SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 242 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2 juillet 2020

Oddly essential

I don’t have any idea why this sounds better than other SSL G Bus plugs. But it does, and it makes me happy to start a new project with this on my mix bus.

H. Wayne

1 juillet 2020

very frustrated!!!! I had to check a star to be able to send this, but I wouldn't give any stars!!!

I bought the 4K buss, but it never loaded in properly. I was only allowed the demo version. I had AM/Ex cancel my order and reordered it. And yet, the same glitch happened.

Utilisateur UAD

18 juin 2020

The Best Bus Compressor tool available on the market

The SSL G Bus Compressor is the best bus compressor plugin available, hands down. I compared it carefully for several days, against: Logic's compressors, FabFilter C-2, Vertigo VS, DC1A3, RoughRider, NI Solid Bus, and others. The SSL G blows the competition away.

N. Antonio

17 juin 2020

使いやすい

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor系のものは数も多く色々試すことになるのですが結局UADの物が一番簡単迅速に求めるサウンドになると思います。デモ使用する度に迷っていましたが、やっとUAD版の素晴らしさが解りました。
もっと早く導入すれば良かった!

Utilisateur UAD

15 juin 2020

Immediate satisfaction

I am a budding mixer and need all the help I can get. The SSL 4000 G is the most useful mixing tool I have purchased. Other bus comps, even classics, can be more colourful than I would like. This glues and tames my mixes in a way that eases my mind. Too good.

B. Lewis

13 juin 2020

The Glue

The simplest of plugins but provides the glue that tied all my acoustic recordings together providing the best sound I’ve ever had.

T. Rice

12 juin 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

T. Rice

12 juin 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

D. Warren

6 juin 2020

Must have

Big difference between the legacy and this version. The selling point was the side chain knob.

H. Johnsson

4 juin 2020

SSL G-bus kicks some serious a**!!!

Having no real experience from its hardware equivalent, I am sincerely impressed by this plug-ins ability to add warmth and character on my mix bus and, in doing so, glueing together my mixes in an organic and natural way. I am sure it is pretty close to the real deal, and strongly recommend it! (The sidechain filter is btw one very strong argument for getting the uad version, as you don't have to loose any of the bottom end punch when using it on drums for example.)

Utilisateur UAD

31 mai 2020

Smoooooth

I get on well with this one.

C. Vazquez

24 mai 2020

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

O. MONNERET

22 mai 2020

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

22 mai 2020

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

17 mai 2020

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

d. lukinov

11 mai 2020

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Lacey

7 mai 2020

Sounds great and very easy to use.

I have used this on everything from vocals to guitars to drums and I love it.

B. Davies

6 mai 2020

The Juice!

This reacts just the way I'd expect, sounds great 2:1 with a ton of reduction! Very nice

l. CHEVALLIER

1 mai 2020

Wow

One of the Best ! just try it , after 15mins I just bought it ! what a great difference compare to other company ! feels just like the real thing .

B. Horvat

7 avril 2020

One of the must-haves

Great sounding compressor with a nice character which can't be found in similar products from other developers. Flexible controls for modern demands are really nice addition.

1-20 sur 242 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13