achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 30/06 Profiter de la promo ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

161-180 sur 653 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bru

28 décembre 2020

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

J. Markunas

22 décembre 2020

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

M. Peters

16 décembre 2020

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

15 décembre 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

15 décembre 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

14 décembre 2020

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

S. Muscio

13 décembre 2020

It just works

It just does what it's supposed to. That compressor works on just about anything, especially drums. The EQ is very noticeable but in a good way, makes things poke through the mix. Nice to have the options of black or brown but find myself using brown 9 times out of 10.

T. Lanese

13 décembre 2020

A step ahead of competitors... and themself!

I own the most famous versions of the ssl 4k channel strip plugin, legacy Uad versions included; but when I tried the demo of this last version, I have had to admit that a further step ahead was really done (again) from UA. Really impressive.

J. Marino

11 décembre 2020

L’excellence....

Au top surtout ,placé en insert Unisson...

A. Quintero

11 décembre 2020

Best SSL Channel Strip plug-in

Lo uso en baterías todo el tiempo. También como pre-amp gracias a la tecnología unison de UAD.Genial!

D. Mahardika

11 décembre 2020

My Swiss knife army

Really love with this channel strip. Its my go to plugin to do many things. Really love especially for drum. Thank UAD for making this great plugins

o. ortiz

3 décembre 2020

classic

love the sound that comes out this
vocals, instruments u name it ,my favorite channel strip ,i love it

K. Kouchian

15 novembre 2020

ok but not like the real deal

It is far better than the waves emulation so I gave it two stars but it is hungry as hog and doesn't bring the 4000e shine. I also bought the Plugin Alliance version and it smokes the Uaudio version, it has a 72 channel variation algorithm that makes the thing sound even more like the real deal and some harmonic distortion. Don't waste your money on this version, save it for the Neve pre or some reverb.

J. Moody

10 novembre 2020

Like lighting up a dim room...

UA and SSL’s products are legendary. Combine them and, well, the result is stunning. The sound of the SSL 4000e channel strip adds a brilliance to the track that is like lighting up a dimly lit room. You may not notice that the room needs a bit more light until you add it. That is the best analogy I can come up with. UAD NAILED it with their model! I love it so much I bought a DSP accelerator so I could use it on as many tracks as possible.

M. Kerlin

7 novembre 2020

My new favorite

Use on all preamp and channel strips

C. Foster

3 novembre 2020

Incredible!

I had the Waves version of this channel strip but the UAD version is far and away superior. No comparison. This plugin is where all my vocal tracks start.

R. Mahjoub

2 novembre 2020

Hate it

Don't but it!

R. Mahjoub

2 novembre 2020

...

...

M. White

23 octobre 2020

Love it

buy it

G. Porrino

17 octobre 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

Excellent. Nuff Sed.

161-180 sur 653 résultats