325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 937 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hushani

18 février 2024

My go to Tape Recorder

such a good plugin. I highly recommend

M. WRIGHT

14 février 2024

Studer A800 ‘MULTITRACK’

As a harmonic colouration device this is nice. The controls do things. It isn’t noisy. It can do subtle and extreme shifts. BUT, it’s supposed to be a 24 channel tape recorder. It’ll work in mono or stereo, but that’s it. Where are the other 22 channels? Without the nonlinearities of a fully modelled machine spread across 24 sources, and the depth which that creates, it’s just a two channel preamp with tape-style eq. UAD missed an opportunity to make something truly awesome here.

B. Wright

6 février 2024

Awesomeness

Easy to use and sounds great

E. George

30 janvier 2024

Classy

I spent a long time waiting for the Native versions of this plug in. I’m glad it has finally arrived. It’s such a joy to use. Gets you to the tape sound you’ve been looking for without the hassle of machine maintenance and high costs of tape. Sure, you don’t get to brag about your 1/2 inch, 1 inch or 2 inch (for the big machines) girth but if no one ever sees you producing then genuinely what’s the worry. I put one on each buss on a gentle setting and stack the sound into the mixbus. It gives me what I need sound wise. The interface could do with a refresh for higher screen resolutions maybe….my only criticism.

O. Hoady

25 janvier 2024

Tried & True Classic Nailed on the Head!

If you know what an actual multi track reel to reel sounds like, you’ll be familiar with the sound that this plug in imparts. It’s amazing to be honest and will save a ton of time and physical tape cost in the future. Not that I’d get rid of the actual machines, but I can see a lot more ease of use and sonic benefits from this wonderful emulation of a tried and true classic.

O. Hoady

25 janvier 2024

Tried & True Classic Nailed on the Head!

If you know what an actual multi track reel to reel sounds like, you’ll be familiar with the sound that this plug in imparts. It’s amazing to be honest and will save a ton of time and physical tape cost in the future. Not that I’d get rid of the actual machines, but I can see a lot more ease of use and sonic benefits from this wonderful emulation of a tried and true classic.

N. Crouch

24 janvier 2024

A must have plug in

Killer warm vibes.
Makes demos sound like lost records from the 70’s.
Sounds amazing any way you use it

M. Saxon

24 janvier 2024

Tape goodness

I have tried other tape emulators but this one has some real character and makes a sonic difference. Even just adding it to my tracks on the default setting gives them some analog goodness. I do like tweaking the settings on slower tape speeds for bass and drum tracks. Loving it!!

A. Hillman

22 janvier 2024

spark is a waste of time

the ilok on spark never works, it is incredibly frustrating as it works on some plug ins and and not on others and changes regularly. Universal Audio customer support is nonexistent, takes weeks to get back and never really give an answer, yet they can send 3 emails a day selling their products! it's pretty shameful

E. Esper

20 janvier 2024

Studer Tape 800

Great Vintage Tape Sound Lots of Great Presets and easy to use

R. Porrello

16 janvier 2024

Don't leave this one out of your locker

There just isn't another like this out there. The sound, the controls, the design. You will want to have this one handy.

D. Acevedo

15 janvier 2024

Sabor a Cinta

Realmente no hay que hacer mucho. solo colocarlo y sentir como suaviza las transientes. Uno de mis favoritos.

b. Ramos

14 janvier 2024

Best Tape sim i know

I'm a regular user of the A800 hardware and the plug un is very practical, realistic and well designed. The interface is complete and malleable. Excellent plug-in.

G. Thomas

14 janvier 2024

The Studer A800 is a gem

This plugin sounds wonderful! I'm using it to enhance two-channel mixes.

M. Ferreira

14 janvier 2024

One of the best UAD Plugins so far!

Brings the warmth of analog tape!

V. Stepanski

13 janvier 2024

Studer a 800 is great

Amazing, magic and great sounding.

J. Music

13 janvier 2024

Mind and ear- blowing

Admittedly, after buying the Waves J37 plugin, I no longer wanted tape emulation on my songs because the sound was flat, empty and loveless. When I bought the Studer A800 few days ago because of a promo, it was exactly the sound I had been looking for for so long. Warm saturation, rich in detail, deepening and a slight shimmer that brings depth to the songs. I am so thrilled. The only downgrade is the heavy CPU load and that the native version doesn't have the Gang CTRLS feature. Please update this version - if that is possible for you. Thanks to you incredible UAD Team.

M. Keating

9 janvier 2024

Worth the purchase

Love this plugin, tried a few different tape plug-ins but this one tops the lot, great job UAD

M. Woolnough

7 janvier 2024

A Must Have When It Comes To Tape Emulation.

I tried the J37 and couldn't get the desired interaction of the audio transients hitting the tape machine and sounding authentic as I remembered it. Also with different tape formulas and tweaking that can be done it really sets this apart from other Tape Emulation plugins. From subtle and realistic too really slamming it and realistic !
Nice one UA - you nailed it again.

J. Anderson

7 janvier 2024

Warmth and presence

Brings the warmth of analog with a presence that is lost in other tape emulations.

1-20 sur 937 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47