SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 215 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Gureev

25 janvier 2020

Put it on and SMILE

I dont know if it’s just me. But as a person who grew up on the music of early 2000 when I put this one on my stereo bus it automatically gives me the vibe of all the records I grew up on.
This is one of the 2-3 sterebus compressors that I use nowadays. And I’m not a big fan of compression on master bus. But this one truly ADDS to the song - not just compresses it. I feel 3d vibe and overall a shift in the feel of the record and I love it - definitely adds to the industry professional sound we’re all looking for

s. yang

13 janvier 2020

Warm, soft and pretty compressor.

I use uad's many compressors.
1176, 175-b, 176, Shadow Hill, LA-2A, Fairchild, SSL, 33609 etc.
All are very interesting compressors that sound differently.

The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp is my favorite compressor.

The reason is that it sticks well in any case.
The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp does not spoil the original source.

I also use the legacy version as well.
It's soft, warm and feels good.

When recording instruments, I sometimes use the SSL 4000 G Bus Comp instead of an equalizer to create color.

Be sure to try the 14-day demo and see if it works for you.
I love G comp

S. Auclair

13 janvier 2020

The Ultimate Glue!

I use it on all of my busses! Music to my ears!

R. Robertson

25 décembre 2019

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

Once you get on to this plugin it really changes your mix for the better. - Effectively!

M. Łuczak

13 décembre 2019

SSL 4000 G Bu

Work on master bus, and wrks great!

R. Zareski

1 novembre 2019

Sounds Great!

Love the New G Compressor! What a beautiful sound

D. Schneider

18 octobre 2019

Mix Bus MVP

Approximately 90% of all my mixes have this compressor on the mix bus!
It's very musical and so variable!

D. Salvador

4 octobre 2019

Most 3D sounding SSL comp plugin I’ve used

I’ve tried almost all SSL comp G emulations and this one just beats them all! Most others sound like an SSL but feel very 2D and half way there. This one gives the depth that others cannot! I am giving 4 starts and not 5 cause the only thing I’m not too sure about is the stereo field, and how it reacts to a full mix/drums when compared to an actual SSL. I think the way it reacts to music is still not exactly like an SSL G comp does. Close, but UAD can get closer (and I want them to!)

J. Landquist

3 octobre 2019

Fantastic!

A resizable GUI would have made me give it five stars, but that's really a minor issue.
Just me being picky and using a 27" high-res screen.
Still the best sounding G Bus plug-in I've tried! Highly recommended!

M. Altieri

13 août 2019

Glue!

...what say ? Glue , and the parallel mix is the very useful

D. Tetmyer

24 juillet 2019

The glue

Great on mixbus!

M. van Biesen

22 juillet 2019

Must have Master Compressor

My go-to-tool for the Master bus - glues everything together while keeping the clarity you need. Very impressive; turns my basement studio into a world class facility :-)

J. House

21 juillet 2019

Top of my two mix

The SSL G Buss is at the top of my two mix. What else can you say about it besides its the first last piece of outboard your mix goes through.

Utilisateur UAD

17 juillet 2019

Smooth Warm Bus Compressor

I already owned the waves version, but could never make it sound good on any of my mixes. I tried this to compare and instantly sounds better with a much smoother response not to mention the side chain feature is quite handy for opening up the mix by allowing the low end to pass unaffected. The mix control, another feature, for insert parallel compression, but I prefer the full wet sound and would rather do parallel through sends.

B. Schumacher

26 juin 2019

Dull sounding

It’s dull sounding, unlike the original

B. Schumacher

25 juin 2019

Don‘t believe the hype

Sounds nothing like the original. Indeed the plugin is very full sounding, much unlike the actual unit (and also unlike some native emulations of it)

V. .

25 juin 2019

Best SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Welcome to Universal Audio.
This is an amazing bass compressor , I heard a very soft and refined bass processing.
Thank you for a very cool plugin.
Recommend to all.

N. Galea

15 juin 2019

Glue Me

Perfect!

D. Ironside

13 mai 2019

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This is a must have ! It just works, easy to use, brings your mixes into focus in just the right way.

R. Gun

12 mai 2019

the default

except from limited bandwith (problematic at higher samplerates - quite useless as master compressor) a real workhorse

1-20 sur 215 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11