achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $349.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 85%

Avis clients

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 902 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Joseph

12 juillet 2024

Wonderful

Best emulator ever in the studio wonderful element ..

S. Lord

11 juillet 2024

I Love it

Best tape emulation I've heard, I can't wait for more UAD plugins to go native!

T. Tally

8 juillet 2024

STUDER A800 TAPE RECORDER

I love it, and use it on every mix. 2 thumbs up

I. Kumpel

4 juillet 2024

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Soft saturation, realistic sound.

A. Kharalgin

3 juillet 2024

Studer A800 отзыв

Ребята, те кто еще сомневаются, берите плагин - не пожалеете! И цены сейчас на продукцию UA очень даже хорошие и совсем недорогие. Я вот недавно его приобрел и мне его теплота и мягкость ну просто в кайф.

J. Segundo

24 juin 2024

Beautiful organic sound - Studer A800

Quite useful in many ways. Warms up , distorts nicely if you want. Organic sounds. Beautiful!

S. Sotiriadis

10 juin 2024

UA

Amazing Staff

D. Vera

3 juin 2024

Studer A800

Exelente, very good

E. STEIGER

2 juin 2024

Wahoo!

So nice for mastering!

B. Montonatti

27 mai 2024

Warm and authenticity


The Universal Audio Studer A800 Tape Emulator Plugin is a game-changer for anyone seeking to infuse their digital recordings with the warmth and character of analog tape. From the moment you apply it to your mix, the A800 imparts a rich, warm tone that adds depth and dimension, making the low-end tighter, the mid-range more pronounced, and the high-end smooth and silky. Its multiple tape formulas and calibration settings provide exceptional flexibility, allowing precise control over tape saturation and compression to suit any mix.

Moreover, the plugin excels in providing a cohesive glue to the mix, enhancing unity and harmony across all elements. Its intuitive user interface, coupled with minimal CPU usage, ensures a seamless experience even in larger projects. The Studer A800 is not just a tool but an essential asset for achieving professional-sounding mixes, capturing the essence of the legendary tape machine with remarkable authenticity. Universal Audio has truly set the bar high with this outstanding emulation.

G. Patro

26 mai 2024

Controls Height and one of the Depth parameters

Magnetic Tape Formula Type, IPS, Secondary controls such as Repro EQ, Sync EQ, HF Driver acts like an EQ that controls Frequencies (Height Parameter to localise the sound at Top, Centre or Bottom).

The Bias from Secondary controls acts like a Low Level Compressor that controls Distance (Depth parameter to localise the sound at Near, Mid or Far field) and provide strength to weakest audio signals to make it sound located at Near field.

The Calibration acts like a Harmonic Distortion Unit that add certain amount of Harmonics according to users' preference.

R. Oksman de Aragao

24 mai 2024

Excellence Again!

Man, this is worth the price just for the Repro HF knob alone!

I'm fairly knew to using UAD stuff, but they live in my heart now!

H. Marek

19 mai 2024

The best !!!

The best tape emulation!

l. french

15 mai 2024

A-800

Surprised by the warmth, harmonics, saturation that it produces. Helps tremendously with the stereo field and depth. A little CPU hungry but does an amazing job!

J. Guerra

13 mai 2024

Studer A800

Totally love it!

G. Beretti

5 mai 2024

Magical Warmth and precision !

I've just put it on my drum bus and that's magical. The most impressive thing is the precision and the natural warmth it brings on the mix. Really, i'm impressed like i was by the SSL G Bus when i first tried to work with...

l. osborne

2 mai 2024

will work on it -I think

I should have known. original price $500 and some. and now discounted to $49. Then surprise they try to get you to buy a dongle but I find you can get around this. yeah. I'm very skeptical of any more purchases from this company or any virtual sound equipment. Still haven't got it working. Little or no response from the seller.

l. osborne

2 mai 2024

will work on it

I found it difficult to get going on this as it asked me to buy a dongle which was not originally pointed out. I asked and found out you can get around that and can open the software for free. I struggled with this for too long imo and requested a refund on more than one occasion but got no response. After fooling around a bit more I got the thing downloaded which means I can no longer get a refund-and so I will sometime in the future continue to try and get it up and running. I can ask for help if needed. oh well.

P. Motyczak

21 avril 2024

My fav tape

I use it all the time. Natural tape compression

G. Chen

1 avril 2024

Spark plugin is stack on demo mode no matter what I do

Only works in Apollo. Ua connect asking to start demo but nothing happens.

1-20 sur 902 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46