Plug-In Thermionic Culture Vulture

Plug-In Thermionic Culture Vulture

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 209 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Acuna

19 avril 2021

The best

It's really an amazing vst, the best....

P. Nortey

18 avril 2021

Just what I needed

This thing here adds color and grit to what I was looking for to give my beats some spice

A. Smirnov

14 avril 2021

Real deal?

Got no money for real hardware. Was not sure if I want this plug or not because of decapitator.
Turned out - this feels much more real and handles low end much better that decapitator. So I guess it’s closer to the real deal. Loving it anyway - beef up machine.

P. Jacobsson

14 mars 2021

It's a beast!

The best distortion unit in my toolbox. Very warm and fat, beefing up tracks even when used subtle.

C. Knight

8 février 2021

Black box for Black Sound.

best distortion. Can make whatever hard distortion you want. Swiss Army Knife of distortion boxes.

M. DeHaan

29 janvier 2021

Also better than the hardware?

This unit seems to sound better on electronic sources than the actual hardware in some ways, and doesn't eat as many low frequencies and there's a bit more flexibility on the gain. Most importantly IMHO, it has a mix knob, which the original hardware doesn't have and really needed.

A. Ashkenazi

12 janvier 2021

Truly incredible on everything you put it

The Thermionic is pure magic on everything you put it, from basslines to vocals to weird glitchy leads. It can just turn anything into super awesome in a unique way that I've never heard before!
Definitely recommend.

J. Neves

12 janvier 2021

Absolutely amazing!

Unrivalled...

b. zucchetti

9 janvier 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Absolute Top ! Magic ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Thierry

20 novembre 2020

The Beast

It's my favorite uad tool.. A must have in saturator .. Thanks

N. Assolo

13 novembre 2020

La Culture du Grain chaud !

Sublime, rien à dire! j'adore ... l'essayer, c'est l'adopter!

K. Drever

11 novembre 2020

Culture Vulture

Excellent distortion. Really love it on everything but particularly vocals.

T. Mai

20 octobre 2020

Updated review

Learn to use it properly. It’s prob the best one of the distortion plugin. I’m blown away.

I. Fermin

1 septembre 2020

Like a Reliable Friend

Love the convenience of digital, but long for the depth and grit of analog? Look no further than the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture. Take your tired, old instrument plugins and give them a new life. Well worth it.

T. Mai

29 août 2020

It’s okay

This plugin is one of the few uad plugins to have mixed reviews. It’s not like other plugins that sounds good from the gecko, takes a lot of tweaking to get the sound you want which isn’t a bad thing but I can get very similar results with Fabfilter Saturn.

D. Warren

18 août 2020

Vulture

excellent on bass and 808s

J. North

3 août 2020

The real deal

Great saturation - unique palette. Amazing on just about anything needing warmth.

M. Franco

13 juillet 2020

This is a must have!

Saturate and warm. Great on vocals, drums, etc!

a. ortega

7 juillet 2020

nice

smart drive, I use in bass and drums...hot sound

B. Schumacher

4 juillet 2020

Great, especially for subtle distortion

It seems like this is the most disliked UAD plugin. However it‘s really great, especially for subtle distortion.

1-20 sur 209 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11