Plug-In Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Plug-In Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 581 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Neto

28 octobre 2020

Great tool!

I don't have much experience with tape machines simulator to compare, but I'm pretty happy with the Studer.

j. brooks

20 octobre 2020

Just wow.

In my opinion.... this makes everything.... sound better.

C. Jérôme

20 octobre 2020

Excellent !!

Ce plug in est juste extra , simple et intuitif , il sublime la prise de son simplement en l'activant . Je recommande !!

T. Betthauser

17 octobre 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

T. Betthauser

17 octobre 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

J. Mulett

17 octobre 2020

El mejor emulador de cinta que he conocido

Este de verdad aporta una sonoridad al track a diferencia de otros emuladores en donde sol aportan ruido y degradación de la cinta

T. Delannay

15 octobre 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

U. Sound

6 octobre 2020

Very good

very good helper in every mix

B. Palmer

5 octobre 2020

Exactly what I wanted

This thing goes at the top of every track in my mix. It does the thing.

エ. 遠藤 勇介

30 septembre 2020

very very nice

A. Brown

29 septembre 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

A. Brown

29 septembre 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

P. Maier

17 septembre 2020

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

16 septembre 2020

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

A. McCrink

15 août 2020

Magnetic

With the launch of Luna the A800 was always going to be a welcome addition at some point after resisting It’s pull for some time now and now the magic becomes even more apparent than ever when added to each track. Yes Oxide is silk but, oh yes Studer goes the extra yard to give that gloss finish

M. Mchangani

9 août 2020

In the Mix

I use this for mixing its amazing!

A. Kouvatsis

6 août 2020

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

D. Hampton

5 août 2020

Definitely a showstopper!

I been eye this Studer for A while, it was all that I accept it to sound. The quality and the characters is top notch, very smooth.

A. Seiber

2 août 2020

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

N. Wearne

27 juillet 2020

Oh, how I love tape

This is a terrific plugin. It's not overt, it's not is your face, it's not always immediately obvious... it's tape... although it can be a little radical if you want it to be. I use it across my mix as a type of sonic glue. Once you've spent time with it, it's hard to go without. It fattens, softens, binds and sparkles...

1-20 sur 581 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30