Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$129.00

Vous économiserez 56%

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 333 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Alexander

18 novembre 2022

Best SSL G Bus Comp Emulation

Love UAD for making this plugin a solid beast - sounds better than some other emulations - and does a great job of dialing in with ease. Always use it on my drum bus and sometimes on the master if I am going for the SSL sound - more glue, but with sacrifice on the sides (M/S).

E. Alexander

18 novembre 2022

Best SSL G Bus Comp Emulation

Love UAD for making this plugin a solid beast - sounds better than some other emulations - and does a great job of dialing in with ease. Always use it on my drum bus and sometimes on the master if I am going for the SSL sound - more glue, but with sacrifice on the sides (M/S).

J. Szeszel

14 novembre 2022

Glue legend!!!

Must have for master bus.

R. Bán

11 novembre 2022

Best compressor

This is the best bus compressor.

M. Yiangou

2 novembre 2022

Amazing plugins

The SSL 4000 G Bus compressor collection is definitely worth the money. It’s incredible how much cleaner everything sounds now. The waves one is good as well, but you get a much cleaner sound with these! I only have 2 complaints: 1. You can’t view the parameters. 2. The latest updates aren’t compatible with Mojave which is beyond comprehension as a lot of producers still use Mojave and older Mac operating systems so they can use 32 bit plugins and applications. I really hope UAD take this in mind.

c. Lawrence

12 octobre 2022

Game changer

Best bus compressor out there

F. Mandras

7 octobre 2022

Perfect Glue

Best compressor on bus

K. Jeppesen

19 septembre 2022

Glue and warmth

Very nice bus comp.

S. Rodescu

18 septembre 2022

Perfect for my Master Bus

Perfect on my master bus , it glues everything so nicely , and the Sidechain Filter on the updated version is a must have , i'm really impressed by the sound !
Thanks Universal Audio !

A. Smith

14 septembre 2022

That perfect glue I've been looking for

Perfect to add to your buss to glue everything.

p. fischer

1 août 2022

A must have

My Favorite bus compressor! I own the hardware and I can say that this plugin is fantastic. I love the side chain filter.

D. Martinez

23 juillet 2022

Great, but missing one thing

The compressor is great and I’ve used it on percussion and guitars mainly. Gives a nice natural feel to digital drums. The G comp is also great for mastering. My only gripe with it is that it doesn’t have a sidechain function. Please add one!

M. Verblakt

8 juillet 2022

Glue

I mainly use this as glue compressor on busses. Love it!

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

this is my bus comp...

yeah...good...!!

H. Sharif

13 juin 2022

Smooth like silk!!

It's something about the SSL 4000 that really glues the music together! It's just smooth as silk!!

S. Stoyanov

15 mai 2022

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

G. Castle

24 avril 2022

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

15 avril 2022

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

11 avril 2022

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

15 mars 2022

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

1-20 sur 333 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17