UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 266 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. West

18 août 2022

Insanely Proper Distortion..

This thing can add so much life to drums, Especially a snare that needs to sit well in a depthy mix.. Love It!

A. Picciafuochi

24 juillet 2022

Magic in 2 steps!

1 - Place Thermionic Culture Vulture on your Bus
2- Adjust the Drive level and the magic is done!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

One of the best mixing tools!

Amazing tool for mixing very useful for mixing ! Manipulates every source perfectly!

R. Chiga

14 juillet 2022

Great Box, Great plugin

Very useful. like the real analog box, love it!

J. Welsch

17 juin 2022

Good but causes audio dropouts

sounds great but causes audio dropouts in the whole cubase pj even with low cpu.

l. furnell

13 juin 2022

Crunchy

Very useful for thickening my vocals

A. Gray

12 juin 2022

Love it…

Have used this on many things, it can be used gently to subtly introduce harmonic distortion or it can be used like a wrecking ball and twist the daylights out of wherever it’s fed, all while imparting a warmth. Amazing!!

N. Cote

17 mai 2022

Culture Vulture!!!

Love it! Sounds so good. From subtle saturation to intense breakup. Works great on everything!

L. Zamponi

10 mai 2022

Thermoionic Culture Vulture

AMAZING!!!!!

K. Beleznay

3 mai 2022

Fantastic transformation

It works very well on almost anything.

R. West

2 mai 2022

Culture vulture

Very versatile distortion.

J. Gang

2 mai 2022

BIG! THICK! WARM!

It's Analog! Great Plug in!

M. Schmidt

2 mai 2022

Harmonic tube distortion beast with al lot of soul

The Thermionic Culture Vulture Plugin keeps all it's promises and expectations. It is absolutely phantastic. No matter if you apply it on voices or instruments, you can finely adjust any degree of distortion to warm your heart and music! If you haven't done so - try it out - or simply go get it!
I really found myself wandering to the back of my Apollo X8 and even my iMac to check - just to be sure - that there are no hidden tubes :-)! Where did the UA folks hide it :-) - definitely digital MAGIC <3 !!!

M. Reeves

2 mai 2022

Very Versatile Plug-in

Love it. Great distortion for my guitar. And two channels that can be distinct or linked. Great fun to use !

d. belleville

1 mai 2022

So much more than “distortion” !

I absolutely love this plug in — i use it on vocals and guitar primarily to add color, distinctive bite, or thicken. Works really well with snare in a drum mix to get things just more tidy with no mud. A little can go a long way, so I try not to rush through a pre set, but tinker. Highly recommend!

l. sementilli

30 avril 2022

…. as big as its analo…..

the volture culture is a well thought out and perfectly crafted plug-in: it exactly re-proposes its analogue predecessor. I use it everywhere. simply fantastic .

s. maitland

29 avril 2022

Thermionic Culture Vulture

I'm a little up in the air on UAD as I have satellite cards and one is an upset.
However that said I went and purchased the plugin Thermionic Culture Vulture.
When I reviewed this plugin through UTUBE I was floored.
I have distortion type plugins not UAD, purchased but really and truthfully never used! I am talking big names too.
I have a Fender amp that just blows away the usual distortion plugins as well as a very expensive guitar amp a Bruno underground 30 along with much valve gear which includes a Vipre preamp.
So what do I have to say about the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture ?
You will not find me without it!
It has soul.
I have to give this about UAD and Thermionic Culture they still have golden ears.
And that I think is where I will leave it I have many many of UAD's plugins and they give that special magic.

Steve

G. Hall

28 avril 2022

Awesome for a full bass sound that cuts through the mix!

I purchased this for getting a bit more of an aggressive sound in my bass. Immediately this has become my go to for bass. Even with very low settings this does the magic. Love, love, love it!!

J. Love

26 avril 2022

Check another box!

This piece of kit does just what is says it will do. Looking to thicken the souce? This should be in the recipe. Great job UAD !

S. Othniel

26 avril 2022

A F#*king Monster

This plugin does things that no other plugin can do. This is big boy territory.

1-20 sur 266 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14