII has more mid range when using the compressor. I have them both of different vocal chain, with different preamp and mic setting with the Townsend Labs Sphere. Cop it!

N. Bluhm

23 juillet 2020

This one is for vocals.

Opto compressor but more on the modern & transparent side. This is now one of my go-to vocal compressors. Just a couple dB reduction during tracking sounds great.

K. Han

14 juillet 2020

Must have~!!!

You can find any professional studio, and all vocals need this~!!

e. gudul

15 juin 2020

Very good for vocals

Great warm sounding, but very sensitive.

Utilisateur UAD

22 mai 2020

SO TASTY

The new build is great. Really smooth and clear on male vocals, and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to any chain. GREAT!

A. Gonzalez

15 mai 2020

The greatest compressor ever

I just simply can’t explain how much I love its sound!

W. Pruksavanich

12 mai 2020

Great Compressor Plugin.

I use it with my saxophone sound. It gives my saxophone sound warmer and more colourful, so it's easy to blend with other instruments. From now on, it will be on my saxophone track until I close the program!

A. Geisler

7 mai 2020

Perfect Compressor for Vocals and Percussive Instrument

If you have a super smooth vocal sound and the sound need more grip inside the mix... with the CL 1B the vocal find its position in the mix! Drums and bass can also become perfect with this compressor. Perfect is the mix function for parallel compression!

B. Gotch

6 mai 2020

Secret

This is my Swiss army knife

J. Mattingly

19 avril 2020

Love this Compressor!

I’m a big fan of the CL-1B and this plug in is really close. I’m not sure that it’s not as good as the analog piece. Love it! Smooth!

P. Rackley

18 avril 2020

Incredible and smooth

This compressor is everything that the hype is about. I see what the craving for this piece is on vocals. Awesome!

j. Lee

14 avril 2020

컴프레서 제대로 써보시고 싶으시면 이겁니다.

보컬에 걸어보니 정말 소리가 찰지고 좋다. 이런 표현 영어로 못해서 한글로 쓴다. 이 리뷰 검수하는 사람들 번역기돌려도 제대로 번역이 안될텐데 아쉽다. 기타 연주자라 기타에도 사용해봤는데 훌륭하다.

E. THAMES

3 avril 2020

Yes Sir!

Finaly what my vocals needed.

J. Garner

27 mars 2020

Love it on vocals !

Got the demo and instantly fell in love with this plugin ! Go to for sure !

C. Arceneaux

24 mars 2020

Amazing compressor

This is such a great sounding compressor. I love it on vocals and room mics on drums and acoustic guitar and piano. It has this wonderful warmth to it.

F. Lockwood

10 mars 2020

Excellent

Excellent et impressionnant !

t. taeksu

30 décembre 2019

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

t. taeksu

30 décembre 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나여서 샀지만

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

J. Steffen

22 décembre 2019

Wow

Generally I always used the 1176 on vocals until I demoed this and then bought in 10 minutes after. Fast attack and fast release all of the consonants pop right out on vocals making the vocalists words crisp and present in the mix, I have heard any other compressor do this. I can’t get that with any other compressor on vocals. This is now my go to compressor on vocals, even over the Distressor. This with the VSM-3 sitting behind it and your vocals will cut right through the mix with no problem.

1-20 sur 150 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8